0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 7444 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by K. ROGGIO Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: I hate this gun it doesnt work at all the gas leaks out of the magazine Pros: Beautiful gun it looks nice and is a good gun in your hands Cons: Gas leaks and doesnt shoot.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
JG M70 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. KRNJAIC Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
JG M70 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Just getting into airsoft and needed a new airsoft gun. For the price i decided to get this sniper. Pros: Comfortable To Hold Realistic Feel Realistic Look Cons: Mag .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) by M. HALL Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) Product Information: The shemagh was in good condition and shipped in a decent time. Pros: The pros are that I love shemaghs and I like this one. Cons: The cons are it smelled like camel a** .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by N. CUTLER Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: The first time I held this gun I din't believe it was plastic. It was as light as plastic but strong as metal. I love everything about this gun. The mag has a really nice rubbery.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) by J. MANSER Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2016
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: i got this on the bundle deal with 2 mags and ive used it for 1 game and alot of shooting around, Pros: nice recoil (when mags want to be filled fully (will get into that in .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) by N. HOUSTON Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: well this thing does fit Thunder B Cylinder B shells but it is a VERY tight fit and i left my Thunder B in there for a day to let it break in....ok idk if this is a con but on th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VISM Gen. 2 DP Red Dot Sight ( Aluminum / Tan ) by H. HELMERS Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016
VISM Gen. 2 DP Red Dot Sight ( Aluminum / Tan ) Product Information: I purchased this to put on my Lancer LT-02T and couldn't be happier. I wasn't expecting much for a cheap red dot, but it is simple, sturdy and accurate. Also, it matched the tan .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by C. CHOJNACKI Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I jist bought this gun from airsoft gi and received it yesterday. I plugged in my fully charged 7.4 lip battery and test fired it and everything was fine. The very next morning I.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Compatible Ambidextrous Holster for 1911 ( Black ) by D. KENDALL Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Compatible Ambidextrous Holster for 1911 ( Black ) Product Information: Bought this at the TX store and I love it. I attached it to the gryphon rig I bought there too and its great for my sniper loadout. Also fits my WE P226 very well as well. Pr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal TR16 A2 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by A. DURAND Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
G&G Full Metal TR16 A2 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun, has a good weight to it. The metal magazine was nice, feels like great quality. This is my first AEG, and it feel like I made the right choice. Pros: Feels great t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil ( ERG ) Airsoft Gun by R. ANDERSON Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil ( ERG ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is heavy if you are playing all day, eats the 11.1 Lipo in about 2.5 to 3hrs shooting in both semi and full auto. If you buy this gun get two 11.1 Lipo Batteries if char.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MM Spartan Do No Harm Patch ( Desert ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
MM Spartan Do No Harm Patch ( Desert ) Product Information: As an EMT, its only fitting that I prefer to run as a medic when playing. This patch is perfect for my admin pouch. Looks awesome and stays in place. Pros: Velcro backing is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I haven't had this for long, but I can certainly say i'm happy with it. It attaches tight to the MOLLE webbing on my plate carrier and provides some much needed patch real estate.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier W/ Dual Inner Mag Pouch & Shoulder Pads ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier W/ Dual Inner Mag Pouch & Shoulder Pads ( Tan ) Product Information: This is the first plate carrier i've owned and I can say i'm quite happy with it. I inspected the vest and found no stitching issues, which is usually a problem with less expensi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Licensed War Sport LVOA-C Exclusive Airsoft GI AEG Airsoft Gun ( FDE ) with 10 Free Hicap Mags by D. ADAMS Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Krytac Licensed War Sport LVOA-C Exclusive Airsoft GI AEG Airsoft Gun ( FDE ) with 10 Free Hicap Mags Product Information: i love this gun, bought it a few weeks back, just a awesome gun, my search has ended for the right gun for me. Pros: the accuracy, the quality, craftsmanship, everything is g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 7444 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.485 s with 22 queries