0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked
Brands
Pre-Order Products

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 4889 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Action Army Type96 Piston for APS2/UTG by L. ALBRITTON Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Action Army Type96 Piston for APS2/UTG Product Information: The AA Piston is a little misleading. THIS PISTON DOES OT WORK WITH THE STOCK TRIGGER BOX. Have compared the piston with a functional one and im not sure why it doesn't work but .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by L. BURKE Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: first off these mags are great, the value is great, the construction is great, there just great. they are super tough and durable. tough enough to survive being run over with a f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy CR123A 3.0V 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Tenergy CR123A 3.0V 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) Product Information: battterys are great, last a long time and i would buy them in a big pack because its cheaper than a pharmacy Pros: last a long time cheap lightweight -
Cons: no.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service by A. KUAN Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
Airsoft GI Tune Up Repair Service Product Information: I think it's time to remove the "except Tokyo Marui PSG-1" as that does not do the tech justice. Airsoft GI tech was able to accomplish upgrading and tuning up a PSG-1 of almo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 Navy GBB Airsoft Gun by VFC by C. GUTHRIE Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
Elite Force H&K MP7 Navy GBB Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: This smg is AMAZING for indoor and cqb. you cant ask for much more in any airsoft gun. i have owned this gun for about 6 month and have had absolutely no problem beside a broken .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AK-74N Airsoft Gun by J. STOUTENBURG Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Spartan Delta Series E&L Full Metal AEG AK-74N Airsoft Gun Product Information: So I had been in the market for a high quality AK series rifle for a long time and was dead set on the new 74 style ones (I'm a sucker for that flashhider). Anyways I had searche.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Glock 17/22 , ATP ( Black / Right Handed ) by J. RABOUD Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2016
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Glock 17/22 , ATP ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: Excellent holster . Pros: very fast excellent retention solid construction works with airsoft AND real steal glocks adjustable for tilt and belt width Cons: none ... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier with Cummerbund ( OD ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2016
Lancer Tactical Assault Plate Carrier with Cummerbund ( OD ) Product Information: I've had this plate carrier for quite a while and it's doing pretty well I haven't seen any damage in the stiching or material. Came with useful pouches Pros: Comes with po.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: this is a good product, it works with my krytac crb, not as good as a lipo but does the job with not many issues Pros: good price dosent take long to charge fits good wire.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun by C. WERDER Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2016
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing gun!!! I've been airsofting for over ten years and this is the best gun I've owned. The accuracy on this thing is incredible. It shoots more accurately than my xcr with a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4 PTR GBBR ( M4 A1 RIS ) Airsoft Gun by P. PRUETT Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
KWA Full Metal LM4 PTR GBBR ( M4 A1 RIS ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: LM4 PTR is really a fun, realistic, and easy to work on. With the recent price reduction this makes the LM4 even better with a great kick and lower price. The only problem is the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by H. LENTINE Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQC Competition AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Pros: 1.its short making it easy to round corners 2. Great If your playing cqb 3. Plenty of rail space Cons: 1. Fps on mine is only 320 with 7.4 lipo 2. Wobbly Stock.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) by Z. MESARIC Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths ( 3 Pack ) Product Information: Well maybe I just got a defective batch, but these barely work. I've only opened one so I've yet to see if the other 2 are working. Perhaps it's just the Florida heat and humidit.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) by M. TERLIZZI Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) Product Information: IGNORE MY LAST REVIEW I have no clue what happened but i just re-took apart the hop up chamber and put it back together and it works perfectly now. I flat hoped the unit and when.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) by M. TERLIZZI Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) Product Information: I bought this because of the crazy price deal that was going on. It was only $15! I got it for my DBoys M4 and thought it would be great. Instead, the bbs do not want to fire and.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 4889 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.360 s with 21 queries