0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 73 to 80 (of 673 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
great experience ! I will order again

- Matthew D
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
You're a good site. Keep up the work.

- Jacob O
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
Really good site, very good prices. Never had any issues with them.

- David L
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
Good site with competitive prices

- Myles B
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
I purchased his product as a gift for my son. He really likes the product. He said it shoots a lot better than the product he purchased elsewhere.

- Elizabeth R
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
Airsoft GI is the firs place I look to find anything airsoft related. It's also the first place I tell my friends to look.

- mark s
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
Awesome store. Good selection.

- Zachary V
_. CUSTOMER REVIEW
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
Overall good experience during Christmas holiday. Will continue to do business here.

- Joe S
Displaying 73 to 80 (of 673 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

Current Parse Time: 0.532 s with 17 queries