0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 8688 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical by K. POIRIER Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical Product Information: The mandatory PEQ box -- mandatory since the gun is too compact for any type of internal battery storage -- is made of a less durable plastic however, and is limited to the 8.4V .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by J. HOOKS Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: Elite force mini battery that you should not buy! For your own sake do not buy it. It is such a waste of money and you will not be happy :l Pros: DONT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE T.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Propper Battle Rip ACU Trousers ( MultiCam XS / S / M / L ) by C. BREWER Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2015
Propper Battle Rip ACU Trousers ( MultiCam XS / S / M / L ) Product Information: These pants are amazing! Quality stitching and material for this relatively cheap price! The Multicam is the real deal, the actual licensed pattern for all you OCD people haha. T.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. O`HARRA Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: When I first got this gun, It looked like I was limited to what I could do with it. I took it out of the box and it's really light. The magazine was about the half the weight of .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by S. O`NEILL Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2015
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is great! I use it at my local cqb field and it dominates! The reason i got this gun is because i wanted something that could still use my collection of m4/m16 magazines.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. YOUNT Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2015
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Look, the gun simple fact of the matter is that I love this gun(to an extent)! The main reason I got the gun was more about the unique look of the gun(that and my call sign is H.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 48rd M93RII NS2 Extended GBB Pistol Magazine by B. BIGELIS Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2015
KWA 48rd M93RII NS2 Extended GBB Pistol Magazine Product Information: This mag is a load of fun. Takes a lot of gas to get all of the bb's fed out, but almost fifty rounds in a pistol is pretty hard to beat. Pros: Forty Eight rounds of fun Int.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( OD ) by B. BIGELIS Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2015
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( OD ) Product Information: Awesome price for what you get. I originally got this for my pistol leg holster and for the dump pouch. Having those extra mag pouches is pretty nice too. If you do not have a du.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series by B. BIGELIS Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2015
JG Metal Flash Hider for T3 Series Product Information: So I hate to give this thing four stars since it's just a great price, but when I put this on my AK, it id not go on all the way. It wasn't the thread however, it was the barrel... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by J. LEHRER Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
Ares Amoeba M4 Carbine 13" Modular Rail w/ Electronic Trigger System AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Gun looks so cool, and very unique, not like all the other m4's out there. Pros: Great looks Good rof Pretty good internals metal barrel and high quality polymer mid and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by C. COX Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2015
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this about a month and I LOVE it. It is very co2 efficient about 4 mags average in my case. The full metal slide and lower reciver is awesome and adds good weight to the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Walther PPQ GBB Full Metal Accessory Rail by C. KNIGHT Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2015
Walther PPQ GBB Full Metal Accessory Rail Product Information: The Walther PPQ Full Metal Accessory Rail is a beautiful addition that will certainly enhance the aesthetic appeal of your PPQ M1 or M2. That being said, and while it fits the.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Long ) by C. GONDOLA Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Long ) Product Information: Great gun overall. I have this gun and it has performed great for me so far. I like that it is very versatile, meaning it can be a DMR with a few upgrades, or you could just keep.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WELL MB02B Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by I. LITTON Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
WELL MB02B Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is an amazing sniper rifle that can touch people at a distance, but is small enough to maneuver through the forest or a building if need be. This is not a "starter gun". It .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by G. LINDIG Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2015
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Ok got a new magazine, now she works like a charm. I've noticed that elite force 1911 magazines can fit too so I'm getting a 27 round extended hehe. Hop up is a little weird too .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 8688 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 2.221 s with 22 queries