0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 12557 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 RedStar Full Metal OMG ( Offensive Machine Gun ) Airsoft Gun by P. LEE Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Echo 1 RedStar Full Metal OMG ( Offensive Machine Gun ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: A very strongly built piece, it's a good upgrade over my wooden rpk. Shoots hard, has good build construction, the modern handguards feel great. Yet there are some annoyances. Th.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set ( TAN / Tactical Vest ) ONLINE ONLY by J. ANDERSON Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set ( TAN / Tactical Vest ) ONLINE ONLY Product Information: First let me say that this is a great bargain! I've seen this exact plate carrier, advertised for almost the same price or HIGHER, but WITHOUT any pouches! Thanks for the great d.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA "Low Power" ( FPS Reducing ) Bolt Assembly for KMP9 / KMP9R by P. SCHERRER Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
KWA "Low Power" ( FPS Reducing ) Bolt Assembly for KMP9 / KMP9R Product Information: This bolt is a great option to lower the fps of the KMP9. It works great and is fairly easy to install. It is conveniently marked with "Low Power" to show what bolt you have in t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) by J. WOOD Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby AEG Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Product Information: This cqb m4 is awesome! I didn't get one but my cuz had one and at first it didnt seem that cool because of its form but the weapon shoots stupid fast and is compact. Perfect for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( TAN ) by T. LOVELADY Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( TAN ) Product Information: I purchased this rifle about two years ago and have had absolutely no problems with it what so ever. I have used it in several skirmishes and two MilSim events which it never let.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( TAN / Folding Stock ) by N. LYNN Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( TAN / Folding Stock ) Product Information: Full Metal Sniper Rifle, very well made, never broke down on me, the scope is good. Pros: Stock is comfortable for me Full metal so it will last long Mount is very useful a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by J. GAGNE Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
Elite Force M4A1 Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It is a great gun for the price! I got it on another site for $85 in a mystery box, and love it. It will last you a very long time out of the box and can outperform many other gu.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by J. KNOX Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Great product haven't gotten to use it yet but just wearing it I can tellits gonna be fun Pros: Its light weight its adjustable its cheap high quality Cons: Little ha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Propper Genuine Gear BDU Trouser ( Woodland Digital XS / S / M / L ) by M. STANTON Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
Propper Genuine Gear BDU Trouser ( Woodland Digital XS / S / M / L ) Product Information: i ordered these along with the coat, and i must say that i am very impressed with both of these. Pros: they are a fairly strong material they have plenty of large pockets .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch ( TAN ) by M. STANTON Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch ( TAN ) Product Information: I got this dump pouch not too long ago but the one in black, and for the most part i really like it Pros: it seems pretty secure on my belt the dump pouch is smaller than .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 30 X 195mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW / Tan ) by M. STANTON Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical 30 X 195mm Barrel Extension ( 14mm CCW / Tan ) Product Information: i bought this for my m4 and when it can in I wasnt overly impressed but i wasnt disappointed either. Pros: the color matched perfect for my m4 the barrel is super light wei.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by C. SNELLING Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: This gun is awesome! I bought it after hearing about its great accuracy and overall good stock performance. It is EXTREMELY accurate with .28g bbs and the range is awesome even w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Full Metal Colt M&P15 MOE Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. SYMMONS Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
King Arms Full Metal Colt M&P15 MOE Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The king arms m4 moe is a great option if your looking for a high quality m4. The body is made from aluminium and is not as heavy as other full metal m4s. The internals are quite.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) by W. MOSTON Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Umarex H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) Product Information: Great gun shots fast and pretty far Pros: Shoots fast Lightweight Good rail space Folding stock Nice internals Cons: Magazine Barrel length.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD, Bipod & Scope Package Deal ) by W. NA Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Well L96 Compact Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD, Bipod & Scope Package Deal ) Product Information: I actually bought this off at the walk-in store and got to shoot it. It shoot smoothly and i like everything about this gun. You really can't go wrong with this one except for a .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 165 (of 12557 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 1.019 s with 20 queries