0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9133 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
A&K M4-A1 MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun by S. DIMOV Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
A&K M4-A1 MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: A&K M4-A1 PTW AEG..I can say the workmanship is really good one.Feeling in hand very good.Shooting very good as well.Now for most one buying clones must know that they have to tu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aim Sports 1.5-4x30 Tri Illumination CQB Scope With Locking Turrets by J. ROBINSON Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Aim Sports 1.5-4x30 Tri Illumination CQB Scope With Locking Turrets Product Information: First off, the CQB scope has a chevron sight instead of mildots. I have a leaper mildot scope aswell. I recommend the CQB model. Its easier to track your shots and I find it more.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Tappet Plate Version 2 OEM By SHS by D. CARLL Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Tappet Plate Version 2 OEM By SHS Product Information: I bought this for my JG version 2 gearbox and the size wasn't even close, it was too long and the part that holds the air nozzle was much to tall. Pros: It could be solid if .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig ( OD ) by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Great vest! Was able to fit so much onto it then I thought I would. Pros: Lightweight -
Easily adjustable Inside pockets Cons: Doesn't really fit to well with skinnier pe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by A. CHOTZEN-JENNER Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: The MOPC (Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier) is a great plate carrier that fills all your MOLLE needs. is has great shoulder pads a integrated map pouch and velcro on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by A. SCHREINER Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: I got these goggles for Christmas and let me tell you these are the best bang for your buck goggles, Pros: - Comes with 3 lenses - Rarely Fogs up - Fits great with helmet.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by D. BAUM Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun for outfield dmr role. I play in the winter in the wet snow (not advised) and it does very well for those long range ingagements. If u aren't use to heave firearms I do.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Steel TI Flash Hider ( CCW ) by B. SCHULTZ Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Steel TI Flash Hider ( CCW ) Product Information: Recently bought this flash hider for my KWA SR10 and it is very well constructed with a nice matte finish, also has nice teeth on the end. Pros: -Great construction -Nice co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by B. SCHULTZ Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Bought the KWA SR10 about 2 weeks ago and what a great purchase I made, this gun is great, a little pricey but you get what you pay for in Airsoft. Pros: -Accurate -
-Great ra.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by A. ZAHRA Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: The vfc hk416 by vfc is an extremely durable and high performing aeg.it has somewhat realistic h&k trades but you may be disappointed to find an ugly warning block on the magazin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) by A. BRYSON Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) Product Information: Well this isn't just a normal dump pouch... It is extremely difficult how to actually put this thing on your rig, and I mean if anyone knows try to contact me because I would lov.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Extreme Toughness Polycarbonate Piston w/ Ten Metal Teeth by M. HEINTZELMAN Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Lonex Extreme Toughness Polycarbonate Piston w/ Ten Metal Teeth Product Information: I've used four of these pistons now: two in high(ish) rof cqb builds, one in a high(ish) fps dmr build, and one I'm my own moderate build, and they are fantastic. I recommend lig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) by M. SALAMONE Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) Product Information: Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan Pros: really nice wieght Shoots very well Very good to upgrade amazing for cqb Cons: the allen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Original .5mm Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) by C. FLOERKE Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Mechanix Wear Original .5mm Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) Product Information: Greatest gloves ever! They fit perfectly and have no problems... They are even touchscreen and they look awesome Pros: Fit perfectly Light No slip Warmish Cons: Zer.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo MH Helmet Version 2 ( Gray ) by R. CANEZ Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Bravo MH Helmet Version 2 ( Gray ) Product Information: Bravo MH Type FAST helmet (Grey) I ordered and it got here relatively quick as I live in Bakersfield. My first impression of the helmet was quite impressed. For 32$ there isnt.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9133 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.565 s with 23 queries