0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 89 to 96 (of 745 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Keep up the good work

- alonzo c.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
great website

- Elwinson M.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
It is a great company

- jordan l.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
I thought the order process was efficient and user friendly. Shipping prices were higher than I would like but airsoft gi did provide a discount and I understand that they don't have complete control over shipping prices. Overall my shopping experience was great and I got the product I wanted

- John R.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Airsoft Gi is my #1 place to buy any tactical gear and airsoft guns

- Michael P.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Seem to pretty much have a tight grip on the replica firearm industry

- Devin M.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
They are a fantastic Airsoft retailer, they have a large variety of items and will almost always have them in stock. The only downside being that they are an american retailer and I live in Canada so they cannot ship certain things across the border and there is import charges as well but that is not their fault.

- Elden M.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Great site and products thus far. I wish you had more items that were in the "sold out" category

- Andy H.
Displaying 89 to 96 (of 745 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.221 s with 17 queries