0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 9403 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by M. YASKO Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This thing has had mixed reviews, either criticizing the build quality or the gearbox and not really liking the gun overall. I'm here to say that I've used this gun quite a bit a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by D. BAUM Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun for outfield dmr role. I play in the winter in the wet snow (not advised) and it does very well for those long range ingagements. If u aren't use to heave firearms I do.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Steel TI Flash Hider ( CCW ) by B. SCHULTZ Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Steel TI Flash Hider ( CCW ) Product Information: Recently bought this flash hider for my KWA SR10 and it is very well constructed with a nice matte finish, also has nice teeth on the end. Pros: -Great construction -Nice co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by A. ZAHRA Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: The vfc hk416 by vfc is an extremely durable and high performing aeg.it has somewhat realistic h&k trades but you may be disappointed to find an ugly warning block on the magazin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. BRACHTENBACH Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Well MB4410B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I saw this gun and i loved immedeitly. So i was was looking at the stats and i liked how the gun worked. So i bought it, when it came to my house i took it out built it and shot .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. VAN BESOUW Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I picked one if these up a few months ago and have been to a few games with it. So far, I am not very impressed. The first few rounds that it shot were fine, however after about .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Original .5mm Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) by C. FLOERKE Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Mechanix Wear Original .5mm Gloves ( Covert / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) Product Information: Greatest gloves ever! They fit perfectly and have no problems... They are even touchscreen and they look awesome Pros: Fit perfectly Light No slip Warmish Cons: Zer.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( Tan ) by B. BROWN Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( Tan ) Product Information: I live in canada and I orderded this holster and it costed me $35 because airsoft gi sent it in a box that could have been smaller but other than that great holster exept for aju.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Competition Series) by D. CARVER Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
Elite Force IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Competition Series) Product Information: This gun is a great starter to a bullpup gun! I would highly recommend more intermediate players to check out the elite series tavor as this one has lower quality plastic, shorte.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) by M. WILSON Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) Product Information: Just a basic cap with Velcro and a airsoft gi logo. Work great and no issues. Apperiently when I got mine it had a signature from Daniel, bill ,and bob from airsoft gi on it. I t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by N. KITRAL Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: For my mystery box I was very disappointed in what I got this lancer tactical ak was the problem it has broke multiple times the charging handle the upper reciever that holds the.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Rig Upgrade Kit ( Black ) by P. HOFFER Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Rig Upgrade Kit ( Black ) Product Information: A minor problem with the product. Airsoft GI customer service made it right IMMEDIATELY, no questions asked. Totally satisfied with the purchase and the product. Excellent Condor.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cobra CBT Dual Bungee Sling ( Black ) by P. HOFFER Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Cobra CBT Dual Bungee Sling ( Black ) Product Information: I love this sling. It's everything I expected. It works well on my Stag Arms Model 3 and my Walther/Colt .22lr. NO problems whatsoever. Pros: Price Q-
uality It's a Condor A.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs by M. BUSTAMANTE Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Elite Force Premium .25 g 2700bbs Product Information: Great quality bbs, and for the price you get them it's amazing. I run them in my Cyma cm047c and works just fine. I would definitely get a larger amount of these bbs for my next .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical 2G Wire Mesh Tactical Mask ( Black ) by M. BUSTAMANTE Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2015
Valken Tactical 2G Wire Mesh Tactical Mask ( Black ) Product Information: When I got this I was surprised how rigid it was. After I formed it to my face it was perfect. Only problem is the straps, it sometimes slides of my head but when I adjust it rig.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 9403 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.471 s with 20 queries