0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope by C. TAYLOR Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope Product Information: O. M. G. YESS$S$SSSSS$SS$SS$SS!!! First off, When I opened the package, The box it came in was fantastic. It looked professional (beast and awesome), and the packing was very.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex 6mm Double Groove Stainless Bushing (6pcs) by M. HARTMANN Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Lonex 6mm Double Groove Stainless Bushing (6pcs) Product Information: Initially these looked like a very high quality product but the metal used and the oil grooves weaken the design. These bushings failed during initial function check of the gearb.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / TAN ) by S. LESLIE Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / TAN ) Product Information: Great gun, fires extremely well, and good hop-up system. You should get a fore grip to help with the weight and a good battery. The battery and charger that comes with it stinks... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) w/ Shotgun Shells Holdiay Package by R. VANDENBERG Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) w/ Shotgun Shells Holdiay Package Product Information: This gun is a great secondary or ok primary for indoors. The package with the extra shells is awesome. It feels quite nice for a 50$ spring gun. Pros: Triburst Extra shells.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Assassin Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by A. JACKSON Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Airsoft GI Tactical Assassin Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: vary nice gun for moving fast and throw rooms and as a good side gun Pros: its small and it can be modified to the way you like Cons: dont really have anything bad to s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Open Top M14 Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) by J. DEREMER Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Open Top M14 Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I got these because I needed new pouches for my SCAR H (VFC) magazines. They fit perfectly. Pros: Space (Doesnt take as much as expected) Mine did not need to be worn in to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Gun Bag 42" single compartment, Black by J. DEREMER Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Lancer Tactical Gun Bag 42" single compartment, Black Product Information: I cannot say enough how great this bag is. It can be worn as a backpack, used with a sling, or carried with the Velcro handle. Plenty of pouches for ammo, gloves, glasses/goggles.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M9 Elite GBB Airsoft Gun by M. CH Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
KJW Full Metal M9 Elite GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: Got this during the Christmas promotion and I must say it's impressive! I've always been a fan of KJWs (having owned KWAs, KSCs, KWCs, G&Gs, and so on). Good fit and finish, good.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star AK Side Rail Optics Mount by B. MORGAN Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
NC Star AK Side Rail Optics Mount Product Information: Real Steel lightweight rail mount. I have a CM048 by CYMA and it works great with the gun and looks sick. I don't use the side mount on it since it's a little too far back on the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by B. MORGAN Date Added: Monday 05 January, 2015
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Awesome side arm. This thing is a work horse and lasts forever. Ive had it for 3 years and it still works perfectly. I clean it every now and then and it is super easy to take ap.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Airsoft Scope #4: 1.25-4.5x26E Non-Illuminated Short Dot by V. VICARS Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
Bravo Airsoft Scope #4: 1.25-4.5x26E Non-Illuminated Short Dot Product Information: I bought this scope for my sr10 and it is a great scope! And looks good. I would suggest this to anyone with a long range m4. And it would fit on a real ar aswell. If you take of.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) by T. GERVAIS Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2015
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) Product Information: These King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazines are well made considering they are plastic. They don't fit too well inside my Ares CQC, but I know Ares is picky with it's.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Modular Full Face Mask with Lens Goggle & Neck Protection ( Tan ) by A. PHELAN Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2015
Bravo Modular Full Face Mask with Lens Goggle & Neck Protection ( Tan ) Product Information: This item is so bad its not even funny. I got this as a gift and I wanted to throw it away. Pros: Can be taken apart Fairly well ventalated Cons: bulky Glass easly sc.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Aim Sports Discreet Pistol Bag ( Black ) by R. BOOKMAN Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
Aim Sports Discreet Pistol Bag ( Black ) Product Information: i would just like to say that this is definetly one of the nicer pistol gun bags that i have seen in a good while this bag not only has 2 padded pockets on the inside of the case.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Tan ) by J. SILI Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Tan ) Product Information: This was a good mask when I bought it, I had to get used to the design, since it was a different style mesh mask Pros: Added ear protection, I don't need to use my ballistic .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.523 s with 26 queries