0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 11264 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ASG GL-06 B&T Grenade Launcher ( Black ) by A. SUTTER Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
ASG GL-06 B&T Grenade Launcher ( Black ) Product Information: Incredibly durable and not many parts to break since the only thing that really moves besides the stock, is the launch tube and trigger. This is a very practical launcher to buy .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma Full Metal CM009A4 M16A4 R.I.S. AEG Airsoft Gun by W. BARTON Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
Cyma Full Metal CM009A4 M16A4 R.I.S. AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: If your looking to buy this gun your making a good choice, this is about the best thing you can get on the market right now for an M16-A4 everything is metal except for the full .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Wild Hog 13.5" AEG Airsoft Gun by A. ALBERS Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Wild Hog 13.5" AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It looks very nice and shoots very well while it works Pros: Light Keymod -
Cons: Broke.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Full Metal SRX 300 Blackout Series SRX 303 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun By VFC by C. WOELFL Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
Spartan Full Metal SRX 300 Blackout Series SRX 303 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun By VFC Product Information: Srx 300 Review Pros: Amazing gun! Shoots very fast You can run out of bbs really fast if your not careful on the trigger Very comfortable for a cqb gun It hurts alot wh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Polycarbonate Piston Head by B. HARVEY Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Lonex Polycarbonate Piston Head Product Information: This thing is great! Totally fixed my compression issues, which were caused by the stock piston head being to small. I didn't have to grind off teeth, or have to modify anything .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch (Black) Pros: This Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch is an excellent tool to utilize on the field if you have two magazines. I have t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Single Bungee Sling Set ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor Single Bungee Sling Set ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor Single Bungee Sling Set. I bought this single point sling for my G&G CM16 SRS. Bought this one because I could only use a single point sling and I love the bungee .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Side Plate Pouch ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Condor Outdoor Side Plate Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Condor Outdoor Side Plate Pouch. Great pouch to use for your keys, phone, and wallet, I even drop the magazine for my G&G CM16 SRS in there after games. Pros: This side plat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther 22rd PPQ GBB Magazine By VFC by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Elite Force Walther 22rd PPQ GBB Magazine By VFC Product Information: Elite Force Walther 22rd PPQ GBB Magazine By VFC. I use this for my Walther PPQ GBB Pistol. Since this pistol only holds 22 rounds it always helps to have an extra magazine on th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken 36" Gun Bag ( Black ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Valken 36" Gun Bag ( Black ) Product Information: Valken 36" Gun Bag. I use this bag to travel to the field where I play. Helps house my G&G CM16 SRS. Good item to have because you should always travel with your airsoft gun in a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Maxpedition Game Over PVC Patch ( Swat ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Maxpedition Game Over PVC Patch ( Swat ) Product Information: Maxpedition Game Over PVC Patch. A must have for any married man or any man with sense. Pros: Rubber construction, easy to apply to vest, very inexpensive and will make the p.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maxpedition USA Flag PVC Patch ( Large / Swat ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Maxpedition USA Flag PVC Patch ( Large / Swat ) Product Information: Maxpedition USA Flag PVC Patch. Bought this patch because I think it's a standard for anyone who has a vest. Pros: Inexpensive, very nice and patriotic. Love the rubbery fee.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Noveske NSR KeyMod 9 Slot Rail Section by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Madbull Noveske NSR KeyMod 9 Slot Rail Section Product Information: Madbull Noveske NSR KeyMod 9 Slot Rail Section. This rail section is for keymod style only, make sure that your rifle has that type of rail system before purchasing. This rail se.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Skull ) by H. PIERRE Date Added: Thursday 24 December, 2015
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Skull ) Product Information: Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask (Skull). Use this face mask to protect nose, mouth and cheeks. Made of steel mesh. This mesh can bend a little bit so it isn't a bad option.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Motor Pinion Gear Removal Tool by J. TER HAAR Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2015
Lancer Tactical Motor Pinion Gear Removal Tool Product Information: This item worked... eventually. I bought this for use with my Lonex A2 and KWA High Torque motor. This DID NOT work out of the box, I needed to Dremel the pushing pin down to a r.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 11264 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.949 s with 24 queries