0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 5354 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
King Arms M4 / M16 120 rd. Mid Capacity AEG Magazine - 10 Pack w/ Lancer .20 BBs Combo Pack by B. HENDERSON Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016
King Arms M4 / M16 120 rd. Mid Capacity AEG Magazine - 10 Pack w/ Lancer .20 BBs Combo Pack Product Information: Works perfect and feed very well, if you dont have a speed loader than you need at least one for reloading these but they cost like $1 on amazon or at walmart. ---* I recommend.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Ronin Chest Rig ( Multicam ) by D. RICHTER Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor Ronin Chest Rig ( Multicam ) Product Information: Condor, in my experience, makes great high-quality gear, and this piece is no exception. If you're looking for a lightweight FLC, you don't need to look any farther than this. En.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Rapid Assault Chest Rig ( OD Green ) by M. KOUBA Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor Rapid Assault Chest Rig ( OD Green ) Product Information: First I ever got for airsoft and amazing for the price, great for the summer heat and great for getting into airsoft for the first time. Pros: -light weight -great for summe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GC4 G26 A1 DST M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. DONE Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
G&G GC4 G26 A1 DST M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: G&G g26 is a light little gun that shoots nice and is easy to carry around. This was my first gun and I'm glad I bought it as such. I added a 6.03 barrel and maple leaf bucking w.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KJW M9 Military GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2016
KJW M9 Military GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Pretty nice pistol. Quite heavy and good iron sights. Nice trigger pull and good looking. Pros: Heavy Realistic R-
ecoil feels like something between a 22 lr. and .380 acp .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Airsoft Gun by KWA ( Black ) by K. ROGGIO Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Airsoft Gun by KWA ( Black ) Product Information: I hate this gun it doesnt work at all the gas leaks out of the magazine Pros: Beautiful gun it looks nice and is a good gun in your hands Cons: Gas leaks and doesnt shoot.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) by M. HALL Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) Product Information: The shemagh was in good condition and shipped in a decent time. Pros: The pros are that I love shemaghs and I like this one. Cons: The cons are it smelled like camel a** .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by N. CUTLER Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 R8-L M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: The first time I held this gun I din't believe it was plastic. It was as light as plastic but strong as metal. I love everything about this gun. The mag has a really nice rubbery.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mil-Spec Monkey Spartan Do No Harm Patch ( Desert ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Mil-Spec Monkey Spartan Do No Harm Patch ( Desert ) Product Information: As an EMT, its only fitting that I prefer to run as a medic when playing. This patch is perfect for my admin pouch. Looks awesome and stays in place. Pros: Velcro backing is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I haven't had this for long, but I can certainly say i'm happy with it. It attaches tight to the MOLLE webbing on my plate carrier and provides some much needed patch real estate.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Maxpedition Texas Flag PVC Patch ( Full Color ) by Z. RICHARDS Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
Maxpedition Texas Flag PVC Patch ( Full Color ) Product Information: Good PVC patch. Live to represent what you stand for. Pros: High quality Texas state is embroidered has kicked ass for me for the last 3 years Cons: Gets a little di.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Flat Dark Earth ) by A. CHOTZEN-JENNER Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Probably the best mags on the market right now in terms of mid caps. These things feed beautifully in almost every gun (maybe not the [email protected] line, but pretty much any other m4). .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy 1-4 Cell Li-Po / LiFePO4 Battery Balance Charger by C. KES-LLS Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Tenergy 1-4 Cell Li-Po / LiFePO4 Battery Balance Charger Product Information: For: Tenergy Li-Po/LiFePO4 Battery Charger Product Information: One thing I want to say first is if you're thinking about ordering something, check to see if it is available at.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.2 by D. MONROE Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.2 Product Information: Very nice upgrade. the double o ring seal works well. it is a tight fit in the stock cylinder so put a little silicone oil on it and push on it. no air leaks at all. Pros: Do.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots ( Coyote / 9-12.5 ) by M. HAINES Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots ( Coyote / 9-12.5 ) Product Information: Super Comfortable, but the just dont last. Seams come apart and the sole separates from boot after just two games. I'm on my second pair and already having the same problem repea.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 5354 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.580 s with 25 queries