0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 683 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Great and friendly

- Laleh D
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Fast and easy to find what I was looking for. I'm excited to see what I get in the mystery box.

- Nathan E.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
I really love everything you are doing for the airsoft industry, you guys are leaders and your standards should be followed by everyone. Have an awesome day !

- Marc B.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
This is a great website always deliver on time and never a problem. Also the cupons are a huge help!

- Chris V.
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
great store!

- morgan m
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
all and all I have very good luck doing business with airsoft gi. I would be doing more business in the future.

- JOHN C
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
i love airsoft gi because its the best airsoft website.

- keyshawn n
_. CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Airsoft GI is the best in their field, and I was excited to see the deal I saw today. I've been wanting to buy something from this site for a while now but couldn't decide on what I wanted. I was glad to see a random box, and have decided that the awesome dudes at Airsoft GI can make the decision for me. I hope to be out there with friends soon, thanks to this purchase.

- Miles S
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 683 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.206 s with 16 queries