0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 8331 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) Product Information: This patch already looks badass on the website, but it looks even better in person! I was surprised by the amazing quality of this patch in terms of durability and detail. It glo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI PE Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Series by D. SHEN Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
Airsoft GI PE Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Series Product Information: I have used this piston for about 9 months and it is OK. I used this in my backup bar-10. FPS consistency - with a seasoned spring - gives +/- 3 fps deviation. Problem is that th.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Star Saber Radio BB Container by J. GILLENWATER Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2016
Star Saber Radio BB Container Product Information: Yes it is a BB container! That is all! Read! Pros: Cool looking replica radio that functions ONLY as a BB holder. Designed for Milsim. Cons: It's for looks as far as the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / Medium ) by B. BURTON Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / Medium ) Product Information: I've worn plenty of gloves over the years airsofting and these by far are the best I have tried on. I bought them not too long ago and already I can feel the difference from even.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by B. HURTADO Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2016
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Ares am-013 Amoeba. Love it, but suggest you wait and see what the G&G honeybadger will be like. Pros: Ergonomics Accuracy Lightweight Nice Finish Metal gears FPS Loo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by D. ROBERTS Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: First of all, I have love how someone finally made a spring version of this rifle. It makes it way more affordable for both experienced and newer players. Taking it out oft the b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. MARCELINE Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
WG Full Metal M3000 Non Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Good gun, has a lot of power behind each shot. It also has good iron sights for aiming, plus if you feel as if you need more accuracy, a rail mount for a laser or perhaps flashli.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Kill Rag by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Airsoft GI Kill Rag Product Information: I got this item for free in a large order i placed and i am very happy that i got it. Pros: *Bright Red. (Easily visible to enemies and hard to lose) *Very Durable. (Made of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Primary Weapon DNTC 308 Flash Hider CCW ( Two Tone ) by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Primary Weapon DNTC 308 Flash Hider CCW ( Two Tone ) Product Information: I would highly suggest this flash hider for a clean and mean look for your gun. Pros: *Two tone color. *High Quality. *Adds a mean look to your gun. Cons: There is (i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K 417 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by VFC by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
H&K 417 500rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by VFC Product Information: Definetely what i was expecting,good quality,feeds well,definetely worth it. Pros: *Holds as much ammo as an AK-47 High-Cap. *Good Quality. *Feeds amazingly. Cons: *Ver.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Enhanced KeyMod Rail Section ( 9 Slot ) by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Krytac Enhanced KeyMod Rail Section ( 9 Slot ) Product Information: Definetely what i needed to mount my Mag Well style grip for my Krytac CRB. Pros: *Very Sturdy. *No wobble what so ever. *Stupidly easy to install. *High quality material... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Valken V-Tac Tactial Rail Mounted Sight Protector Kit Product Information: Every airsofter who has a red dot,acog,edtech,scope,or any other sight with glass lens should and honestly need to get this. I will say your sight so it doesn't get shot out. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun by J. CLARNO Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Ak47S arrived about a week after I ordered it which was great. I first opened the box and read the instructions and inspected everything. I noticed right away the sound of so.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. CLARNO Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Right out of the box this gun is impressive and feels great in your hands. The photos do not do this gun justice. The black textured grip has an awsome feel and the gun is balanc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo AK-47 520rd High Capacity AEG Flash Magazine by J. RAMSEY Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Bravo AK-47 520rd High Capacity AEG Flash Magazine Product Information: I bought one last year for MSRP, just notice a flash sale while checking airsoft gi for 50% off the magazine, I had to get two more (price of the first one I paid!!!!!) Going to .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 8331 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.447 s with 24 queries