0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 9714 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Apex MK13 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun by D. DETERS Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Apex MK13 CQBR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: When I got this gun the mag was out of its spot, the cleaning rod was broke, but then i noticed there was a slit in the stock toward the very back which made me mad because it wa.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tienly GT-45000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Long ) by J. RUSSELL Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Tienly GT-45000 RPM Ultra Torque Performance AEG Motor ( Long ) Product Information: As previously mentioned, this motor is incredibly powerful. So much so that you shouldn't consider buying it unless you're willing to switch to LiPo- it will take 30-45A *rough e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ARES M4 Carbine Full Metal Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth) by G. GUTIERREZ Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
ARES M4 Carbine Full Metal Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth) Product Information: This gun is great for starters! For the price, where can you find a full metal gun made by a trust worthy brand? Out of the box my gun shot at 390 fps. If you are looking to get .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) by L. POLLARD Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) Product Information: I have this, and the Tag Banshee in which this is a repro of. Granted, the Tag is better. But this is an excellent replica. Pros: Fits me really good (I'm 6,2 and 145lbs.) .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by G. LINDIG Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Bought it Friday got it today Tuesday. The gun was great. Solid, loud, shot hard (as long as i was able to use it). However, the magazine. It, and I'm making this as clean as i c.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
ARES M4 Carbine Full Metal Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth) by G. GOVER Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
ARES M4 Carbine Full Metal Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth) Product Information: this gun is amazing! i highly advise you to get it! its has great fps and great rate of fire and accuracy and its metal! Pros: -metal -tan -
-reliable -good fps -heavy we.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal / Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by L. PARISE Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
AGM Full Metal / Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Fascinated by my friend's sniper rifle and with a broken M4, I decided to go down the sniper path. I knew that I shouldn't break the bank on my first new type of gun, so I bought.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by E. HOPE Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: it is a good gun and it is very accurate but there was one thing that i did not like it was when i was done shooting all the bb's out the bolt would not stay back and it would ke.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG B&T ROTEX - III Barrel Extension for M4 Series AEG ( Short / Grey ) ( Flash Hider Included ) by J. RUSSELL Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
ASG B&T ROTEX - III Barrel Extension for M4 Series AEG ( Short / Grey ) ( Flash Hider Included ) Product Information: Not a lot to say here for a cosmetic item. It meets the description and seems to be made of very robust materials. The powdercoating is a little odd and feels like it might scrat.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Blue Hop Up Bucking by J. RUSSELL Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Madbull Blue Hop Up Bucking Product Information: Does the job it's supposed to do and does it consistently. The original equipment bucking was a lot harder and would occasionally not engage a BB...this has no such qualms and pu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4 PTR GBBR ( M4 A1 ) Airsoft Gun by N. LANGMEIER Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
KWA Full Metal LM4 PTR GBBR ( M4 A1 ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: when i first recieved my rifle, the hop up was damaged so I called KWA and I just had to ship them the gun and they took care of the problem but sadly I put to much accessories o.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by D. FORTNEY Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is absolutely horrible. I used it about 2 or 3 times, dropped it once and it never worked again. I didn't even drop it the barrel hit the ground. If you can keep it from.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Flat Dark Earth ) by A. STEPANEK Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This is by far the best mid cap magazine I have ever used. When you put it in your gun there is a distinctive click and it doesn't move. I mean it is rock solid, no wobble at all.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APS APM50L Shell Ejecting CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. RUSH Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
APS APM50L Shell Ejecting CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Its a really good gun for sitting somewhere and not moving for an entire game but if you plan on moving around I would not buy it if you don't already have a scope the AIM Spo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by M. RIOS Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2015
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I don't always use high caps, but when I do, I use d-boys 300rds high caps. I only use high caps on games where I know I'm going to be laying down fire alot like attack and defen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 9714 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.216 s with 22 queries