0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 81 to 88 (of 3021 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
I loved the variety of products on the website, however some items that are out of stock or discuntinued still appear or my searches and this just makes it a little bit harder to find the perfect product (no big deal though). One more thing is that the checkout process is somewhat confusing and unnecessarily complex. Aside from that everything else was great. Keep it up!
by: Giovani B
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
There website is wonderful. I can't wait to shop here again!!
by: Jesse S
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
Helpful site! The YouTube videos keep me interested and coming back
by: Connor B
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
Thank you
by: Trizdin J
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
I love the site its easy to use
by: Alexis A
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
This was my first time ordering from airsoftgi and also my first ever airsoft gun. I've heard lots or great reviews and I am certain I will be ordering from this site regularly. The free shipping was great and I enjoyed the wide variety of products ranging from guns to accessories.
by: Kahlil L
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Airsoft Gi has always given more good customer service and a good product
by: Jared R
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Great website
by: John G
Displaying 81 to 88 (of 3021 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.215 s with 17 queries