0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 4647 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Classic Army Xtreme Nemesis HEX M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. PICKARD Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army Xtreme Nemesis HEX M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Alex Le from CA USA sold me on this product while he was at D14. The trigger responsive is better than Krytac and VFC Avalon. It is a bit front heavy because the metal CA uses. T.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Tan ) by J. PICKARD Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: I picked up the last one from GI Walnut Store. It was on the display. I cant believe its so cheap. Its not my first gun, but I am getting it for the deal. It just too good to pas.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M15A1 VN (Vietnam) Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by J. PICKARD Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army M15A1 VN (Vietnam) Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I used it at rolling thunder 2. i didn't want to pick up the JG M16VN since its all plastic. Decided to spend a bit more to get this. I have nothing to complain about this gun. I.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army CA110 10" ARS2 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. PICKARD Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army CA110 10" ARS2 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Not sure what happened to the first review. I got this gun from my local store at Santa Clara. The thing is a beast. I use this at the local field. I love the fact that its somet.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. PICKARD Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is not a SCAR or XCR or M4. Which is why I decided to pick one up after watching Airsoftology review. I am sick and tired of seeing people with regular looking M4. After all.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army M132 Microgun HPA / Gas Airsoft Gun by J. PICKARD Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army M132 Microgun HPA / Gas Airsoft Gun Product Information: This bad boy is light. My first HPA set up, it was a bit weird at first. But, I got used to it pretty quick. The range is decent, accuracy not the best if you don't adjust the ho.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Elite Nemesis ME-10 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. PICKARD Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Classic Army Elite Nemesis ME-10 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this from the Walnut Store, my first choice was Krytac CRB since most of my friends have that gun. This gun was on sale. They offered me 80 bucks instant rebate at the store... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) by B. FINCHER Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: I received the gun with a cracked flash hider and it was shooting badly. However I fixed the shooting issue because the manufacturer over greased the hopup. Airsoft gi then conta.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI 2017 Mystery Patch Package featuring $3,750 in Gift Cards by J. MOONEY Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Airsoft GI 2017 Mystery Patch Package featuring $3,750 in Gift Cards Product Information: Got some cool patches this is my second time doing the patch mystery package, have not won any gift certificates yet but I will keep trying. I bought 5 last time and bought 4 mor.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by S. MURPHY Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Don't let that U.S airsoft video fool you, he must have got a defective gun or hop up. This gun shoots like a dream has great range 150ft plus and is very realistic (full wood an.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by J. TEVAULT Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: I must say I love this rifle, I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but so far so good, gun has a good bit of metal which gives it a more realistic feel, I would buy this gun.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) by A. EMERSON Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: Everything is ok. The gun is accurate and feels sturdy. The battery is ok nothing special but the charger is very cheap. I'm disappointed that the bbs are not bio. The carrier wo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI 2017 Mystery Patch Package featuring $3,750 in Gift Cards by M. AGRA Date Added: Sunday 17 September, 2017
Airsoft GI 2017 Mystery Patch Package featuring $3,750 in Gift Cards Product Information: Review on Airsoft GI 2017 Mystery Patch Package. Decided to buy a mystery patch and see what i would get. Opened up my package, saw no patches but there was a $100 gift card. Wa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Robinson Armament XCR-L Long Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. YUNKER Date Added: Sunday 17 September, 2017
Echo 1 Robinson Armament XCR-L Long Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Hands down my favorite stock airsoft AEG I've ever used this thing is pretty accurate right out of the box would suggest to upgrade to a tight bore and a flat hop or r hop but no.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Original Competition Grade .20g BBs ( Black ) by M. LANGFORD Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017
ICS Original Competition Grade .20g BBs ( Black ) Product Information: Very good bbs! I got the bulk deal when they were on sale, and have fired about 10k out of my new lancer tactical lt-707 with a 9.6 volt battery. It has not jammed once! Great gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 4647 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.249 s with 25 queries