0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 89 to 96 (of 3021 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
What a great place to deal when. Prices are right n and delivery is spot on.
by: William P
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
I like the website and the customer service. They are a great company!!!
by: Carter C
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
An airsoft store that I will keep on coming back to for either new guns, supplies, equipment, clothing, and repairs!
by: Amor C
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Airsoft GI is an excellent website. I was very satisfied on how low the prices were. They were by far lower than any other site I have been to for airsoft. They give so many deals and coupons to make the rock bottom prices go even lower. All in all I give Airsoft GI a 10 out of 10
by: Logan B
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
I love Airsoft GI. We used to order from them often several years ago and look forward to starting back up again!
by: Anonymous Respondent
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Great site to buy from!
by: Edward G
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Pretty awesome place for everything airsoft. Even if you're just browsing or looking at the available items.
by: Makenna B
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
I love airsoft GI. Great deals and its tested before shipping. Love it. I got a 100 dollar gun from dicks and it broke in 1 week. Airsoft GI guns haven't broke on me
by: Anonymous Respondent
Displaying 89 to 96 (of 3021 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.186 s with 14 queries