0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9819 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun by M. DAVIS Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal Timberwolf Airsoft Gun Product Information: THIS GUN IS BEASTLY! i love this gun and it was my first handgun. i picked it up at my local field and it feels awesome to shoot. although the mag follower broke on the first day.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal RED STAR AK Covert AEG Airsoft Gun by E. MEDINA Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal RED STAR AK Covert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Got this almost half off, when i first got it, it was acting a bit weird but I think its fine now, the slide kept getting stuck but I put some oil on and it seemed to be okay. .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. HUMPHRIES Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I got this gun and as soon i shot there at the store i new this was my very first starter gun. The guy who helped me was really nice and helped me get started. He said it was a g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 GAT Full Metal ( General Assault Tool ) AEG Airsoft Gun by J. UA Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Echo 1 GAT Full Metal ( General Assault Tool ) AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my first real AEG and I love it. The fire rate on this thing is really awesome! Yes it's a CQB gun but out of box it shoots 360 FPS so you need to break it in. All in all.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by M. FERRITO Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: I honestly don't play airsoft that much due to sports and other things but I wanted a gun that I could compete with on the few occasions that I make it out to fields. So I saw th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MKII AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) by W. BLUE Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MKII AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) Product Information: For a full metal M249, you couldn't get anything better for the same price. Pros: Color Length-
Overall size Box mag Battery in stock, instead of hand guard Cons: Noth.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun by J. HERNANDEZ Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I purchased this gun for $99 on 6/10/15 and it arrived on 6/12/15. Fast shipping. The box was tor up but the contents intact. Upon arrival I noticed the stock was a bit loose. I .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Full Metal XCR-RDC Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. FITZ Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Robinson Armament Full Metal XCR-RDC Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have had one for a while and like it. As delivered, the motor was set too high and some loctite is needed on the screw that holds down the fire selector (if loose, this will ca.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Imperial Logo PVC Patch ( Black / Gray ) by M. MCCOMB Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Airsoft GI Imperial Logo PVC Patch ( Black / Gray ) Product Information: Great patch support your team even if you cant make the events EMPIRE ALL THE WAY!!!! Pros: Good sized path can fit on a chest rig or plate carrier. sticks to really anything.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MKII AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) by C. ALDERMAN Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
A&K Full Metal M249 Desert MKII AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Box Magazine Included ) Product Information: A&k m249 mk2 in tan Pros: High fps Long inner barrel Large stock Wired to rear Cons: Asgi sent me the wrong one somehow and I was supposed to get it in tan but they s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) by C. ALDERMAN Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Gyrffon golem chest rig in or green Pros: extremely affordable at 15 bucks Holds a bunch of different mags ak mags fit like a glove Mille real estate Cons: the straps.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by J. DODDS Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun at 5 days ago and it has yet to let me down. This has to be the best airsoft gun I have ever bought. It's accurate and shoots smooth and has a very nice sound. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R-Hop Installation Service by A. KURTZ Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
R-Hop Installation Service Product Information: I purchased this for my AMD-65 that I acquired back in September for my birthday and I must say that the performance on it is superb! I can easily reach out and touch people arou.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) by L. PIRATZKY Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: i have played airsoft for about 4 years and this was my second rig i purchased. I love the price of the rig and the durability of it is amazing for the price. The chest rig claim.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA G6 2011 Limited Class Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Metal Slide ( Black ) by L. HUGLE Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2015
CYMA G6 2011 Limited Class Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Metal Slide ( Black ) Product Information: Great buy and the price is ridiculous. Pros: Weighted pistol grip and magazine Very accurate Great price Cons: Does jam at times Iron sights are very small.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9819 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.525 s with 19 queries