0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9876 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Tan ) by C. MARIE Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Tan ) Product Information: Got this as free gift with my purchase and it was the best thing I got even out of everything else I bought. The dump pouch can hold about 6 or so mags and the mag pouches can ca.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-A A110-A AEG Airsoft Gun by R. BEND Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2016
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKPMC-A A110-A AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this gun, and I have since I first took it out of the box last December. The metal body looks and feels fantastic, as does the SAW style motor grip, the included metal fla.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun by L. BARD Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2016
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is an amazing gun form a beganers. If you are going to get this for cqb I would recomend the under 350 Fps version. My olny complaint is that the mag is pickey on how it go'.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force RS-KP Full Metal AK AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by Z. ANDERSON Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
Elite Force RS-KP Full Metal AK AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: For $100 this gun is as good as it gets (or at least for what I've seen) This gun is very sturdy, slightly heavy, and is absolutely beautiful. This gun would be a 5-Star in my b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Lone Wolf Timberwolf Xtreme Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by C. ESCALANTE Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Echo 1 Lone Wolf Timberwolf Xtreme Gas Blow Back Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I got this as my first GBB pistol after seeing it on airsoftology and even though I didn't get the colorway I wanted I still love this gun. perfect and snappy for CQB. I haven't .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA G6A Capa 5.1 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Laser by G. ICOBELLI Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
CYMA G6A Capa 5.1 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Laser Product Information: The gun was an "ok" while it lasted. it preformed well and shot particularly accurate. the laser though...complete garbo. slide was hard to rack at first but it got better till t.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
FMA S-Lite Velcro Base Strobe Light ( Dark Earth / Green Light ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
FMA S-Lite Velcro Base Strobe Light ( Dark Earth / Green Light ) Product Information: This is an alright light. The light itself is bright, however, regularly fails to change to the correct sequenced pattern when activated. You basically get a random pattern whene.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun by S. MCGOWAN Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: A few months back I bought this gun on sale. It was 80$ 350fps and full metal, and a ak47! This a great beginer gun, but a recommend getting the one with the non-foldable stock. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by A. ABBOTT Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I ABSOLUTELY adore this gun. Although I technically didn't buy this one, (I have the black) I wanted to let you know I can be trusted. I have found only 2 actual problems with th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by D. NAVARRETE Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2016
Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Came in was excited for it; charged the battery but the battery didn't work, wont hold a charge for more than a few shots. had to use a battery from another AEG I have. Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA P818 M9 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun by M. ACASIO Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
CYMA P818 M9 Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: You get what you paid for! Do not expect anything amazing by this Spring pistol. Like it says within the bullets of the gun description. "Great Movie Prop" because IT CANNOT FEED.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. BLY Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a very solid gun. Out of the box mine is shooting right around 380-385. It comes with an M110 spring. The gun feels very solid and the only really wobbly part is that the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by M. MOLAS Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: I am deeply impressed with this airsoft gun. I bought it with an AIM Sports 4:32 scope, and it looks awesome!!! One of the other things that I liked from this gun, is the instruc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by A. IMBERY Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: I am just getting into airsoft and this is the first aeg I have ever owned. (Been doing real steel shooting for a couple of years). This is a great entry level rifle. Its super l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by A. RASZKA Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my second primary airsoft gun which I purchased to be used mostly in CQB, Overall the ergonomics are good as the pistol grip is very comfortable and the keymod rail is a .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 9876 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.422 s with 22 queries