0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 25 to 32 (of 3409 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
airsoft gi is a great retailer. they are always the first site i look at when I'm looking for something i might need.
by: Grant S.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Wonderful service and quality! Thank you!
by: Josh K.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Ordering process was fast and simple
by: Samuel M.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Airsoft Gi is sick
by: Sean C.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
I absolutely love the sport. I have been a patron of arisoft since I was in the 5th grade, that was when I received my very first AEG (MP5K) an do fell in love with the action. I continue to play with friends at local fields and it I still as fun to me today as it was 10 years ago. Airsoft GI has made the market for the sport so much more accessible in my area, as there are not many stores around my locations that sell airsoft-specific equipment and guns. I love Airsoft GI and their crew.
by: Evan H.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Great Company!
by: Dillon Y.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Overall it's an amazing site everything you are looking for is right there can't wait to come to the actual store and see it in person
by: Caleb S.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Great place to shop would recommend to anyone
by: Bradley M.
Displaying 25 to 32 (of 3409 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.067 s with 17 queries