0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 10448 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Hard ) by D. MONROE Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Hard ) Product Information: I recommend getting this. its a cheap upgrade to improve the accuracy of your gun. works very well and provides a very straight hop. Pros: Accurate good quality easy to in.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.2 by D. MONROE Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.2 Product Information: Very nice upgrade. the double o ring seal works well. it is a tight fit in the stock cylinder so put a little silicone oil on it and push on it. no air leaks at all. Pros: Do.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Coyote/Sz 9-12.5) by M. HAINES Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Coyote/Sz 9-12.5) Product Information: Super Comfortable, but the just dont last. Seams come apart and the sole separates from boot after just two games. I'm on my second pair and already having the same problem repea.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Defcon 600 Denier Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( OD ) by C. WEITZMAN Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Defcon 600 Denier Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( OD ) Product Information: GREAT VEST! Comes with everything you pretty much want. I'm 6 foot 170 and i had to adjust it smaller most of the way. Feels durable and zips easy. I carry 2 kwa m4 mags per mag .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ P-09 CO2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Threaded Barrel / Black ) by T. WATTS Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
ASG CZ P-09 CO2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Threaded Barrel / Black ) Product Information: Love this postol!!! Very accurate using .20 bbs with C02. The extra mags are a little expensive but worth the money. Shoots around 320 fps. Pros: - accurate - Slide is nic.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada ACR SPR Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by T. LARSON Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2016
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada ACR SPR Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: Bought this gun last week, absolutely love it. Pros: -446 fps out the box -hit a target 8/10 shots at 200 ft (I'm using a high end air gun scope 3-9x30) -realistic weight .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by D. GRIFFIN Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: This pistol is the EF m1911 A1 TAC. I have found that it is the best pistol i have ever or will ever own. The kick is great, its easy to find parts for it, and over all it just l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by N. SOWERBUTTS Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: This gun is a good beginner gun. Shoots right around 400 fps with .20 gram bbs. However, My bucking got jammed too far into the barrel and ended up causing the gun not to fire. I.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by I. VARGAS Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: i was expecting these to be amazing and the were but then i loaded them up and tried them and didnt feed. They feed the first 4rds and then nothing. I know these work beacuse i .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by R. AUSTIN Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: I received this gun yesterday and I love it. It's perfectly balanced and feels great in the hand. Pros: Full metal Nice fps and rof Nice weight and balance Cons: Wish .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / Tan ) by H. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / Tan ) Product Information: This is all around a very solid gun. Great accuracy and rof, and feels very sturdy. This comes with the JG Blue motor, which is my perosnal favorite motor of all time. Super torq.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 85rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / VN Style ) by C. WHITINGTON Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2016
King Arms 85rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / VN Style ) Product Information: Bought these for a M16 DMR build to not get in the way why using the bipod. But during the 1 first game i used them in, the constantly got jammed up and wouldnt feed. Same proble.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by D. BENDER Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
Lancer Tactical M82 Polymer Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: To start it off first of all the gun looks great and that was the main reason I bought it. I was looking for something to replace my Classic Army M700 for a cheap price and somet.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by C. CROTINGER Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: overall fantastic gun. you get exactly what you pay for it. 200 is a little pricey, but you get your money's worth. it is great quality and durable. Pros: comes with the nice.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun by J. SAMPSON Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun a little under a year ago and i have made no internal mods to this gun. When it 1st arrived i was amazed on the sound of the gun when i fired it with the 8.4v that.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 10448 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.116 s with 24 queries