0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8390 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: this is a good product, it works with my krytac crb, not as good as a lipo but does the job with not many issues Pros: good price dosent take long to charge fits good wire.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by T. FEDOR Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: great gun already played a couple games with it and it out performed everyone else guns Pros: durable great for a starter gun Cons: not a fan of the triangle sight th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by K. LAWSON Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I just got this gun on the field this past weekend and it worked amazing! Until the end of the day when the motor started walking out the pistol grip heatsink screw. Simple fix b.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Rail / CO2 Ready / Streamline Grips ) by F. VEILLEUX Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2016
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Rail / CO2 Ready / Streamline Grips ) Product Information: Pros: the gun is working well out of the box great price (i bought it for 75$ here at airsoftgi) Trademarks are there Comes with 2 pairs of grips Cons: with prop.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo1 Red Star Full Metal Operator Combat Weapon Airsoft Gun by N. KOHLER Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2016
Echo1 Red Star Full Metal Operator Combat Weapon Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have owned this gun for about 3 and a half years so far and i have loved every but of it. I have put at least 60,000 rounds through it and only had two small problems. The pist.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) by Z. MESARIC Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) Product Information: Well maybe I just got a defective batch, but these barely work. I've only opened one so I've yet to see if the other 2 are working. Perhaps it's just the Florida heat and humidit.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
VISM 1.1-4X24 Evolution Series Scope ( Full Size w/ Mil-Dot Reticle ) by D. DIZON Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2016
VISM 1.1-4X24 Evolution Series Scope ( Full Size w/ Mil-Dot Reticle ) Product Information: This is a great scope for the price range. Not your typical crappy NCstar quality. I originally purchased this scoperation about 4 years ago at the Walnut GI store. I needed a me.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) by M. TERLIZZI Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) Product Information: IGNORE MY LAST REVIEW I have no clue what happened but i just re-took apart the hop up chamber and put it back together and it works perfectly now. I flat hoped the unit and when.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS II AEG Airsoft Gun by J. DALE Date Added: Sunday 10 July, 2016
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS II AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun seems to be a great buy for the price. Will definitely take this gun and build it up. New to airsoft but was a Marine infantryman for 10yrs. Looking to get back into thi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) by M. TERLIZZI Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) Product Information: I bought this because of the crazy price deal that was going on. It was only $15! I got it for my DBoys M4 and thought it would be great. Instead, the bbs do not want to fire and.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: Condor has outdone themselves with this. Easy to use and very high quality construction and stitching compared to the quality I usually get from condor. My only gripe is that the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( DEB ) by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Elite Force 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( DEB ) Product Information: Very nice high cap. Durable, strong, and works exactly like it is supposed to. Pros: Quality Durabil-
ity Looks Weight Color Fee-
ding Cons: Sometimes does not feed Wob.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Desert Tan Frame / Clear Lens by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Desert Tan Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: Very nice goggles. For the price, one of the best. Looks very nice as well. Good quality. FOR GLASSES USERS, THIS WILL FIT MOST GLASSES INSIDE. AWESOME!!!! Pros: Quality -
Loo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Smart Charger by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Valken Smart Charger Product Information: Very nice budget charger. Works as expected. Everything is very nice in this package. Pros: Really everything. Nothing surprising, however good quality and is everything you.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Polymer Body) by H. HWANG Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan/Polymer Body) Product Information: This AEG is top notch for the price. Completely skirmish ready and feels/works like more expensive AEGs. WIll perform within range of $200 AEGs with a couple simple mods such as .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8390 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.617 s with 21 queries