0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 8182 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lonex Improved Hop-Up Bucking 70 Degrees by A. HOOVER Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Lonex Improved Hop-Up Bucking 70 Degrees Product Information: Replaced the buckings in all my guns with these.They work great and i couldn't be happier. Pros: Cheap Reliable Co-
mes with spacer and nub way better then stock Cons: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: This thing is awesome, I got it as a secondary for my dmr and lmg load out. Definitely fits both very well, the cqb bolt also helps a lot too. I don't like having a polymer body .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) by F. PERRY Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Polymer Body ) Product Information: This gun is awesome. It shoots 389 fps with .20g BB. I just took it to my first event in the woods and it worked wonderful. I just recommend that you get a red dot scope and a 9... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun by G. MULL Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is wonderful for a starting gas blowback gun! I love using it, feels very realistic, and I get several compliments on it every time I bring to play! The gun requires you.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G4 Xtreme Precision .40 g 2000BBs ( Grey ) by J. THOMAS Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
G4 Xtreme Precision .40 g 2000BBs ( Grey ) Product Information: These are pricey for what the are, definitely not a fan. The color is nice because its easy to track and its not white, but they are quite soft bbs. Very easy to scratch and dent.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by I. ST. PIERRE Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
FN Herstal SPR A5M Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Out of the box I loved this gun, the M40A3 is a rifle that I have admired for a very long time, and while this isn't a true M40A3 stock it certainly comes close. Also, as a shoot.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by Z. MILORADOVIC Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Don't even think about it, just get it! It's in my opinion a perfect airsoft gun. It's full metal but extremely light. The hop up is one of a kind And very easy to use. Its hand .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force SL14 Speed Loader ( Black ) by A. WATSON Date Added: Thursday 09 October, 2014
Elite Force SL14 Speed Loader ( Black ) Product Information: Probably the best investment for anyone with an AEG. With this speed loader I can load 10 KWA mid caps in under 3 minutes. Easily. Made mostly of plastic, very few if any parts m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Maritime ABS Helmet ( Dark Earth / Medium - Large ) by S. MEDLIN Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Maritime ABS Helmet ( Dark Earth / Medium - Large ) Product Information: This is a great helmet to add to my tactical gear collection. This is the same helmet used by the SEALs from DEVGRU in the movie Zero Dark Thirty. If you've been looking for a Ma.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) by E. TAN Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) Product Information: It overall does protect your face, but beside performing the way it was meant to be I am going to list the cons for an Asian profile. I might recommend using another company's ve.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by S. WADLINGTON Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Lancer Tactical M4 has very good quality for the price of around $100. It is my first gun and has served me well so far. Pros: Cheap Lightweight -
Comes with battery and cha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by J. OSORNIO Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: You know that one saying, "You get what you pay for."? Well this gun doesn't go by that saying. The Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gerabox M4 RIS EVO AEG is alot more than what you e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by A. SIDDON Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this gun for almost half a year at this point, and have put it through a decent amount of abuse. I expected the logos to begin wearing, but they appear to be laser etche.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. RISLEY Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun in a mystery box and I will say that the only 4 or so days i have had this gun, its amazing. Very solid, great hop-up system good sound and great accuracy and rang.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by B. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The JG SR16 is a great entry level gun. I bought mine on a low budget, and was suprised when it came. It came nicely packaged, and with many things needed. it came with a battery.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 8182 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.526 s with 23 queries