0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12647 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by J. RACHWAL Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: I got it in May 2014, i got a lemon and the slide was catching on the hammer and the hammer spring broke, so I sent it back for warrenty work. They gave me a brand new one, auth.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun by A. THOMPSON Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I just received the gun today and it is great so far. Pros: Sounds great. Kicks nicely. Packs a punch. Ready to go right out of the box, you just need a charged battery a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 34" Gun Bag by A. RANDALL Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Echo 1 34" Gun Bag Product Information: The Echo 1 34 inch Gun Bag seems to be a very well made bag. It easily holds my rifle in it and has 4 Velcro straps inside to help keep my gun in place while transporting it. It .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine RUSH GR15 CQW Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by A. RANDALL Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Combat Machine RUSH GR15 CQW Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Combat Machine RUSH GR15 CQW Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun is an absolutely great gun and from the moment I opened the box I could tell this was a great gun. This gun is very lig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by C. CRUZ Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Cyma Full Metal Gearbox Tactical AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my primary gun for both MILSIM and pick-up games because it is very versatile and has great range when it comes stock, it has the customization of an M4 and the badass lo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM050 Full Metal / Real Wood Romanian AIMS Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun by J. DUSHAJ Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
CM050 Full Metal / Real Wood Romanian AIMS Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The guns is fantastic, with the metal and wood components to it. It feels very well built and very sturdy. Overall a great gun, however unfortunately the one I got happened to be.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by S. ELY Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The gun is very accurate and reliable. I've owned it for a month now but u have seen some slight problems. Pros: Very Accurate Cheap Fully Metal Realistic Blowback Cons.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) by J. WRIGHT Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) Product Information: I bought this gun from a local shop a while ago and it has been nothing but good to me. I've used it a handful of times in the field and as someone relatively unskilled at airsof.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull AK PBS-01 14mm CCW Barrel Extension by M. HAINES Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Madbull AK PBS-01 14mm CCW Barrel Extension Product Information: A nice solid mock suppressor for you're AK. Looks amazing on my AK74U. Aggressive texturing allows for a solid grip. Tightens securely with no wobble. Pros: Solid constructi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Milspec Monkey MSM Cool Guy Hat DLUX ( Small to Medium / Tan ) by C. CRUZ Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
Milspec Monkey MSM Cool Guy Hat DLUX ( Small to Medium / Tan ) Product Information: This is a great cap for airsoft and real steel shooting. This cap goes well with my PMC Loadout, and it protects the back of my head, the top part though. It also has Velcro on t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine by C. DENNISON Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
WE 26rd M9 GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: These mags are crap I bought one last week and it got here today and when I tried to put green gas in it. It wouldn't hold it it just shot right out the top DO NOT BUY THESE MAGS.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AK74MN A106 AEG Airsoft Gun by A. ARCHER Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AK74MN A106 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I took this to my local field today which is in a wooded area and has heavy amounts of brush. BUT this gun took it like a champion! It had no problem what so ever going through t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smith Optics Boogie Sport Regulator Goggle ( Multicam Strap / Ignitor ) by B. DE CARVALHO Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
Smith Optics Boogie Sport Regulator Goggle ( Multicam Strap / Ignitor ) Product Information: I own two other pairs of Smith Optics for Snowboarding so I went with these as I thought I couldn't possibly go wrong with the brand. I'm not sure how well they work in indoors b.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Tactical Red / Green / Blue Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) by G. BROWN Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
NC Star Tactical Red / Green / Blue Dot Sight ( Cantilever Mount ) Product Information: This is my first red dot and it has performed well so far. It looks good, feels good, and has three color modes to choose from. I can't zero it properly but that may just be my f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mad Bull .28 g PLA (Biodegradable) 3000 BBs (Carton) by A. STEPANEK Date Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Mad Bull .28 g PLA (Biodegradable) 3000 BBs (Carton) Product Information: These are some of the best bbs out there for airsoft. I play on my outdoor property, and since these are about as environmentally as bbs go, I decided to check them out. I have u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12647 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 2.386 s with 24 queries