0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 8717 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by C. BENITO Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Awesome product, you get a tactical belt, dump pouch, AND magazine pouches. If you are new or on a budget, get this. The belt itself isn't something i would put into pants loops,.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 34" Gun Bag by C. BENITO Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Echo 1 34" Gun Bag Product Information: Does what it needs to do, its a bag to hold the gun, to help transport it to the field. Its front facing pockets holds two magazines comfortably, and the other pockets i use for .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-223T Airsoft Safety Mask Vented with Multi Lens Kit - Desert Tan Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by C. BENITO Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-223T Airsoft Safety Mask Vented with Multi Lens Kit - Desert Tan Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: Comes with 3 exchangeable lenses, fits nicely, very adjustable Only complain really is how massive they look and feel. Thats good in that your field of vision is not blocked, how.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by J. SUMMIT Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: It worked great for one airsoft war. The second war I had, the front cap/ring flew off with the spring while I was test firing it into the woods (first shot). The gun jams a lot... more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. SZAREK Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Gun is great.....super accurate.....highly recommended. Pros: Polymer body makes it leight weight. Gear box is easy to access. Trigger response is really nice. Mag stay.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI 13" G4 M-LOK Compatible Rail System For M4 / M16 by J. VALENTINE Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Airsoft GI 13" G4 M-LOK Compatible Rail System For M4 / M16 Product Information: Purchased with the intent of installing on my A&K SR-25 Its hard anodized, and completes the look Very well. Not to mention Install was quite easy. HOWEVER. for the SR-25's yo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs by E. DOBAK Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 BBs Product Information: Elite Force premium bbs: These are the highest quality bbs I've ever used. On a chrono it even shows a higher fps compared to other standard .20g bbs. (Must mean that they are.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by C. CAMPBELL Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: My brother ordered me this gun and I paid him back. When we got the rifle, I picked up out of the box and it was a nice feeling and had some weight (around 6 pounds). The only t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by A. BEAUMONT Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2015
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: This gun is a very good product for anyone who already has a battery or previously had another gun crap the bed. I personally love it and am right now trying to upgrade it but ca.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-C AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Short ) by E. CLIFF Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-C AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Short ) Product Information: FPS ideal for outdoor field, range ideal for indoor field. Not a good combination. I don't suggest buying unless you want to upgrade it - or at least downgrade the spring for CQB.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical by T. RICH Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2015
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical Product Information: Just bought this gun a few days ago it is amazing in CQB on the field it does better with a barrel extension but overall is a great gun!!! Pros: Metal Good weight Decent si.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by A. BARDELLI Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun: Awesome gun for beginner considering that I am a beginner in airsoft. Had it since christmas and have had zero prob.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 PDW AEG Airsoft Gun by N. STEVENS Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 PDW AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is amazing! it is made of high quality metal but is still very light. it shoots about 340 fps right out of the box and came with a metal magazine. its extremely easy to.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tru-Spec 24-7 Tactical Soft Shell Jacket ( OD / SM ) by M. KALANI Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Tru-Spec 24-7 Tactical Soft Shell Jacket ( OD / SM ) Product Information: A slim, tactical jacket perfect for an outdoor airsoft game or evertoday use Pros: Fleece lined interior lightweight design slim, conforms to body two way zippers openin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal / Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by K. BOSTON Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
AGM Full Metal / Fake Wood MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I purchased this gun a week ago and the mag broke within 3 hours. I called them to see if they could send me a free one and they had to send it to some committee to decide. They .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 8717 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.450 s with 21 queries