0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12602 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by J. MITTELSTEADT Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun awhile ago after an old Combat Machine I had burned out it's wires, I figured it would be cheaper to buy this then upgrade/repair the old one. Anyway this g.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Clear ) by B. YOUNG Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Clear ) Product Information: I bought these goggles because my old ones where bulky and foggy Havent tried them out yet though Pros: Clear lens excellent vision good frame seems very sturdy will n.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by M. SHUMAN Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: When this gun arrived in the mail, i was supprised at how heavy it was. It was advertised as being full metal when really the only metal is the barrel. In the box, it came as two.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Crusader Company 35 X 145mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW & CW / Black ) by E. SALDANA Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Tactical Crusader Company 35 X 145mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW & CW / Black ) Product Information: This thin is really cool! I have a D-Boys M4 S-System rifle and I threw the suppressor on there and the thing looks bad ass! I have no complaints about it but for the most part y.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Modify AEG Cylinder Set for M16 Series by J. ANZIANO Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Modify AEG Cylinder Set for M16 Series Product Information: Would leave 0 stars if possible. Ridiculous waste of money on garbage that belongs in the trash can. I did use the cylinder head and air nozzle, as they seem decent enough. P.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Full Size Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( OEM by VFC / Licensed by Cybergun ) by J. KELLER Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Full Size Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( OEM by VFC / Licensed by Cybergun ) Product Information: This gun is a CQB beast!!! I took mine with 3 mags to my local field and totally wrecked house! It shoots slow enough to use full auto and its just a lot of fun to use. Its a pre.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by M. MANZANO Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: This gun is great right out of the box, shoots an average of 390 FPS.External body is made of polymer, feels very durable, not heavy at all. great price at 170.00. easy to operat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal Platinum Series M16A4 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by P. SWALLOW Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal Platinum Series M16A4 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: The Echo 1 Full Metal M16A4 is a great overall weapon for both novice and experienced airsofters mine shoots around 360fps with .20g BB's however I can put a rifle scope on this .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier ( TAN / Tactical Vest ) by R. RUNYAN Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier ( TAN / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: got this for may birth day on June 7 I'm a XXL and this can fit a only fit a XL so I can not wear it properly but it still work perfectly Pros: lots of molle comfortable.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM045 Full Metal AKS 74UN AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) by D. HOLLAND Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
CM045 Full Metal AKS 74UN AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) Product Information: the CM045 Full Metal AKS 74UN AEG Airsoft Gun is a full metal aeg by cyma and is probably by far one of its best for its price, rarity, and its functionality. When i first receiv.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA by D. TURNER Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA Product Information: The KWA HK45 is the best pistol anyone could ever own. The full metal slide and the ergonomic grip give the gun great weight and makes it feel awesome. The 28 round magazine is f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 28rd H&K HK45 GBB Pistol Magazine by D. TURNER Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
KWA 28rd H&K HK45 GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: I didn't buy any extra mags to go with my KWA HK45 but the one it came with was amazing. It has awesome weight to it and it even has trademarks on it. It's full metal and very ea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Black ) by M. PELTO Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: Well, what to say. I got this in the too cheap too be true mystery box. Its funny because this was the one item i didn't want. But I'm not judging my review on that. For one thin.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Tactical Velcro Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) by A. MCCURDY Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Spartan Tactical Velcro Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: The Spartan Tactical Single point sling is actually made by Cetacea. This doesn't really affect anything because they are still an American made company and this product is made .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) by S. MANLEY Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) Product Information: I have purchased this Plate carrier not too long ago. I bought it because the price and because how compact it is. If you are a smaller skinny person like my self this plate carr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12602 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 3.280 s with 20 queries