0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 81 to 88 (of 673 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
Love Airsoft GI, my airsoft retailer of choice

- Joshua F
H. Easton
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
ONE OF THE MOST AUTHENTIC AIRSOFT WEAPONS I OWN. I OWN OVER ABOUT 65 OF THEM .TAKE MY WORD FOR IT. ( HARVEY )
J. Pinero
hudson, Florida
Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
Airsoft GI I love the savings you supply with great discount and lower priced guns then evike, redwolf airsoft, and other airsoft retailers! I am glad you guys are running! I love how you supply free shipping and coupons for free day shipping and 50% off 2nd day and 3rd day. I love the site set up and quality shipping from ups. Thank you for choosing ups!

Your customer support and calling centers are nice and organized .The tech supporters are really helpful in tips and tricks.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
thanks for having what i needed in stock.

- Michael B.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
Airsoft GI had a fantastic selection of products and some of the best prices I have seen, especially with their discounts. The Costa Leg Rig in particular is $140+ every but with Airsoft GI's discount it came out to be far less. Thanks Airsoft GI. Got a return customer for sure.

- Matthew G.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
i love airsoftgi. its honestly the best airsoft website to order from. it has saved me so much money i only buy from this website to make all my purchases it awesome.

- stephen k.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
Great site!

- Dakota B.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
Great site but I do wish it expanded its inventory more. Both in selections (though quite good), and much more restock.

- Ronald H.
Displaying 81 to 88 (of 673 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.185 s with 19 queries