0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 13260 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Save Phace Phantom ( Black ) Full Face Tactical Mask by G. SALUS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Save Phace Phantom ( Black ) Full Face Tactical Mask Product Information: This mask is OK. This mask definitely does it's job, and protects your whole face from any incoming BB's. On the other hand, this mask is not very comfortable, and after a while .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by J. NELSON Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: Very realistic look and feel, retractable crane stock can make the gun feel great in CQB as well as a longer range. As my first airsoft gun I can't really compare it to much, but.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun by B. SPARKS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Raider Long DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: an amazing gun I love the weight of the gun it almost makes it feel like your holding the real thing the stock is a big plus for adjustments. the rof and fps is amazing all toget.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Combat Scope w/ Cantilever Mount by J. PRAHM Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Red & Green Dot Combat Scope w/ Cantilever Mount Product Information: This was not my first scope purchase and not my last. This scope is solid and the price is very reasonable. It looks absolutely fantastic on my pts masada and the many other guns.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 45rd M11A1 NS2 GBB Pistol Magazine by M. MERCADO Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
KWA 45rd M11A1 NS2 GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: KWA's New System 2, 48 rd magazine, for the new KWA M11A1 NS2 sub machine gun. Pros: Excellent gas efficiency and a generous increase in capacity from its predecessor. C.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Retractable Stock ) by M. SKUCE Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Retractable Stock ) Product Information: This gun is awesome. The retractable stock is only one of many M3 trishot clones, and most all of them have the same internals. They have decent FPS, the shells hold 30 bbs, so y.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by L. SARMIENTO Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: I recently got into airsoft and though alot of competitive options stand this one was my pick. i saw some reviews and while its not a metal m4 its polymer is anything but cheap... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black / Battery & Charger Package ) by T. ZACHARER Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black / Battery & Charger Package ) Product Information: Let me start off by saying that some parts on this gun are fragile. But if you don't care about the charging handle it the right side fire selector then it's actually a good, sol.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AIM Sports Tactical Ergonomic Vertical Grip w/ Pressure Pad Housing by A. ELY Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
AIM Sports Tactical Ergonomic Vertical Grip w/ Pressure Pad Housing Product Information: I got this grip for my g&g combat machine hard noveske and it literally did not fit on my rail. I had to sand down the edges on the mount for the grip at least a 1/4" before it w.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) by L. HARVEY Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
UTG Full Metal MK96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD ) Product Information: Overall good sniper rifle for new airsoft players. It's sturdy, relatively light and easy to disassemble/reassemble. You might want to upgrade some parts later when you get more .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal P90 Tactical ( by King Arms ) AEG Airsoft Gun by J. PICKERING Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
FN Herstal P90 Tactical ( by King Arms ) AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Love this Gun! very compact. We bought a cheap version to see if my son would like it and he did! When you get it, it comes with an orange tip, so you can't put the barrel extens.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( TAN ) by J. ABROLAT Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine ( TAN ) Product Information: I own four of these and I haven't had any problems with any of them they are very well made. Pros: Metal Sturdy -
Fit snug Last forever (I have been using these for three ye.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA by J. ABROLAT Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
H&K Full Metal HK45 NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA Product Information: Just recently purchased this gun and it is sooo much fun to shoot it will never get old. Pros: Conserves gas full metal satisfying to shoot Mounting rail Cons: mags .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K Full Metal MP5A4 AEG Airsoft Gun ( 3 Round Burst / by VFC ) by C. THOMAS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Umarex H&K Full Metal MP5A4 AEG Airsoft Gun ( 3 Round Burst / by VFC ) Product Information: So... it was a dreary Friday night. There I was, on airsoftgi, looking for something to throw my money at, and all of a sudden... BAM! A wild Umarex H&K VFC MP5 appears! This thi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM052 Full Metal / Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun by M. MARTELL Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
CM052 Full Metal / Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun a year ago and the fps is still 420. I love the ak feel of This gun...it is a MAJOR bang for your buck.the bipod is very useful and the weight isn't to bad..it fee.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 13260 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB0 Current Parse Time: 4.545 s with 22 queries