0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 11968 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Bravo Full Metal Tac Shot Shotgun Airsoft Gun by T. ROBERTS Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Bravo Full Metal Tac Shot Shotgun Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun today and on the first full mag the spring got jammed i had to take the mag apart to fix it it works fine now! Make sure you slam the pump back and slam forward so.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by M. HAINES Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This rifle is extremely well built and the finish is absolutely amazing. Super light weight, and i love the feel of the oval shaped rail. I swapped out the spring with a M120 for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG T3-MC51G RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by S. ROCKLIN Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
JG T3-MC51G RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is absolutely fantastic! Pros: Great rof Good fps Feels durable Does not feel cheap Comes with a lot of items in the box VERY ACCURATE Cons: Fire selecto.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-201G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens by P. WRIGHT Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical CA-201G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - OD Green Frame / Clear Lens Product Information: These goggles are ok if you are new to airsoft but if you live in Florida where it's humid I don't suggest you get these way to much fog I bought these and I had to take them off.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by B. ROGISH Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: This is one of the best CO2 pistols I've owned. The gun is overall very well built and has a nice heft to it. I haven't had it that long but I've fired several hundred rounds thr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Small Assault Backpack ( BLK ) by B. ROGISH Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Small Assault Backpack ( BLK ) Product Information: I use this backpack mainly for camping and outdoor activities. This backpack has been in the middle of a snowstorm while -30 degrees all the way up to 90 degree summers. Its been.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Molle Shotgun Scabbard BLK by C. CRUZ Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Molle Shotgun Scabbard BLK Product Information: This scabbard is amazing. I use this when I accidentally forget my sling, which is rare, or to hold my DIY tonfa. No wonder why Bob holds his infamous axe with this scabbard. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM050 Full Metal / Real Wood Romanian AIMS Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun by J. DUSHAJ Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
CM050 Full Metal / Real Wood Romanian AIMS Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is fantastic! Fired about 50- 60 rounds no problem. It is very well made and has solid construction and an awesome look. I did write a review before but discard it since.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo 3 Burst Long Barrel / Retractable Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun by D. THORPE Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Bravo 3 Burst Long Barrel / Retractable Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun Product Information: Highly Recommend this gun. if you are interested in this gun and will be playing at a field with mostly AEG's you will be playing COMPLETELY different than you would with an .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Black/Sz 12) by J. GEROSA Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Black/Sz 12) Product Information: I've owned these for about 2 weeks now and when I first purchased them I was wildly disappointed. After giving my $120 purchase a chance I came to realize they just needed to be .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal G300 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Long ) by S. MCBRIDE Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
A&K Full Metal G300 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Long ) Product Information: Just purchased this gun seems good from what I expected of it though there are some small aspects of the gun that kinda dissapointed me Pros: Full metal Sturdy build Nice m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 w/ Daniel Defense 9" Lite Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom / Tan / No Iron Sights ) by N. MOORE Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 w/ Daniel Defense 9" Lite Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom / Tan / No Iron Sights ) Product Information: The rifle worked well for about two months but my eventually died the anti reverse latch is a pain and the entire gear is not high quality I really wanted a metal one and bought .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. NORTON Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: i got this gun and it shot high fps and it was accurate. and i love the feel of the rifle Pros: .shots great .feels good .looks good .the iron sights are nice Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.3 by B. FENTON Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.3 Product Information: The build material is pretty good, only problem is it doesn't fit in my ak. I purchased this to go in my cyma cm048 and first off the nozzle is to short and the lip on makes it s.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CM048 Full Metal / Wood AK 74 AEG Airsoft Gun by B. FENTON Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
CM048 Full Metal / Wood AK 74 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have been playing airsoft for about 6 years now, never have I felt a more solid gun. The build quality is better than my vfc scar l ($380). It weighs a pound under my real stee.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 11968 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.771 s with 27 queries