0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12188 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by Z. MILORADOVIC Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Don't even think about it, just get it! It's in my opinion a perfect airsoft gun. It's full metal but extremely light. The hop up is one of a kind And very easy to use. Its hand .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Black ) by T. RICHARDS Date Added: Tuesday 07 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor Sentry Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: Ordered this carrier for my girl friend because she wanted something small that wouldn't hinder her mobility. It fits her perfectly but I don't think its be a good fit for large .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M14 Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) by C. GREEN Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual M14 Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I'm overall very satisfied with the product. it does the job that it is supposed to do very well and the magazines aren't going to fall out. Pros: good color holds your mags.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Propper Genuine Gear BDU Digital Woodland Trouser ( LG / Regular ) by W. MYERS Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2014
Propper Genuine Gear BDU Digital Woodland Trouser ( LG / Regular ) Product Information: These were my first pair of BDU pants. I would recommend them. They are very comfortable pants to where around for a day of airsoft. Although they dont have a lot of pockets like.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) by E. TAN Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Woodland ) Product Information: It overall does protect your face, but beside performing the way it was meant to be I am going to list the cons for an Asian profile. I might recommend using another company's ve.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Full Metal Licensed UZI CO2 Blowback SMG Airsoft Gun by E. TORGERSON Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Umarex Full Metal Licensed UZI CO2 Blowback SMG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've owned two of these guns for around half a year now and both of them still shoot as well as when I first oiled them. This is hardly surprising, as most of the load and impact.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG DSA SA-58 OSW ( Offensive Suppression Weapon ) Full Metal Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun by C. HACKER Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
ASG DSA SA-58 OSW ( Offensive Suppression Weapon ) Full Metal Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is fantastic, i got it a couple months ago and it just feels so solid the full metal body makes it a tad but heavy but it just makes you stronger its RPM is great and it.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Bullet Ant Goggle ( Black / Clear ) by C. NIELSEN Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Revision Bullet Ant Goggle ( Black / Clear ) Product Information: this product is an overall good set of goggles that are pretty clear and low profile. one of the nicer pairs of goggles out there. allows pretty good use of optics and offers the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by S. WADLINGTON Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Lancer Tactical M4 has very good quality for the price of around $100. It is my first gun and has served me well so far. Pros: Cheap Lightweight -
Comes with battery and cha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by J. OSORNIO Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: You know that one saying, "You get what you pay for."? Well this gun doesn't go by that saying. The Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gerabox M4 RIS EVO AEG is alot more than what you e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by A. SIDDON Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this gun for almost half a year at this point, and have put it through a decent amount of abuse. I expected the logos to begin wearing, but they appear to be laser etche.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Coyote Brown ) by S. DAVIES Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Coyote Brown ) Product Information: Got this from Airsoft GI and I have to say, it's the perfect carrier for those going to CQB types of games. Super light, fits to your body really nice, slim design, comes with 3 .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. RISLEY Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun in a mystery box and I will say that the only 4 or so days i have had this gun, its amazing. Very solid, great hop-up system good sound and great accuracy and rang.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by B. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The JG SR16 is a great entry level gun. I bought mine on a low budget, and was suprised when it came. It came nicely packaged, and with many things needed. it came with a battery.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by R. MACMILLAN Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: This was my step-up gun into intermediate play from my $100 Stubby M4. First impressions were definitely ones of satisfaction. After a few days of testing and external upgrades m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12188 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 1.095 s with 23 queries