0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 4647 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
KWA VM4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 2.5 ) by M. REID Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
KWA VM4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Version 2.5 ) Product Information: This is a solid M4. 1st it is all metal except for the PTS grip which are comfortable. . It comes with a tool to adjust the fps through the crane stock. 1 turn reduces or increas.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan S / M / L / XL ) by S. STANDISH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Tan S / M / L / XL ) Product Information: awesome gloves! fit perfectly, give great protection while allowing dexterity and they are not expensive. used them for a couple years now and i wont be changing them for someth.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft HexID w/ Latchplate & Follower ( Lava Red ) by R. SMITH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft HexID w/ Latchplate & Follower ( Lava Red ) Product Information: Easy to use and install, and it keeps your magazines easily identifiable. Pretty easy way to add a little personal flair to your magazines. You will need to completely disassembl.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by M. SAENZ Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: For:Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product information: This gun is really good and it is really fun to shoot with and has re.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Trident MK2 CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. GILLEY Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Krytac Trident MK2 CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a truly amazing thing krytac has came out with I belive many people will agree with me. This gun is feild ready straight out of he box for cqb, outdoors, and milsim. I ha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Tan ) by E. REUS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Tan ) Product Information: I got this light laser about a year ago, and I LOVE it. With a few exception. I play with it at big fields and CQB areas. I shine the laser and light all the way across are outdo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Fire Hawk M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. REUS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
G&G Fire Hawk M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this gun for a long time now and I love it. I use it at my CQB field and it's great. I can get someone 6 feet away from me and go outside and shoot across the field. I m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) by M. MALANA Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) Product Information: Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap This is the best hat I bought for $4 and it's just like all those expensive tactical cap, but cheaper and the thing I like about it is I can bring .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Improved Hop-Up Bucking 70 Degrees by M. ZHGAMADZE Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Lonex Improved Hop-Up Bucking 70 Degrees Product Information: My go to bucking for almost all my builds. I just love this bucking, its cheap, high quality, sturdy. It has pretty good performance by itself, but I usually flat hop it and it .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
High Speed Gear TACO Extended Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
High Speed Gear TACO Extended Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: If you run a p90 or ump this is you best bet on mag pouches. The 10-15 dollar ones work, but not nearly as well as this. Pros: -HsGi -Open top style without sacrificing ret.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Trident MK2 CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. ZHGAMADZE Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Krytac Trident MK2 CRB Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I originally bought this as a back up gun, which I wasn't planning on modifying... It didn't go as planned, it has a P* jack in it right now. Stock the gun was great. Shot 380 f.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ergo Strike Firepower Vertical Tactical Foregrip ( XL / Tan ) by B. MIKEAL Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Ergo Strike Firepower Vertical Tactical Foregrip ( XL / Tan ) Product Information: Pretty nice overall, however I wish the color was a bit darker(that's really the only con I have) Pros: Feels good in hand, fits well on rail Easy to install on rail Very l.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by W. FARROW Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: The Elite Force 1911 Tac has to be my all time favorite Airsoft pistol. It shoots like a beauty, and the blowback is very powerful. Grip fits like a glove and feels great, the Co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by J. BOWMAN Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
ASG CZ P-09 Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I've had this pistol for about 3 months now and I think I can actually give a good review of it. I've owned quite a few gbb pistols but I think this is my favorite. The gun is re.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP Compact GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun By KWA ( Black ) by J. LUCAS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force H&K USP Compact GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun By KWA ( Black ) Product Information: Ladies and Gentlemen, meet the USP-C. This is the little brother of the full size, the baby brother of the MK. 23, and it is so, so good. It's incredibly sturdy, in build quali.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 4647 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.245 s with 21 queries