0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 121 to 128 (of 673 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
I enjoyed my experience.

- Margaret U.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
friends have purchased there before and were happy with items.

- Elizabeth K.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
airsoft gi is amazing and and i will defiantly order from them again. all my items got shipped to me on time and i am very satisfied with the products. airsoft gi is an amazing site.

- bob r.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
A great place to shop for your airsoft needs.

- A. Moore
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
Airsoft Gi is a reliable supplier there tech support and customer service is always willing to help you chose a product that not only fits what you are looking for but that also stays in your price range. they are not like other airsoft retailers who will offer you "there expert opinion" for a high priced item that is not 100% necessary for your results. Way to go on the customer support airsoft Gi in my personal opinion its one of the most necessary qualities a online company needs.

- a. pasierb
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
very good site and easy to understand.

- L. Doran
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
love the wish list... made Christmas shopping Easy!!

- Anna R.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
The site was easy to navigate, and a lot of the items I chose were either out of stock at other similar websites, or were cheaper at airsoft GI.

- Ben F.
Displaying 121 to 128 (of 673 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

Current Parse Time: 0.248 s with 14 queries