0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1619 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Loved it!
by: Jeff T
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Overall great site. Website can use a makeover but everything is simple and to the point.
by: Mario M
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
It was amazing and I am going to buy a scope with the 100$ card I will get from this survey
by: Ethan R
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
ASGI has never let me down, and it's an absolute pleasure to buy from them. Not to mention the various other means that they improve the community itself. (ex. Their many YouTube videos) Keep up the good work.
by: Tim B
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Love the site, keep up the good work
by: Ian F
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
I really like Airsoft Gi especially when they have the specials like the mystery boxes and they also have a really good discount on echo1 gear which is one of my favorite brands
by: Seth G
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Fastest first checkout I've ever had online! Keep up the great work guys
by: Stefan M
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Over all my experience with Airsoft GI has been very satisfactory, and I will defiantly continue buying from them!
by: Ryan W
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 1619 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.188 s with 17 queries