0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 10088 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by J. RICHARDS Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: I have been wanting to get a M14 for a while when I decide that I would finally get one. I am very glad I did. Pros: -Full Metal -High Quality -Decent rate of fire for an .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal M249 PARA AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine by M. MOSOEANU Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
A&K Full Metal M249 PARA AEG Airsoft Gun with Box Magazine Product Information: Out of the box, the performance is certainly skirmishable, but not really competitive with some high end guns. It's a bit on the heavy side, and it has some quirks that need to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by M. MOSOEANU Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: the gun is made of high quality metal, with a smooth, matte black finish, and laser engraved trademarks. is one of the higher quality AEGs available on the market I recommend .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA .30 g 2200bbs by J. ADAMS Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2015
KWA .30 g 2200bbs Product Information: Good BB's. Made more for the Japanese side of Airsoft guns. (Marui / KWA) Bought for my G4-A1 with a 6.03 525 mm barrel. Airsoft GI rates all KWA's at 5.98mm when their really 5... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal 1911 G194 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by J. MOORE Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2015
Well Full Metal 1911 G194 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The Well Full Metal 1911 G194 CO2 Blowback Pistol is a great gun and is a blast to play with Pros: Realistic weight Nice recoil Very affordable Doesn't leak too much Very.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine RUSH GR16 CQW Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun by M. TURNIPSEED Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2015
Combat Machine RUSH GR16 CQW Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Since purchasing the gr16 cqw I had a chance to test it out and it preformed as advertised! I was shocked how well it preformed and truly was impressed at the GI Tactical's hones.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Ghillie Suit Set ( Woodland , Medium / Large ) by M. MOSOEANU Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
Condor Outdoor Ghillie Suit Set ( Woodland , Medium / Large ) Product Information: I was in need of a new combat uniform, and this suit fit the bill perfectly. It's comfortable, should work great in a variety of climates, and matches my gear perfectly. It's sur.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G36C w/ MOSFET AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. DELGADILLO Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Elite Force H&K G36C w/ MOSFET AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Elite Force H&K G36C w/ MOSFET AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) This Gun is amazing! the built in EBB adds to the realism of the gun. Over all I love it. Pros: EBB MOSFET transis.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Armalite ARMS S.I.R. M15 Proline Assault AEG Airsoft Gun by A. BLAND Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
ASG Armalite ARMS S.I.R. M15 Proline Assault AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing gun for the price. beats a lot of guns at that price range, and I was very impressed at the internals and externals for this gun Pros: - Full metal body - full metal.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Bought this gun a few months back and its amazing! Easily upgradeable and honestly can say it shoots amazing and accurately. Mine was shooting a bit above 400 fps which I had to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear 15rd 1911 NOVAK / MEU Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine ( Black ) by M. MOSOEANU Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
SOCOM Gear 15rd 1911 NOVAK / MEU Single Stack GBB Pistol Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: magazine is robust during airsoft games it fell a few times on concrete without damage Pros: fits perfectly in the gun without any movements slot loading is reduced, d.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves ( Woodland S / M / L / XL ) by M. MOSOEANU Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves ( Woodland S / M / L / XL ) Product Information: I have this gloves for almost a year and is like new Pros: Good quality. Good protection for finger. Good grip. Cons: I found nothing wrong with them yet.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MH Type Custom FAST Helmet ( Navy Seal / Dark Earth ) by A. CROTINGER Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical MH Type Custom FAST Helmet ( Navy Seal / Dark Earth ) Product Information: My friend bought this helmet, it's amazing! I was gunna buy it but they canceled it the same day it was in my cart. I have been waiting for like a month and a half! Can't get aho.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Tactical Goggles ( Tan ) by C. BREWER Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Bravo Tactical Goggles ( Tan ) Product Information: These goggles are okay, at best. They are pretty good with fogging, and they look pretty cool and come with an extra eye piece. The cons I have are that they are pretty cheaply m.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) by E. BOWMAN Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) Product Information: This Holster is amazing i mean just completely outstanding, it holds my m1911 perfectly and fits on my leg perfectly and everything about it is just absolutely perfect. This hols.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 10088 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.124 s with 21 queries