0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 121 to 128 (of 674 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
Great selection and prices.

- Michael S.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
I enjoyed my experience.

- Margaret U.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
friends have purchased there before and were happy with items.

- Elizabeth K.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
airsoft gi is amazing and and i will defiantly order from them again. all my items got shipped to me on time and i am very satisfied with the products. airsoft gi is an amazing site.

- bob r.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
A great place to shop for your airsoft needs.

- A. Moore
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
Airsoft Gi is a reliable supplier there tech support and customer service is always willing to help you chose a product that not only fits what you are looking for but that also stays in your price range. they are not like other airsoft retailers who will offer you "there expert opinion" for a high priced item that is not 100% necessary for your results. Way to go on the customer support airsoft Gi in my personal opinion its one of the most necessary qualities a online company needs.

- a. pasierb
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
very good site and easy to understand.

- L. Doran
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
love the wish list... made Christmas shopping Easy!!

- Anna R.
Displaying 121 to 128 (of 674 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.179 s with 17 queries