0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12461 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) by A. ALTAMEEMI Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) Product Information: Okay if you're looking around for a good airsoft gun ready right outta the box this is the one you want. It is worth every penny. Very solid gun feels really nice well balanced a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ARES S-Class M4 CQC RIS Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by J. WILSON Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
ARES S-Class M4 CQC RIS Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: This M4 is great light weight CQB gun that is very easy to use I recommend this gun for lots of people Pros: *light weight *small *shoots high fps for mini barrel *great t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by C. D`ANDREA Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: Excellent gun very happy with performance, if you want a scar then go with this one Pros: very great internals for a cqb size barrel getting at least 150 feet, great externa.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM052 Full Metal / Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun by T. CORREIA Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
CM052 Full Metal / Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bough this gun about a month ago and I'll tell u, it's the best air soft gun that $190 can buy u. The only thing that sucks is that this gun is an ammo eater so get 3 extra mag.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by O. ERNAND Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
WE Full Metal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I was able to have hands on with this product once they came out. To start off the internals are exquisite considering this is WE first Scar H. The price is perfect, if someone t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Multicam / Large ) by J. NEWBERRY Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Multicam / Large ) Product Information: Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Multicam / Large ) Pros: Fit Perfect Work well in all environments Cons: Nothing poor to say. Great product and exactly as advertised. If.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex ( Dark Earth ) by J. SOLLNER Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: I own the black KWA MP7 and I've had the tan one for about a week already. Awesome gun and it's nice to be able to get a tan version of it. The performance is amazing. It is my f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun by A. DIPIETRANTONIO Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my first serious aeg and I have to say this gun is amazing, durable performs well and looks cool. I would recommend this to anyone in a heartbeat! Pros: Durable Per.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal M4 CQB-R AEG Airsoft Gun by A. HAWTHORNE Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
JG Full Metal M4 CQB-R AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Ive had this gun for several months now, and im very happy with it. The gun has excellent quality and a nice hop up in which is adjustable. This gun is customizable. The only pro.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) by B. DOYLE Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) Product Information: I've always liked the look of plate carriers, but I never seemed to have any luck with fitting into them properly. I'm not a smaller or larger guy, pretty average at 5'10" 185 lb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black and Gold ) by S. MANLEY Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black and Gold ) Product Information: I have owned this face mask for about a year now. I am in love with it. I am a smaller guy 5,7 still growing, so it fits perfectly and covers my entire face. The lens is not only.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Shooting Glasses ( Clear ) by T. PARKER Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Echo 1 Shooting Glasses ( Clear ) Product Information: These glasses are really low profie which makes them great if you use a DMR or sniper rifle. Really love these glasses. Pros: Low Profile Great for snipers/Marksmen Great e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by K. HILL Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: The EF 1911 is in my opinion one of the best sidearms ive held in a while. As with most things out in this world nothing can be perfect. Theres some flaws to it maybe its only me.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun by E. HILL Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: Get this gun if your looking for the most realistic design, feel, kick, and everything else on the airsoft market. Why spend more than this on a gun that doesn't compare to this... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 Single Stack Latest Edition Airsoft Gun by K. MODEROW Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 Single Stack Latest Edition Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is probably the best buy for the money you spend on this bad boy. FPS says 300-330 but i shot this at the Airsoft GI location in CA and it chronod at 355 for the first 6.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12461 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.020 s with 27 queries