0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 5125 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by N. HAMILTON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: One of the best out of the box guns. Does not need any internal upgrades only if you really want it to. Tight groupings and a nice rate of fire. Can easily hit targets 200 plus f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT-06T Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. SCALZO Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT-06T Gen 2 M4A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: This product is a really good gun for beginners. I got mine about a year and a half ago and it runs fine. The only problem I have had with it is that my stock broke of, but it wa.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA ATP-SE Auto Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. SILVER Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
KWA ATP-SE Auto Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I got this gun a few months ago and used it in some games, and let me tell you, this gun is amazing. It's very well built, performs very well, and the full auto functionality is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Robinson Armament XCR-L Long Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. ALONSO Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Echo 1 Robinson Armament XCR-L Long Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is my first aeg and all i can say is great wight to this gun shot straight right out of box can't wait to use on my first out go. Yes i am a newbie to Airsoft so for my firs.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by M. SIMONE Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: This is a great gun for getting into airsoft and a great first AEG buy. This gun includes everything you need to get playing on the field and is one of the best AEG's on the mark.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KM4 KR12 Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
KWA KM4 KR12 Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The KWA KR12 is a very solid AEG. I’ve owned mine for about a year now and absolutely love it! It feeds and shoots great along with amazing accuracy. I prefer to use K120 midcaps.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA ATP-SE Auto Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
KWA ATP-SE Auto Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The KWA ATP Auto is a very nice pistol. It feels very ergonomic and shoots very nicely. Out of the box though the accuracy on this gun was terrible, but after about 5-10 mags it .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Magpul PTS FPG 49 rd. Gas Pistol Magazine ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
KWA Magpul PTS FPG 49 rd. Gas Pistol Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: This magazine is a very nice and super fun mag to get for the FPG or ATP pistol. I got this to use in my KWA ATP Auto and it fits and feeds flawlessly. It definetly helps keep my.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I no longer own this pistol since I recently sold it, but I thought I would share my personal experience with it. I used this as my go to pistol for around 2 years. It shot very .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Got some of these mags for my KWA KR12 and they were well worth it. They feed flawlessly and I really like the texture and design of the mags. The baseplate on them also allow fo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Competition M4 CQB Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. HALL Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Elite Force Competition M4 CQB Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The gun is beautiful for starters. Very solid receiver, rails, all of it. Dropped it alto and never messed up. Pros: -very solid abs. - accurate -easily upgradable -light .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Pistol Grip Multi-Shot Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. SEGAL Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Double Eagle M3 Pistol Grip Multi-Shot Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a solid, reliable shotgun for a great price. It comes with a single 30rd shell, a sling, an unjamming rod, and a speedloader, as well as the gun, so it gives you everythi.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by S. SEGAL Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is by far my favorite revolver on the market. It looks amazing, with an ergonomic yet still badass design that is beyond cool. The tactical rails are excellent and HUGE, as .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by A. VASQUEZ Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: It's a 1911 full metal gun, bottom rail, white dots for sights, two tone color mix, and a threaded orange tip. Now, this gun is probably the best gun on the market, it is a blowb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle w/ Clear Lense ( Black ) by K. HEWITT Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Revision Desert Locust Goggle w/ Clear Lense ( Black ) Product Information: These are great goggles, at first they fogged kind of a lot but then I cut out the tops and bottom of the goggles and they dont fog at all. They fit perfectly with my helmet and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 5125 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.773 s with 24 queries