0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 8232 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
JG Hungarian AMD 65 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun by M. MANI Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
JG Hungarian AMD 65 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun about two weeks ago and I was so excited to get it. it was my first purchase of airsoft gi. I open it and I start trying to figure out how the stock works about 2 .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MPLS Helmet Light ( Dark Earth ) by J. BURKHART Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical MPLS Helmet Light ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: it takes one aa battery and has multiple mounts, a ballistic helmet mount, molle mount, and a arc rail mount. the light has a bendy tip for pointing at most angles. i suggest put.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by B. THAM Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Pros: Cool design good price sturdy material Cons: Mine came with 2 male buckles, had to go to home depot to find utility buckles that would fit.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by C. TRUONG Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: Im a very experienced airsofter ive been doing it for about 7 years and this is probably my 6th gun. This gun is great because its cheap enough to be a beginner gun and is fully .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force MILSIM Max Bio 0.32g 2700BBs by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Elite Force MILSIM Max Bio 0.32g 2700BBs Product Information: These Elite Force .32s come in white......FINALLY!!! They used to only come in brown that I am aware of and I read one of the questions that they are getting a batch of whites .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SAT 6.01mm Aluminum Precision Barrels for Tokyo Marui M870 (260mm) - 3pcs / Set by J. TRUJILLO Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
SAT 6.01mm Aluminum Precision Barrels for Tokyo Marui M870 (260mm) - 3pcs / Set Product Information: i am a tri shot tech and got a set not knowing if these would fit in a spring tri shot..well they fit but ....with little modification to the outer barrel... Pros: wow..becau.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) by J. SUAREZ Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) Product Information: I like the suppressor. Made nicely metal. Nice weight. Although something I did not like was the little clip that clips the suppressor onto the flashhider. It does not clip on se.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MFT Battlelink Minimalist Stock ( Mil Spec / Scorched Dark Earth ) by J. SUAREZ Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
MFT Battlelink Minimalist Stock ( Mil Spec / Scorched Dark Earth ) Product Information: Nice stock. Got a lot of compliments. Very cool looking. A little wobbly. Pros: Durable Lig-
htweight Dark Earth Cons: a little teeny tiny wobbly but it could just be m.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by J. SMITH Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: Really good gun, but pay attention to how high the FPS is, 400-401, which is NOT o.k. for CQB games, and my friends wont play airsoft with me becuase they say it hits TOO hard, a.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by V. VITEK Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: You don't think this gun is amazing, right? Wrong. I purchased this for my birthday, and haven't been happier. Pros: Full Metal Gearbox. Comes with a suprisingly good foregr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by J. PITTS Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
JG AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is amazing! there is almost nothing to complain about, there is a very easy to replace barrel and spring and it is very simple to put on a mock suppressor or flash hider.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by R. LASZCZKOWSKI Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-203B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - Black Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: I had these goggles for about 3 months and they were pretty good for the price. A couple of weeks ago i went airsofting and the little plastic piece that keeps the strap connecte.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by B. WILLIAMS Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun recently and it shoots great......When it's warm. In the cold however the gun was having problems feeding. I tried different mags and different ammo but it stil.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal M16 VN AEG Airsoft Gun by C. SMITH Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
JG Full Metal M16 VN AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: For 200$ great gun I like the fps and the range was great to, I suggest putting a tight bore barrel in it though to get better performance P.S. My fuse blew first game using i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by N. GLOSENGER Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: Very well built vest. It has a good color and looks like a very expensive vest. I cut up some 1 inch thick foam board and used that as plates which works very well. Pros: Nic.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 8232 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.327 s with 22 queries