0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12930 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical IBH Helmet ( BLK ) by D. ZEEN Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical IBH Helmet ( BLK ) Product Information: This helmet is very professional looking and performs the way it is supposed to. It will look a little big if it's the only thing on your head but once you put you eye pro on you.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by N. AMBWANI Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: This is the best CO2 gun for the price, awesome trade marks, great blowback high quality. Pros: Awesome blowback Rails Metal Slide Cool Trade Marks CO2 better for colder.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads ( Black ) by J. FARR Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Releasable Knee Pads ( Black ) Product Information: used thus far: (all things kneeling) work (involves cleaning, laying, moving in small places sometimes); practice. It is important to read descriptions and get opinions, these.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Long ) by R. CATO Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Long ) Product Information: I wanted a platform for my DMR that was not an m4/m16, and this XCR acquired my attention. ASGI did a great job shipping, I can't stress it enough, compared to other companies I'.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull PS90 Barrel Extension by E. VON DASSOW Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Madbull PS90 Barrel Extension Product Information: This barrel extension is a smooth, solid piece to add to the length of your DMR, SMG, or even your sniper kit. Having installed it on a CA m15a4 with a 650mm inner barrel, the al.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AIM Sports Foldable Tactical Ergonomic Vertical Grip w/ Pressure Pad Housing by E. VON DASSOW Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
AIM Sports Foldable Tactical Ergonomic Vertical Grip w/ Pressure Pad Housing Product Information: The idea of a folding grip is great, but it's difficult to pull off. As you may find with many low-priced equipments like this grip, it's a cool concept without the design/materi.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by K. PATEL Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing gun. You can never go wrong with Elite Force. Even the pros like MILSMJUNKIE use it. In one word, it's just amazing. I play a lot of CQB and is perfect for that. Shoots r.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AIM Sports Tactical Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment by D. KENNEDY Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
AIM Sports Tactical Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment Product Information: I'm very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for a good grip for a affordable price. Pros: -comfy -battery compartment -affordable -goo-
d m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull PWS Enhanced MilSpec Buffer Tube by T. QUIGLEY Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Madbull PWS Enhanced MilSpec Buffer Tube Product Information: Let me just start by saying that the finish of this buffer tube is superb! It looks absoloutely fantastic. The finish is a nice matte black so no shiny cheap look here. The buff.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by S. HILTZ Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Black Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Gun feels great to hold and the blowback function sounds amazing. Shoots at the perfect range and has far range. Great gun that's original , the new masada. Pros: Blowback, r.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN SCAR-L Airsoft Gun ( Sportline / 2-tone / Tan Lower Receiver ) by K. KNOX Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Classic Army FN SCAR-L Airsoft Gun ( Sportline / 2-tone / Tan Lower Receiver ) Product Information: This is one amazing gun! It functions perfect has great weight has a lot of rail space for sights, flashlights lasers, and grips. If your a fan on the scar you should definitely .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 450rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by N. ZOUCHA Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Echo 1 450rd M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: excellent Product, Has Never Failed Me In The Field. Construction Is Solid, Feeds Perfectly. Metal Construction Stands Up To A Good Amount Of Abuse. Pros: Metal, High Capaci.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Vertical Grip with Rails by E. LENTZ Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
G&G Vertical Grip with Rails Product Information: Great grip i have had no problems out of it. Works great on a KWA KM4 Pros: Has a place to mount a pressure switch for a flashlight Cons: I didn't notice any con's with i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( TAN / Folding Stock ) by B. CHAVE Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Well Full Metal MB08 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( TAN / Folding Stock ) Product Information: Full Metal Sniper Rifle, high quality never disapoints me, the scope is very accurate Pros: Stock is solid no wobble Full metal so very high quality Mount is very useful at.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Black ) by A. GUM Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Very nice molle vest accessory. Flashlight pouch is sizable enough to put a small high powered flashlight in (about 4" in length). Plenty of room to put a dead rag in or maps or .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12930 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.011 s with 25 queries