0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 17 to 24 (of 745 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Great service! Knowledgeable staff! Quick easy system to work with!

- Anonymous Respondent
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Very great place to order always very easy and fast Thanks and great prices

- Salvador V.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
overall a great online shopping experience

- Cameron N.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Love the site. Maybe too much. Very easy to find anything i need. Fair Pricing.

- Anonymous Respondent
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
As soon as I opened the box I was not disappointed. The elite m1911 a1 feels and looks exactly as I expected it to be. No problems yet which is a good sign since I only got this 2 days ago and it shoot very nicely. The GBB has a good amount of kick which I like. Although the only issue that I have is that the barrel sounds a bit shaky when you're moving about. Could be just the assembly but overall very superb product. Additionally, I even got the madbull mk II mock suppressor and it really just makes it look bad ass.

- Peter H.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Great company!!! I will definitely come back for any of my airsoft needs.

- Cameron H.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
It was a very good designed website

- Anonymous Respondent
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
its a good website with a lot of cool stuff.

- Leo M.
Displaying 17 to 24 (of 745 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.266 s with 15 queries