0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 12412 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Full Size Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( OEM by VFC / Licensed by Cybergun ) by J. KELLER Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Smith & Wesson M&P 9 Full Size Semi / Full Auto GBB Airsoft Gun ( OEM by VFC / Licensed by Cybergun ) Product Information: This gun is a CQB beast!!! I took mine with 3 mags to my local field and totally wrecked house! It shoots slow enough to use full auto and its just a lot of fun to use. Its a pre.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by M. MANZANO Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: This gun is great right out of the box, shoots an average of 390 FPS.External body is made of polymer, feels very durable, not heavy at all. great price at 170.00. easy to operat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal Platinum Series M16A4 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by P. SWALLOW Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal Platinum Series M16A4 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: The Echo 1 Full Metal M16A4 is a great overall weapon for both novice and experienced airsofters mine shoots around 360fps with .20g BB's however I can put a rifle scope on this .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier ( TAN / Tactical Vest ) by R. RUNYAN Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Plate Carrier ( TAN / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: got this for may birth day on June 7 I'm a XXL and this can fit a only fit a XL so I can not wear it properly but it still work perfectly Pros: lots of molle comfortable.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM045 Full Metal AKS 74UN AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) by D. HOLLAND Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
CM045 Full Metal AKS 74UN AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) Product Information: the CM045 Full Metal AKS 74UN AEG Airsoft Gun is a full metal aeg by cyma and is probably by far one of its best for its price, rarity, and its functionality. When i first receiv.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA by D. TURNER Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA Product Information: The KWA HK45 is the best pistol anyone could ever own. The full metal slide and the ergonomic grip give the gun great weight and makes it feel awesome. The 28 round magazine is f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 28rd H&K HK45 GBB Pistol Magazine by D. TURNER Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
KWA 28rd H&K HK45 GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: I didn't buy any extra mags to go with my KWA HK45 but the one it came with was amazing. It has awesome weight to it and it even has trademarks on it. It's full metal and very ea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Black ) by M. PELTO Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: Well, what to say. I got this in the too cheap too be true mystery box. Its funny because this was the one item i didn't want. But I'm not judging my review on that. For one thin.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) by S. MANLEY Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) Product Information: I have purchased this Plate carrier not too long ago. I bought it because the price and because how compact it is. If you are a smaller skinny person like my self this plate carr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) by G. DEPAOLO Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical Speed Attack Plate Carrier ( Camo ) Product Information: I origionally bought this plate carrier to replace my condor one. The camo on this is suppose to be an offbrand multicam, but it is a little different and kindof has darker color.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) ( Gun Bag Combo ) by M. POPP Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) ( Gun Bag Combo ) Product Information: Hello, I would suggest this combo to anyone who is new to the sport of airsoft. I suggest purchasing atleast two extra high-caps with this. Really Good :P Pros: Polymer (Keep.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by H. ELIK Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Echo 1 STAG-15 A4 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Firstly, I have owned this gun for almost three years now, and it has never failed to impress me. Some say that when your shooting the right gun, you feel like the gun is part of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vism Micro Green Dot Sight ( Integrated Red Laser ) by J. LOCKHART Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Vism Micro Green Dot Sight ( Integrated Red Laser ) Product Information: Yeah I bought this sight and having it for only one day the knobs glue wore off and the knob fell off, currently waiting for a response from ncstar warranty department because I .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Well AWM APS2 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) by F. SARDINA Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Well AWM APS2 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: Honestly solid build good bang for your buck, the stock is erganomic and useful but the feel of the bolt is a bit sloopy all in all good buy but i had some issues Pros: Long .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BRAVO Push-To-Talk ( PTT ) Throat Mic For Motorola 1 Pin Version ( Foliage ) by M. SERRATORE Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
BRAVO Push-To-Talk ( PTT ) Throat Mic For Motorola 1 Pin Version ( Foliage ) Product Information: So after about three years of considering buying this I finally did. And I gota say, for the price it's actually it too bad. The build material is sort of cheap for the plastic, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 12412 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.056 s with 21 queries