0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 11603 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
NC Star Childrens Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( OD ) by C. BASH Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
NC Star Childrens Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( OD ) Product Information: This is a great vest, and I use it for field and CQB. Though it feels loose at first, it can be easily adjusted. Various straps and other clips are great for holding things like .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy TB6AC 50W/5A Dual Power Balancing Battery Charger by A. VISCIANO Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2014
Tenergy TB6AC 50W/5A Dual Power Balancing Battery Charger Product Information: I got this for my first smart charger, It is very complicated to use and setup at first. However once you get used to it the charger becomes flawless. It has many options to choo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by M. CWIEKOWSKI Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical 4906 Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: This is an amazing plate carrier. It is my second plate carrier. It looks great, works well and fits very well on me (I am 5'8 135 lbs). I do not know why people are writing such.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kalashnikov AK-47 RIS w/ Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun by R. STOCKWELL Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2014
Kalashnikov AK-47 RIS w/ Folding Stock Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun Product Information: I personally did not like this gun when i got it the clip would not feed unless it was fully charged and the battery came broke but it is well made besides that and it was my fir.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA AK / RPK 110rd Metal Mid Capacity Long AEG Magazine by C. DODDE Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
CYMA AK / RPK 110rd Metal Mid Capacity Long AEG Magazine Product Information: It's pretty decent for a mid cap. It is EXTREMELY large, which can be annoying in certain situations. I always have to take the front grip off my ak to put this mag in. Also it s.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CA Rail Cover by B. BAE Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
CA Rail Cover Product Information: These rail covers are SO HARD to get on. It takes a super strong finger. My fingers were sore after installing these. But they do get the job done Pros: Gets the job done lo.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( TAN ) by A. FAJARDO Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( TAN ) Product Information: Being a fan of Condor gear, I am extremely pleased with this product. The condor shade of tan works great with my dark earth/black mercenary load out. All the pouches work really.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 13" Spec V Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by T. PHILLIPS Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2014
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 13" Spec V Next Gen. Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: THIS GUN IS AWESOME I got this gun and i was surprised at how awesome it looks in the picture does not even come close to the awesomeness of the real deal Pros: Great FPS .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) by C. MEIER Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
NC Star Tactical Red Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) Product Information: *** FOLLOW UP REVIEW*** I have had this sight for a little over six months now. It still functions well, is sturdy, and I would buy it again. Pros: Same four reticles Same .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ZAN Neoprene Face Mask ( BLK ) by N. GRIFFIN Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
ZAN Neoprene Face Mask ( BLK ) Product Information: I was looking for a low-profile headgear setup and this piece fits the bill perfectly. This may sound rude, but this is for folks with a normal sized face. I know Zan makes one f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) by N. GRIFFIN Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) Product Information: This was purchased to help create a low-profile headgear setup. I also purchased the Zan Black Full Face Wrap. Together they work AMAZINGLY! I played for almost five hours straig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI PE 6.03mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for M4 ( 370mm ) by C. SAUICKIE Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Airsoft GI PE 6.03mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for M4 ( 370mm ) Product Information: This inner barrel seems to be working very well. it is a great replacement and is very accurate for the price. Glad I purchased this item. Pros: This product is very accuate .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by H. BAUER Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is awsome I got it with upgrades in mind to make it a dmr but does not need them it shoots about 450 fps and spot on accurate same weight as a ar15 which is not very hea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Map Pouch ( TAN ) by T. GOODMAN-GRAY Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Map Pouch ( TAN ) Product Information: This pouch is great! It has I.D. panels, large pouch perfect for a wallet or phone and a extra lipo, velcro on the front, easy access removable map sleeve, handy spot for pens or.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) by Q. JM Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) Product Information: This is by far the BEST airsoft purchase I have ever made. Well worth the money! I'm 5" 9' and 110 pounds and this fits me amazingly. My goal was to find a plate carrier that fit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 11603 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.916 s with 21 queries