0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 7900 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch ( Black ) by N. GOEBEL Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: I got this dump pouch because the bag-looking dump pouches look like they would swing around too much and bang against objects. I managed to fit 5 M4 mid caps inside of it as wel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M16A4 UFC AEG Airsoft Gun by C. POOLE Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
JG M16A4 UFC AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: this gun is amazing so far. i say so far because i've only test fired it to see it worked and i haven't played an airsoft battle yet. Pros: 1.high fps 2. metal gearbox 3. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by A. WATSON Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: First impressions were that it has a great overall build. the upper and lower match each other in that matte black finish that simply looks amazing. the defiance TR113 rails matc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Tenergy 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery Product Information: Very nice battery, it lasted a full day operation for me and still kept going. Make sure you have a massive crane stock to fit this. Pros: -long lasting -NiMh (dont have to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magpul PTS Speed Plate for Tokyo Marui M-Series ( Black ) by B. VONGTHONGTHIP Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Magpul PTS Speed Plate for Tokyo Marui M-Series ( Black ) Product Information: I have the speedplates for my real-steel Glock 27 and as to be expected from Magpul, these are made very well. Fits nicely on my KJW Glock 27 magazine and also a WE 23round magaz.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CQB Russian Tactical HPA Nozzle for GBB Magazines by T. BOLINGER Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
CQB Russian Tactical HPA Nozzle for GBB Magazines Product Information: Finally - someone manufactured this. Always wondered how long it would take until that happened! When they first hit the market a short while ago I was so impressed, I ended buyi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Soft ) by J. DODDS Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Soft ) Product Information: Great bucking for Flat Hop, no cutting, or modification to the bucking before install is required Pros: No modification necessary, just install and go. snug fit superb air s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Walther Competition II Top Point Sight 10 MOA green dot by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Walther Competition II Top Point Sight  10 MOA green dot Product Information: I wanted to go with something cheap because the 1 dot sight I had before more than sucked. The packaging was conservative (didn't even come in a box) and is a polymer. So I was r.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LBX Combat Pants ( MultiCam S / M / L ) by S. MEDLIN Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
LBX Combat Pants ( MultiCam S / M / L ) Product Information: So I was on the market for a new combat uniform and I was getting tired of the cheap chinese Emerson sets so i decided to step up to the LBX Assaulters uniform and I can tell you.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LBX Combat Shirt ( Multicam S / M / L ) by S. MEDLIN Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
LBX Combat Shirt ( Multicam S / M / L ) Product Information: This is a great shirt if you are looking to stray away from the cheap chinese replicas. This shirt is very comfortable. The torso is very breathable and absorbs sweat very well. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) by P. EVANS Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) Product Information: This is an amazing product that can be used in a gun that is 380-500 FPS. I have not found one thing wrong with these bbs and they are adding that extra accuracy that I have only.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by A. LUKOWSKI Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Received My SPR last week after a 12 day process. 5 days processing order then 7 days shipping = No Go. I purchased this AEG as a training rifle and was impressed by the quality .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Fake Wood SVD Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Polymer) by J. BLY Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
A&K Fake Wood SVD Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Polymer) Product Information: perfect gun love using it works very well had a little bit of trouble putting the NC star side optics mount on it, i currently am using a 3-9x50 hunting scope works perfect easy .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Kill Rag by J. LIM Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Airsoft GI Kill Rag Product Information: I got this item for free after i entered the passcode for the Sniper giveaway. It wasn't what I wanted to win, but I am new to airsoft and needed one anyway. It is a really big a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident LMG Limited Edition AEG Airsoft Gun by S. AHMED Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident LMG Limited Edition AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Plenty of hype for this LMG. Since this is my first support AEG, can't really compare it against other similar platforms. Works predictably well and reliable But in all Honesty, .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 7900 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.776 s with 24 queries