0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 4400 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical Gen 2 Combat Short Sleeve Shirt ( Woodland Digital / XS ) by B. GANZON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Lancer Tactical Gen 2 Combat Short Sleeve Shirt ( Woodland Digital / XS ) Product Information: This shirt is actually AOR2 camouflage so it's good for a Navy Seal loadout. It used to say jungle digital but I don't know why it changed. The shirt is comfy and you can zip up .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mission First Tactical React Short Vertical Grip ( Foliage ) by R. SMITH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Mission First Tactical React Short Vertical Grip ( Foliage ) Product Information: This grip is very comfortable and easy to install. It has some really nice grooves and texturing and is very ergonomic to hold. I can also store any tools I need or extra batteri.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger by R. SMITH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger Product Information: Must have accessory for any new AEG player. Keeping your batteries in good condition is very important and having a smart charger will give you better live and more cycles. This .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Discreet Rifle Case ( Black ) by J. GONZALEZ Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
NcSTAR Discreet Rifle Case ( Black ) Product Information: NcSTAR Discreet Rifle Case is a good reliable case. It is a discreet case as it says in the name and it can hold two guns and a few atachments. But if your weapon is to long it w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil (ERG) Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 3.0 ) by R. WRIGHT Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
KWA Full Metal RM4 A1 Electric Recoil (ERG) Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 3.0 ) Product Information: I am a huge fan of KWA products and have been running their AEGs for about 5 years now. I had the first RM4 and loved it. I ended up selling it, and then buying this newer versio.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA ATP-LE GBB Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. SEGAL Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
KWA ATP-LE GBB Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: An incredibly well designed and mostly reliable pistol. I've had mine for a while now and the accuracy and gas consumption are pretty damn good. The FPS is great at 350 with .2s .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Black ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Annex MI-7 Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: This mask is very comfy and comes with a thermap lense for a low price. Don't let it's price fool you, it's a very decent product. I'd still prefer a dye but this is a quarter .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Zulu Hard Knuckle Gloves ( OD Green / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) by W. COLEMAN Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Valken Zulu Hard Knuckle Gloves ( OD Green / S / M / L / XL / XXL ) Product Information: Use them for shooting real guns and let me say ur getting what u pay for Pros: Comfortable and cozy Knuckle protection Good matierial Not only good for airsoft but real .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA VM4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 2.5 ) by M. REID Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
KWA VM4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 2.5 ) Product Information: This is a solid M4. 1st it is all metal except for the PTS grip which are comfortable. . It comes with a tool to adjust the fps through the crane stock. 1 turn reduces or increas.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan S / M / L / XL ) by S. STANDISH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan S / M / L / XL ) Product Information: awesome gloves! fit perfectly, give great protection while allowing dexterity and they are not expensive. used them for a couple years now and i wont be changing them for someth.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft HexID w/ Latchplate & Follower ( Lava Red ) by R. SMITH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft HexID w/ Latchplate & Follower ( Lava Red ) Product Information: Easy to use and install, and it keeps your magazines easily identifiable. Pretty easy way to add a little personal flair to your magazines. You will need to completely disassembl.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by M. SAENZ Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: For:Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product information: This gun is really good and it is really fun to shoot with and has re.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Tan ) by E. REUS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Tan ) Product Information: I got this light laser about a year ago, and I LOVE it. With a few exception. I play with it at big fields and CQB areas. I shine the laser and light all the way across are outdo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Fire Hawk M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. REUS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
G&G Fire Hawk M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this gun for a long time now and I love it. I use it at my CQB field and it's great. I can get someone 6 feet away from me and go outside and shoot across the field. I m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) by M. MALANA Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) Product Information: Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap This is the best hat I bought for $4 and it's just like all those expensive tactical cap, but cheaper and the thing I like about it is I can bring .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 4400 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.242 s with 24 queries