0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12297 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Pantac USA 1000D Cordura Molle Forward Deployment Pack ( Ranger Green ) by M. SANDERSON Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
Pantac USA 1000D Cordura Molle Forward Deployment Pack ( Ranger Green ) Product Information: I bought the coyote brown Pantac: Forward Deployment Pack at $165.00 late last year. The bag is real sturdy (1000 D Cordura) and water resistant. The bag has excellent amount of .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 3-9x40mm Rifle Scope With Mounting Rings by M. MCCOMB Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical 3-9x40mm Rifle Scope With Mounting Rings Product Information: the lancer tactical 3-9x40mm oh my gosh i love this scope the first day i got it i had to go try it out and i will not lie i had so much fun with it hitting people once i go it i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by M. SIGRIST Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: this was my first airsoft pistol and i loved it it is a good starter pistol Pros: solid good fps price for gun the co2 cartidges are easy to find Cons: trigger pull .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ACM M180C2 LE Stock Shotgun Airsoft Gun by C. LISTUL Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
ACM M180C2 LE Stock Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: ACM M180C2 LE Stock Shotgun Airsoft Gun, awesome,awesome FPS, great Pros: accurate ligh-
t weight comes with red-dot speed loader sliding stock cheap Cons: red-dot it .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( DyeCam ) by D. PRITCHETT Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( DyeCam ) Product Information: I have a small face and head and This set up still lets me get down on the stock of the gun Well. I have had a few of my team mates switch to these as well. I have been using the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 550rd OCW High Capacity AEG Magazine by W. BUNKLEY Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Echo 1 550rd OCW High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: This is a high capacity magazine that comes with the OCW. Effective and perfect for the ones who do not want to have a AK banana mag but one resembles it with a waffle pattern. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Save Phace Cold Weather Hood / Balaclava by B. SANDFORD Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Save Phace Cold Weather Hood / Balaclava Product Information: I have had this balaclava for a while now and it continues to impress me. Considering my location (Syracuse, NY), this is the ideal mask/balaclava for not only cold weather, but .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull ACE Licensed LiPo Battery Buffer Tube For M4 AEG by V. CAINE Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Madbull ACE Licensed LiPo Battery Buffer Tube For M4 AEG Product Information: It is a very nice tube, but it did not fin my HK E1 stock, even though I was told it is milspec. With modification (hours sanding the stock and grinding the tube), I was able to .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR4 G26 w/ Built-In Laser & Light Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Desert ) by B. SANDFORD Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
G&G GR4 G26 w/ Built-In Laser & Light Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Desert ) Product Information: I have had this gun for about 1 and a half years now and i am thoroughly displeased with this gun. I got the gun in the mail around Christmas of 2012. I was ecstatic and I couldn.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) by M. ROY Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) Product Information: These things work so damn well. I just cannot believe how well these things work. I used to fog up ALL the time. And there wasn't anything I could do about it. I bought these and.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Spec Op Molle Plate Carrier ( OD ) by G. RAMIREZ Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical Spec Op Molle Plate Carrier ( OD ) Product Information: Lancer tactical spec OP molle plate carrier Pros: Great for beginners Nice and durable 3 mag slots Cons: Ak mags don't fit perfectly (which is what I have) A little s.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Shemagh Tactical Scarf ( OD / Black ) by G. RAMIREZ Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Valken Shemagh Tactical Scarf ( OD / Black  ) Product Information: Valken shemagh scarf od/black Pros: Big Feels great Great color selection for outdoor environment Keeps you warm Cons: Haven't found any yet.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Open Box Buy* WE MSK Polymer Lower With Stock and Magazine For Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. LEDBETTER Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
*Open Box Buy* WE MSK Polymer Lower With Stock and Magazine For Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Let me start off with this: this gun is more than worth the $380 you will spend on it, and with coupon codes I got mine for about $340-350. The build quality is immaculate, every.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. SEWELL Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Personally I love this gun. I have always like the look of SCARS and it is something different than the standard M4. This gun feels very good in ones hands. It is very easy to di.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun by M. FEASEL Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this pistol. My first GBB was the WE hi-capa 5.1 dragoon. Great pistol, but could be better. Then i got the WE cqb alpha (same gun as the first, but upgraded for better gr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12297 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.069 s with 20 queries