0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 9664 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Classic Army Nylon Fiber M4 KM10 w/ Crane Stock AEG Airsoft Gun by J. ROYBAL Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2016
Classic Army Nylon Fiber M4 KM10 w/ Crane Stock AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The new Classic Army "skirmish line" does away with the sprot line, because CA is stepping up their game in quality. These guns are very nice with Nylon fiber externals, which ar.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by A. BESPALOV Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: I've had this gun for only a year and I'm absolutely in love with it. It performs well under stress, looks nice and sleek and has a fun little kick to it. Pros: Rail space R.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Action Sports Games TAC-6 SL w/ Laser CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by D. HARDY Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
Action Sports Games TAC-6 SL w/ Laser CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun to use for a DMR roll. Seeing how light weight (3lb), cheep and sleek it is. Knowing that it doesn't come with a hop-up was a big risk factor but I was willing .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4411G Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by J. ADLEMAN III Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Well MB4411G Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: I recently just bout this gun, and I thought it would be a great addition to my airsoft collection, but it has completely destroyed my expectations. This gun has the best accurac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Knight's Armament Full Metal Stoner LMG AEG Airsoft Gun by C. WHITCOMB Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Knight's Armament Full Metal Stoner LMG AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a review of the full metal Stoner LMG AEG Airsoft Gun My thought about this weapon: After several days on the field, the gun and box magazine did not disappoint me - t.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Maxpedition Disregard PVC Patch ( Arid ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
Maxpedition Disregard PVC Patch ( Arid ) Product Information: This patch has very good construction and I was surprised by the quality of it. Since there are multiple colors, I will probably be purchasing the rest of the colors in the futur.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
MM Pirate Skull PVC Large Patch ( Green Glow ) Product Information: This patch already looks badass on the website, but it looks even better in person! I was surprised by the amazing quality of this patch in terms of durability and detail. It glo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MM Special Night Patch ( Arid ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
MM Special Night Patch ( Arid ) Product Information: This patch is great for those who regularly play or prefer night games or operations. It's got durable construction, great tones, and a nice touch of humor as well. I can't see t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI PE Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Series by D. SHEN Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
Airsoft GI PE Reinforced Piston for VSR 10 / BAR 10 Series Product Information: I have used this piston for about 9 months and it is OK. I used this in my backup bar-10. FPS consistency - with a seasoned spring - gives +/- 3 fps deviation. Problem is that th.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Star Saber Radio BB Container by J. GILLENWATER Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2016
Star Saber Radio BB Container Product Information: Yes it is a BB container! That is all! Read! Pros: Cool looking replica radio that functions ONLY as a BB holder. Designed for Milsim. Cons: It's for looks as far as the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by K. PALAFOX Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall an amazing gun. It's very accurate although it would be nice if you could hit a switch or button to flip the sights up, because having to take the time and push them up(w.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / Medium ) by B. BURTON Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Mechanix Wear Fastfit Gloves ( Covert / Medium ) Product Information: I've worn plenty of gloves over the years airsofting and these by far are the best I have tried on. I bought them not too long ago and already I can feel the difference from even.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by B. HURTADO Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2016
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Ares am-013 Amoeba. Love it, but suggest you wait and see what the G&G honeybadger will be like. Pros: Ergonomics Accuracy Lightweight Nice Finish Metal gears FPS Loo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR9 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun by C. PALMIERI Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2016
KWA Full Metal KM4 KR9 KeyMod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is just amazing, perfect, I could say. I bought it after owning an M16 for the past 4 years. This thing shoots like crazy, has a chrono FPS a little higher than what the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by D. ROBERTS Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2016
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: First of all, I have love how someone finally made a spring version of this rifle. It makes it way more affordable for both experienced and newer players. Taking it out oft the b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 9664 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.464 s with 22 queries