0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 6513 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) by C. MACRI Date Added: Monday 13 March, 2017
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: It is a fantastic sling, very durable, just a little big and not adjustable for smaller people. If you are getting this blowout clearance, you can't complain so..... Pros: Ad.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Universal Weaver Base Barrel Mount by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017
NcSTAR Universal Weaver Base Barrel Mount Product Information: Its a study little piece. I've mounted a fair few foregrips, lasers, lights, etc. to test it, and it has fit everything satisfactorily. Fits on slim barrels, not sniper barrels. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. LITTLE Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Mine shipped fast and feels super solid. I like that there isn't any wobble to anything in it, no loose fitting parts at all. I love revolvers, and this one is really easy to rel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: Well I managed to get this gun a week or 2 back, got it before they decided to make it a pre-order deal. So far, I love the gun. I mean, it is a VFC and they're a trust worthy ma.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by A. STAMMEN Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Kwa K120 polymer mags. Absolutely amazing mags. No regrets! Pros: Nice feel. Feed really nicely. Holds 120 like they say. No break in period. Amazing mags overall. Can u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G M4 / M16 450 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Grey ) by N. DUMOND Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
G&G M4 / M16 450 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Grey ) Product Information: What can I say that isn't in the discription? High quality metal G&G hi-cap mags that should work in about any M4 style gun. I've yet to put these through any extended use but th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. RUSSELL Date Added: Monday 20 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: H8R Elite Force Revolver Its beautiful in a baroque sci fi way. The gun feels solid. It is well balanced. It has a good weight. The grip is ergonomic and fills the hand. Lik.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Trident MK2 SPR Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. GOODMAN Date Added: Monday 20 March, 2017
Krytac Trident MK2 SPR Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have put this gun through a few games now, it has proved itself every time. I have crawled through mud, ran through trees, and smacked it against the ground more than I would w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Delta M4 12" Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by A. MCCRIMMON Date Added: Wednesday 22 March, 2017
Classic Army Delta M4 12" Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: So I bought this product from a competitor of Airsoft GI (my first mistake) and I loved the feel of it, it was rock solid with very little wobble on the crane stock. I shot a few.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: Ordered this gun so I could have a backup to my dmr that I run with. So far, this gun is pretty amazing. When I got it, it was shooting 392 to 395 out of the box. I love the bolt.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) by J. ERIKSEN Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) Product Information: I actually own the 510mm version for my Tavor. But I wanted to give these guys a serious thumbs up. I have yet to see an aeg match my consistency in both FPS and precision. I thr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by F. SARDINA Date Added: Tuesday 28 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Honestly this is pound for pound best revolver for skirmish/cqb play Played a few games with it and ive had zero problems or malfunctions on the field. It will feed and shoot ev.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AMP Core V1 Half Face Mesh Mask ( Black ) by J. RAWLINS Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
AMP Core V1 Half Face Mesh Mask ( Black ) Product Information: This mask is a bare minimum for playing a game of airsoft if your not looking for a full face mask setup. It isn't the greatest compared to other types of mesh masks but it gets .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) by J. RAWLINS Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
G&G Combat Machine GC16 Raider-S M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Battery and Charger Package ( Tan ) Product Information: Great Rifle!! this guy is a joy for how much you pay out for it. Don't let the price fool you it really is worth the price and don't let anyone fool you into thinking that you NE.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical 36" Single Gun Soft Case Gun Bag ( Tan ) by J. RAWLINS Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
Valken Tactical 36" Single Gun Soft Case Gun Bag ( Tan ) Product Information: Excellent bag! This is well worth the money. it has just enough protection for your gun and can fit at least 2 M4 carbine length rifles. The bag quality is a durable material on .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 6513 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.782 s with 21 queries