0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 81 to 88 (of 3926 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
Airsoft GI is amazing their prices are very affordable. They are very friendly and everyone likes friendly!
by: Jon K.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
I like the fact that you guys have amazon checkout , it made it SOOOOOO much easier for me to checkout without having to create a new login and type all my information into the sytem
by: Jordan B.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
bueno
by: Nick
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
Airsoft gi is amazing. Compared to other airsoft stores ive been too i feel like airsoft gi has the best cutstomer service. And i like to point out that their store is really close to where i live so its really convenient unlike other stores
by: Walter H.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 18 July, 2017
good good
by: Eric
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 18 July, 2017
Airsoft GI has been awesome! 2 of my friends have purchased items from this website and both are happy with their purchases. Thanks for a great website!
by: Squire K.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 18 July, 2017
Good service
by: Oliver S.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 18 July, 2017
It was a really fun event that I took part in (the 1 cent gun promo) I was pretty much waiting all day / having my freinds and family watch the website for me too during food/breaks . I really did'nt think I would win , I never won anything before haha ! Anyhow im really satisfied because I bought 150 bucks worth of gear and got practically a free gun ! 10/10
by: Roberto
Displaying 81 to 88 (of 3926 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.060 s with 14 queries