0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12892 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Intellect 9.6v 3600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery by R. BENEDICT Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Intellect 9.6v 3600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery Product Information: It was a spendy item for by itself , but it's a great battery , and it works like a charm . Pros: Long battery life. Built well , to last. Cons: NONE!.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M16-A4 SPR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery & Charger Package ) by R. HAGER Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
A&K Full Metal M16-A4 SPR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery & Charger Package ) Product Information: I love the gun, but there is one major flaw in my opinion. The mags are loose as all hell. It's a quick fix, but is quite irritating. ALl the metal is great, though you do really.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Full Metal M249 MK2 AEG Airsoft Gun w/ Box Mag Package by W. GROTEN Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Classic Army Full Metal M249 MK2 AEG Airsoft Gun w/ Box Mag Package Product Information: i love this gun, i am a large guy, as in tall and stocky,so this gun is not that big of a problem to run around with. thats why this is my weapon of choice in all games. i upgrad.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Slick Armor Carrier ( TAN ) by D. THOMSON Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Slick Armor Carrier ( TAN ) Product Information: Overall an excellent vest. As other reviews have stated, its superb quality is unparalleled as compared to other cheap MOLLE counterparts. It has a large amount of space for as m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .25 g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs by A. SANTANA Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Elite Force Premium .25 g (Biodegradable) 5000 BBs Product Information: BBs are by far the best I have tested. They are perfectly round and follow very predictable trajectory. Pros: Everythi-
ng about them is really good. Cons: They are a bit .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) by J. DAU Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Product Information: I bought this shotgun a year ago to serve as a reliable, low-cost backup when my AEG started to go on the fritz. I wanted something with minimal complexity that could nonetheless.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun by J. FROELICH Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
KWA Full Metal ATP Auto NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: LOVE THIS GUN!!!!!!! I hate Glocks and this changed my mind. This gun is so sturdy and powerful and yet light weight. I play a lot of CQB and this and a 50 round mag is a beast.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 40rd H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Magazine by M. BERNSTEIN Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
KWA 40rd H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: Another great gas mag by KWA. It's got a nice weight to it, and it feels good in your hand. It also holds a lot of gas, but for an SMG, the capacity is limited, however it is rea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( TAN ) by J. DAU Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical 92F Drop Leg Holster ( TAN ) Product Information: This is a fantastic drop leg holster. I have three different pistols - a spring M1911, a CO2 Crosman and a CO2 Revolver - and this holster can accommodate all three of them. The .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Sling Swivel Mount ( Black ) by J. DAU Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Sling Swivel Mount ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this to put on the front of my Airsoft GI A2-G4 Blazing Hog AEG, which lamentably did not come with a front sling mount. It's done everything I could ever ask of it. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AIM Sports Foldable Tactical Ergonomic Vertical Grip w/ Pressure Pad Housing by J. DAU Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
AIM Sports Foldable Tactical Ergonomic Vertical Grip w/ Pressure Pad Housing Product Information: While others have given this a fairly critical review, for the price it met all of my expectations. I don't use a flashlight or anything else that might want for the pressure pad.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) by J. DEATON Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Black ) Product Information: This is an amazing Chest Rig for the price. For $15, you get the ability to hold 9 M4 magazines, with 2 MOLLE slots. If you're a beginner airsofter, or are looking for a lightwei.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Save Phace Phantom ( Black ) Full Face Tactical Mask by J. DEATON Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Save Phace Phantom ( Black ) Full Face Tactical Mask Product Information: A decent mask for the price. It is low profile, and you can aim down sights with it. It is a bit difficult and uncomfortable to do, but if you really want to, you can. It's as cl.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by T. SPENCE Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought this gun as my first gun and it's been an amazing gun and Iv had no trouble with it! Pros: This is a really awesome gun! I love that it is full medal and it's shoots.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Full Metal M249 MK2 AEG Airsoft Gun w/ Box Mag Package by A. HANSON Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Classic Army Full Metal M249 MK2 AEG Airsoft Gun w/ Box Mag Package Product Information: I have used this gun once in a game with a friend. I'd say it did the job, as a support weapon it keeps heads down. I was able to keep a squad pined for 3mins while my team flank.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12892 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.060 s with 22 queries