0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 73 to 80 (of 811 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
Site was easy to navigate. Good selection of items. Prices were reasonable.

- Sam P.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
Great shopping experience..looking forward to next time.

- Cathlene L.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
it was a pleasant experience. thanks

- jeremy e.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
I found the site very comprehensible and easy to use and buy from.

- Jason F.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Easy to use website. Very easy to complete payment.

- Dan C.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Overall I'm extremely satisfied with my order through Airsoft GI! Great prices, order came in AHEAD of time, and had all that I was looking for! I'm very happy with all the items I purchased and very happy I could compete my dream build!

- Anonymous Respondent
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Enjoyed service. Recommend to anyone needing anything air soft.

- Michael R.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Love Airsoft Gi! Love the store and YouTube channel.

- Cody L.
Displaying 73 to 80 (of 811 testimonials) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.184 s with 18 queries