0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 10675 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by K. WESTERHAUS Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have owned my KWA SR 10 for about 3 months by now. I am switching to a VFC Mk 18 Mod 1 because of a few reasons 1. The gun is heavy after about 4-5 hours 2. Barely any mags bes.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun by M. KENNEDY Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is good i would really recommend buying it it has a ROF of about 19-20rounds per second Pros: has a good weight is polymer is around 400-410 fps Cons: fps might .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI G4 M-LOK Blitz AEG Airsoft Gun by C. SEWELL Date Added: Sunday 05 July, 2015
Airsoft GI G4 M-LOK Blitz AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I received this gun two days and am thoroughly impressed. I spent one whole day playing around with it, adjusting the hop-up, etc. The only problem was the charging handle had to.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Dummy Grenade 0.20g 700rds BBs Bottle by T. DOZIER Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical Dummy Grenade 0.20g 700rds BBs Bottle Product Information: I got this item for free because I didn't want to wast 350 points for the free gift system and I was just expecting a crappy bb holder. But I was wrong! This thing is great! .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V-Tac Armored Full Finger Gloves ( Tan / Large ) by J. SEIDLITZ Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
V-Tac Armored Full Finger Gloves ( Tan / Large ) Product Information: Lightweight, thick gloves to protect your fingers from bbs. Plastic cover over gloves to protect even more. wrist straps to tighten around wrists. Pros: very comfortable. Pr.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
AIM Sports Tactical Vertical ForeGrip w/ Rail by S. AXE Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
AIM Sports Tactical Vertical ForeGrip w/ Rail Product Information: The rail is metal, the grip is quality rubber plastic and better value than I expected. You will need two washers to be place inside the handle so the bolts can be secured correc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series by S. AXE Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series Product Information: 14 mm CC threads and I installed it on my KWA Mod 2 AEG and look great. Pros: Price, Easy to install, looks good. Cons: Having a small bolt to tighten it on your barrel w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 Magazine Style BB Loader ( Black ) by S. AXE Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
KWA M4 / M16 Magazine Style BB Loader ( Black ) Product Information: Bought this to load my KWA 120 mid-caps for my KWA Mod 2 AEG. Pros: Plastic is quality, easy to use and once you figure out the correct position to load your mid-caps it work.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by S. AXE Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: The velcro for the adjusting the belt size just loops through the belt clips at the front. The dump pouch is a good size and magazine pouches can hold four magazines with ease. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-221G Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens by V. NUNEZ JR Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-221G Airsoft Safety Mask Vented - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: Pros: -Adju-
stable -fit well with Bravo Strike Mesh Masks -Soft foam padding -Cheap price Cons: -Fogged ALOT! easily fixable by removing all four dust ventilators.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex POM Ventilation Piston Head by E. VALENCIA Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
Lonex POM Ventilation Piston Head Product Information: This is a great piston head for any build. This went into my Sr25 and gave me a better air seal. The screw for it is great quality, I recommend some blue lock tight on it. POM he.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Hop Up Bucking by E. VALENCIA Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
G&G Hop Up Bucking Product Information: This is one of the best hop up buckings out there as it is. The accuracy is very good and an improvement over many cheap Chinese gun buckings. This went in my Sr25 for a flat hop.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun by J. FORD Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
JG M4 S-System Enhanced Airsoft Gun Product Information: I own the Tan version of this, but color makes no difference, for the weapon is powerful, but fragile. Pros: Very Powerful Very Accurate Accessory Friendly Cons: Feed.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by E. LATTIN Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: This gun is great! I played at AEX with it and it worked like a charm, even my friend did great with it. I'd recommend this gun to any novice player for CQB or CQC. Pros: -Li.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Slick Armor Carrier ( Black ) by A. MANNA Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical Slick Armor Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: To start I'm a big guy. I'm 5'10" 250 lbs. I was a little worried that this might not fit, but when it came in I tried it on and it fit very well. I would highly recommend this v.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 10675 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.570 s with 24 queries