0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 6242 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
AMP Core V1 Half Face Mesh Mask ( Black ) by J. RAWLINS Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
AMP Core V1 Half Face Mesh Mask ( Black ) Product Information: This mask is a bare minimum for playing a game of airsoft if your not looking for a full face mask setup. It isn't the greatest compared to other types of mesh masks but it gets .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical 36" Single Gun Soft Case Gun Bag ( Tan ) by J. RAWLINS Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
Valken Tactical 36" Single Gun Soft Case Gun Bag ( Tan ) Product Information: Excellent bag! This is well worth the money. it has just enough protection for your gun and can fit at least 2 M4 carbine length rifles. The bag quality is a durable material on .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS EPM 150 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine ( Black ) by M. WATERBURY Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
PTS EPM 150 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: Solid feeling magazine, good weight and material.. But neither magazine I purchased worked in either mine or another friends G&G m4. When tested, they worked perfectly in my othe.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT19T M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by T. CALABRESE Date Added: Monday 03 April, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT19T M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a great gun it was amazingly fast and very hefty on the weight. Its heavy but not to the point where its way to heavy for a beginner and the weight to me makes it feel mo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M226 PTP NS2 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. JOHNSON Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
KWA M226 PTP NS2 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I'm going to keep this short, this pistol is amazing! The feel is spot on for the real steel, fully functional, and very ergonomic. Only issue I have is what I have with every gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by A. NOGUERAS Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Good quality made externals. Very realistic. Full metal all the way. Only noted plastic in handle. The weight is as real as it gets. Have tested it for 2 weeks.here is my feedbac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun with Mock Suppressor ( Dark Earth / Black ) by M. MASTROIANNI Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
Elite Force Walther PPQ Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun with Mock Suppressor ( Dark Earth / Black ) Product Information: I got this gun as my "first" airsoft gun about 2 years ago or so, and this thing is still shooting. It has some decent power for the price. I got mine from a local store for a bi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Delta M4 12" Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. MYERS Date Added: Saturday 08 April, 2017
Classic Army Delta M4 12" Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This was suggested as a good starter gun for my son. I got it for him for christmas and then ordered myself one jan 15th. They are very nice sturdy guns. We have gone through alm.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is great, it works perfectly with .25g bb's and shoots strait (thanks to the extra long barrel) but the iron sights are a bit off. What really amazed me was how long 1 c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: These mags work perfectly in my krytac spr mk2. Being g&g these are very well made and have a feature so that all the bb's are fed in to the gun with out the usual 4 or 3 bb's fa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM MP44 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by K. KANE Date Added: Friday 14 April, 2017
AGM MP44 Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Love the gun all around a great gun i love the feel the look and the all around performance, mine chronos up to 390 fps with .20g bbs. The stock looks awsome came in a nice dark .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) by C. MACRI Date Added: Sunday 16 April, 2017
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: The reason I am giving three stars is because it did not fit me at all. I am 5'4'' and I weigh 106lb's, it did not fit me. My guns barrel was touching the ground. The sling itsel.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A&K M249 PARA LMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by W. GMEINER Date Added: Wednesday 19 April, 2017
A&K M249 PARA LMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I opened the well packed box and said holy s##t!!! , freaking COOL!!! I proceeded to read the manual........ alittle, then loaded it up with ammo, put batteries in it and took it.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Scarab ABR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. KUEHL Date Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017
Classic Army Scarab ABR Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I love this gun, I got it when it was still on pre order. Out of the box this gun shoots at 407 fps, this gun is very accurate. This is a very reliable gun, I love the mosfet as .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army CA110 10" ARS2 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by F. MORALES Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
Classic Army CA110 10" ARS2 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Mosfet blew straight out of the box. Mag cap that open the lid was broke. This is my 1st airsoft gun, suck that it came broke out of the box. Sent it to CA for repair came ba.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 6242 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.306 s with 21 queries