0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 73 to 80 (of 673 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
great experience ! I will order again

- Matthew D
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
You're a good site. Keep up the work.

- Jacob O
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
Really good site, very good prices. Never had any issues with them.

- David L
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
Good site with competitive prices

- Myles B
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
I purchased his product as a gift for my son. He really likes the product. He said it shoots a lot better than the product he purchased elsewhere.

- Elizabeth R
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
Airsoft GI is the firs place I look to find anything airsoft related. It's also the first place I tell my friends to look.

- mark s
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
Awesome store. Good selection.

- Zachary V
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
Overall good experience during Christmas holiday. Will continue to do business here.

- Joe S
Displaying 73 to 80 (of 673 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.243 s with 18 queries