0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 5353 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) by K. BACCHUS Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Very solid gun!I bought it cus my kwa sr10 was not holding up to my standards.then i thought hmmmmmm maybe i shld get a lvoa and boom! ii got it i dont regret it SUPPPERR accurat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Troy Industries M7A1 Battle Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. COOPER Date Added: Monday 06 March, 2017
Echo 1 Troy Industries M7A1 Battle Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I purchased this gun about 7 months ago, came on time, looked great out of the box. It has been to 10 events so far and has had minor issues, not major however. FPS is great, thi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. REED Date Added: Monday 06 March, 2017
D Boy M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: It is a very good starting gun and most of the people that I know that play airsoft have or had this gun is having a great time with it. Pros: Full Metal Good FPS Good Weig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Daniel Defense 7" Lite RAS Handguard Rail System ( Black ) *No Retail Package* by A. STAMMEN Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Madbull Daniel Defense 7" Lite RAS Handguard Rail System ( Black ) *No Retail Package* Product Information: Madbull Daniel Defense 7" Lite RAS Handguard ( Black ) *NO Retail Package* Pros: Amazing RAS. All hardware included like they say. Set screws already in the proper areas (j.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. DAVIS Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is by far the best pistol I have owned and it's a STEAL at $65! The box says .20's but I like the grouping better with. 28's. It the ultimate sidearm. Pros: High Quality.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) by Y. PRADEEP Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) Product Information: ASG Dan Wesson 4 (Chrome) revolver. silver colour. abs polymer grip. full metal. Pros: 1.good metal finish 2.abs polymer grip(it is fit to hand smoothly) 3.double action 4.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. VONESH Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
Classic Army FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I got this gun From a mystery box and I love it. I had never heard of classic army until I got the gun but now I kinda want to look into them. The gun shoots nicely and uses m4 m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Universal Weaver Base Barrel Mount by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017
NcSTAR Universal Weaver Base Barrel Mount Product Information: Its a study little piece. I've mounted a fair few foregrips, lasers, lights, etc. to test it, and it has fit everything satisfactorily. Fits on slim barrels, not sniper barrels. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. LITTLE Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Mine shipped fast and feels super solid. I like that there isn't any wobble to anything in it, no loose fitting parts at all. I love revolvers, and this one is really easy to rel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by A. STAMMEN Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Kwa K120 polymer mags. Absolutely amazing mags. No regrets! Pros: Nice feel. Feed really nicely. Holds 120 like they say. No break in period. Amazing mags overall. Can u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G M4 / M16 450 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Grey ) by N. DUMOND Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
G&G M4 / M16 450 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Grey ) Product Information: What can I say that isn't in the discription? High quality metal G&G hi-cap mags that should work in about any M4 style gun. I've yet to put these through any extended use but th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by G. RUSSELL Date Added: Monday 20 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: H8R Elite Force Revolver Its beautiful in a baroque sci fi way. The gun feels solid. It is well balanced. It has a good weight. The grip is ergonomic and fills the hand. Lik.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Trident MK2 SPR Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. GOODMAN Date Added: Monday 20 March, 2017
Krytac Trident MK2 SPR Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have put this gun through a few games now, it has proved itself every time. I have crawled through mud, ran through trees, and smacked it against the ground more than I would w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT24T M4 URX 3.1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by J. DUNLAP Date Added: Tuesday 21 March, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT24T M4 URX 3.1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: For the price of this gun it honestly can keep up with some of the higher priced airsoft guns on the field. I have played at least 3 games with this gun and it is pretty good, sh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4404D M24 Sniper Rifle W/ Scope & Bipod ( Black ) by D. DUDLEY Date Added: Sunday 26 March, 2017
Well MB4404D M24 Sniper Rifle W/ Scope & Bipod ( Black ) Product Information: Well this gun comes with a scope,bipod,speed loader,mag and a jamming rod the hop up is under the gun and for the most part very effective at long range. It takes a while to get .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 5353 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.763 s with 27 queries