0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 105 to 112 (of 1743 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
Awesome experience. I would definitely change the way the layout of the site is, it seemed i had to click "all categories" multiple times to be able to get to what i needed, because the search function is too specific sometimes.
by: Michael H
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
All ok
by: Patricia O
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
GREAT job guys you're awesome!
by: Anonymous Respondent
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
The charger works great!
by: Sally S
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
My sons and husband are avid fans of Airsoft GI, online and brick & mortar store!
by: Lisa Z
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
ASGI has always been my #1 go to site for airsoft needs. Couldn't be happier with what they provide and their efficiency.
by: Andrew C
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Airsoft GI is a great place to go to shop for all your airsoft needs. Tons of products, information, and help along the way to make sure that you make the right purchasing decision. I look forward to doing more business with them.
by: Andrew R
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
There was a great deal for the gun I just ordered so I had to get it haha. I hope it comes in the mail within one and a half weeks so I have my own gun for the next airsoft operation here in my hometown. =D
by: Brad S
Displaying 105 to 112 (of 1743 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.203 s with 17 queries