0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 17 to 24 (of 3448 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 23 June, 2017
Great website and I love the amount of items they have! First time buying an airsoft gun and it was a great experience!
by: Dee T.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 23 June, 2017
Awesome prices and easy to find products, definitely will be returning
by: Christian A.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Air soft gI is awesome, but it needs more full metal bullpup rifles :) the L85A2 to be exact !
by: Jeremiah J.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Overall I think the website is fantastic and stocked with great products.
by: Nicholas R.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
wonderful service unlike Evike which provides poor quality service and fails to communicated with consumers. Airsoft gi proved itself today as being worthy of my time , effort and yes even my business .Airsoft Gi Is the Now my main place to purchase anything and every thing airsoft
by: Jesse G.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Its a great store and i would love to shop here again!
by: Kainin B.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Website is not as easy on the eyers as other airsoft websites but the products are vast and the prices are great.
by: M.N.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
I was surprised that they have coupon codes on their website, but they worked, and I got %25 off!
by: Andrew W.
Displaying 17 to 24 (of 3448 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.068 s with 15 queries