0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 9460 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
GHK G5 GBBR 40rds Airsoft Magazine ( Black ) by J. HANNA Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
GHK G5 GBBR 40rds Airsoft Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: I changed my mind on these after good use. The mag itself has a nice weight to it, and it's quite efficient. I also like that the mag has screws at the bottom that you can adjust.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by C. MCLAUGHLIN Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun the gun is nice at first but after shooting about 30 bbs the gun starts to shoot to the right horribly, the stock parts are of low qu.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Smith Optics Boogie Regulator Goggle ( Ignitor ) by D. CIP Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
Smith Optics Boogie Regulator Goggle ( Ignitor ) Product Information: Fogged up on me in less than a minute of use. Indoor airsoft. I ended up switching to a thermal mask which worked great Pros: Good close tight fit Low profile Cons: Fogg.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun by D. CIP Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing! This gun has been a really reliable and durable gun for me. Shoots accurately and no issues. It has a good feel to it. Pros: Reliable Great for cqb to mid range .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) by R. HUTCHINSON Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) Product Information: I purchased Bioval .30g bb's to run through my DMR. (G&P base gun, Madbull 6.03 Black Python 509mm Inner coupled with a standard Metal G&P hopup and stock bucking+Spacer) For som.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bobster Shield 3 Sunglasses w/ Anti-fog Smoke Lenses by R. HUTCHINSON Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Bobster Shield 3 Sunglasses w/ Anti-fog Smoke Lenses Product Information: Talk a bout perfect full seal sunglasses! Im normally running ESS Goggles but for the days when I want better field of view, comfort, and good eye protection, Bobster is the way .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet ( TAN ) by A. GUNKEL Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet ( TAN ) Product Information: I have always loved all of lancer tactical products and this was no exception. It feels great on my head and i am able to adjust it easily. It also seems to be constructed with h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M70 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. MCDAVIDSON Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
JG M70 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a really good gun for beginning snipers! It is very inexpensive and is fun to shoot. It feels like a real gun and works awesome with a scope. I would recommend this gun f.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LED Pistol Light ( Black / 200 Lumens ) by A. CHAGAS Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical LED Pistol Light ( Black / 200 Lumens ) Product Information: My flashlight has stopped working after a pathetic fall. The light is constant and will not change or turn off with button presses. Going to RMA and hope I get a working one. .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK/ CQB ) by B. LAVERY Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK/ CQB ) Product Information: The G&G cm16 raider is the best $150 you will ever spend! Mine shot around 345fps which is PERFECT. The gearbox is exceptional for a beginner/intermediate and will not disappoint.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Olive Drab ) by S. ASGARI Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Olive Drab ) Product Information: So far this has been the my best plate carrier. The size is just right for my body and is nice and snug around it. I'm 5'8 and only weigh 110 so I"m really skinny but because of .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) by R. MONTANARI Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) Product Information: The gun is very well made and is also very powerful and efficient. i would recommend this gun to beginners or people who are looking for a new style gun load out. This gun also h.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by L. ROW Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The gun has a very sturdy build, except for a slight wobble in the stock, but that can be fixed by tightening a few screws. The range on it is great, but even better with a mirac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( FG ) by T. ROSEBOROUGH Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( FG ) Product Information: Let me first say that this was the one gun I wanted more than any other once I started airsofting. Lets start this review with the good things The gun is tough as a rock. This .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package ) by D. SHEN Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
JG Full Metal BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK / Scope Package ) Product Information: For the price and upgrade capability, this is a good buy for those on a budget. Very accurate out of the box with minor issues like right curving and slam firing but that is expe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 9460 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.368 s with 20 queries