0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 3868 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
AGM MK96 AWP Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Scope Package ( Black ) by D. NESS Date Added: Sunday 16 July, 2017
AGM MK96 AWP Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Scope Package ( Black ) Product Information: it came to my house right on time. Mostly plastic with metal barrel slide and rail. The package was cheaply made and the gun had to be assembled on arrival but it was very quick .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun by Umarex ( Dark Earth / Black ) by G. WILLIAMS Date Added: Tuesday 11 July, 2017
Elite Force H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun by Umarex ( Dark Earth / Black ) Product Information: I have this one and it's black twin and the only difference with this airsoft pistol and the cheaper black version is that this one comes with a full metal, more realistically we.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by J. PARK Date Added: Tuesday 04 July, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: Gun feels amazing in your hands. It's a little heavy at first but you get used to it. Shoots about 380 fps out of the box so i had to get it downgraded for cqb but that was no bi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by A. FRYE Date Added: Wednesday 05 July, 2017
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: I won this item in there mystery box. This rifle has to be one of the most sturdy, durable and dependable rifles on the market. It feels solid like a brick wall. Great ROF and de.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Milsim Rifleman Upgrade Package by C. BERGMANN Date Added: Thursday 06 July, 2017
Airsoft GI Milsim Rifleman Upgrade Package Product Information: AirsoftGI Milsim Rifle Upgrade Package Standard Upgrade Package for Rifleman (AMS / MSW / OPLMSS) Parts Used: Standard Ratio Enhanced Gear Set, POM Piston, Aluminum Cylind.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Leapers 4X32 TS Mil-Dot Reticle Scope by C. YAROCH Date Added: Friday 07 July, 2017
Leapers 4X32 TS Mil-Dot Reticle Scope Product Information: I recently got this scope and had high hopes for it. After seeing many good reviews online, I decided to order it. Upon first inspection, everything was good. The quality, the fi.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MICH 2000 SF Helmet ( Tan ) by R. POWELL Date Added: Saturday 08 July, 2017
Lancer Tactical MICH 2000 SF Helmet ( Tan ) Product Information: Got this helmet because it was cheap and i did not know if i was going to switch to using a helmet or continue to use a hat. The helmet was a good fit and protected my head from .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SRC M9 Semi Auto Gas Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by C. HALL Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
SRC M9 Semi Auto Gas Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Gun is very well built. I have shot these in real life and it resembles the true build almost perfectly. Great sidearm that I would recomend Pros: -good price -have never ha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. SOUSLIN Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Great gun for beginners. I ordered this gun as my second AEG and was not disappointed. The build quality of the gun, despite being low priced, was very high. My particular gun wa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) by M. DOLL Date Added: Sunday 02 July, 2017
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) Product Information: This OD Cap is a simple, cost effective, and efficient hat, for what it's purpose is; to keep the sun out of your eyes, while providing some room for morale patches. It helps me .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Dan Wesson 2.5" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. FERGUSON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
ASG Dan Wesson 2.5" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I wasn't sure at first about the 2.5'' but I really like it now. The overall build is really good full metal except for the grip. The grip opens up to put the Co2 in but it somet.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA ATP-SE Auto Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. SILVER Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
KWA ATP-SE Auto Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I got this gun a few months ago and used it in some games, and let me tell you, this gun is amazing. It's very well built, performs very well, and the full auto functionality is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by M. SIMONE Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a great gun for getting into airsoft and a great first AEG buy. This gun includes everything you need to get playing on the field and is one of the best AEG's on the mark.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA ATP-SE Auto Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
KWA ATP-SE Auto Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The KWA ATP Auto is a very nice pistol. It feels very ergonomic and shoots very nicely. Out of the box though the accuracy on this gun was terrible, but after about 5-10 mags it .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I no longer own this pistol since I recently sold it, but I thought I would share my personal experience with it. I used this as my go to pistol for around 2 years. It shot very .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 3868 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.232 s with 21 queries