0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12220 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by K. O`ROURKE Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Great deal, while not as cheap as some it's defiantly worth it, easy to just pull down the string a couple of times then to stop and wind Pros: Quick winding Can be droppe.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( DyeCam ) by M. WARNER Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( DyeCam ) Product Information: I started using an i4 mask 3 or 4 years ago and I don't think I've ever fogged since. Pros: - Excellent ventilation; no fog (ever), very little heat. - Comfortable (none of .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Nylon M4A1 Carbine Field Pack AEG Airsoft Gun by C. WAGNER Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
King Arms Nylon M4A1 Carbine Field Pack AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have had this rifle for about 2 years and I have had NO problems other than the fact it isnt ris (bummer). From my experience the externals are easily changed out. The internal.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Force TF11 Blowback CO2 Sub Machine Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. CLARK Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Tactical Force TF11 Blowback CO2 Sub Machine Gun Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I got this airsoft gun as my first airsoft gun from airsoft gi. I was a little disappointed when I first got it because it was more of a side arm than a primary. Also loading the.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) by K. VITIELLO Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Product Information: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) i love this thing! everyone keeps saying only use it for CQB but they are wrong! I Have no indoor arenas i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun by I. VARGAS Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well rounded gun that is WAY worth the price. So accurate I set up some own targets and 4 out of 10 shots were bullseyes. Pros: Full metal Real wood High cap mag AEG Hea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun by I. VARGAS Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well rounded gun that is WAY worth the price. So accurate I set up some own targets and 4 out of 10 shots were bullseyes. Pros: Full metal Real wood High cap mag AEG Hea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual AK Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) by I. CAMPBELL Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual AK Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: These are a great choice for carrying AK mags of any type. They are well made, and feel like they can take some abuse! However, these can only carry two AK mags, not four, as men.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) by C. FERNANDEZ Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack ) Product Information: Wont fit every M4 so make sure you test it on your gun before purchasing it. Great Mid Caps, they feel great and they feed great. Can take impacts and will last a long time. Best.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) by R. SEVCIK Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) Product Information: I bought two of these magazines on sale, one was a gift and the other was for myself. During their first outting, my friend's magazine (the gift) broke. The steel cable ripped ou.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) by M. HAINES Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) Product Information: This magazine is not worth the $$. It will not even fire a hundred rds before requiring you to re-pull the string. The latch is extremely flimsy bends really easy. I bought two a.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Custom KWA Full Metal LM4 RIS GBB Airsoft Gun by C. MOORE Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Airsoft GI Custom KWA Full Metal LM4 RIS GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: pretty sweet gun. accurate enough to be a dmr. having an issue with a piece that is in the upper receiver (square piece with two holes. keeps popping out and stopping the bolt fr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by Z. BRYANT JR Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well let me just say when I fisrt got into airsoft I already knew I was going to enjoy it. But when I got this weapon I enjoyed it even more. It's light easy to move around with .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Tan S / M / L / XL / 2XL ) by E. SALDANA Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Tan S / M / L / XL / 2XL ) Product Information: I ordered these gloves and they are THE BEST gloves I have ever used in my life. I have big hands so I went with a large size and they fit great, obviously there's gonna be spots.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ARES TAR 21 Tavor AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by M. BRAGDON Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
ARES TAR 21 Tavor AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: The Ares Tavor is simply amazing! I have enjoyed the look and feeling of the gun. When I pulled it out of the box the charging handle did not work, I simply pull back the dust co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12220 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.747 s with 22 queries