0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 4604 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI Milsim Rifleman Upgrade Package by C. BERGMANN Date Added: Thursday 06 July, 2017
Airsoft GI Milsim Rifleman Upgrade Package Product Information: AirsoftGI Milsim Rifle Upgrade Package Standard Upgrade Package for Rifleman (AMS / MSW / OPLMSS) Parts Used: Standard Ratio Enhanced Gear Set, POM Piston, Aluminum Cylind.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Leapers 4X32 TS Mil-Dot Reticle Scope by C. YAROCH Date Added: Friday 07 July, 2017
Leapers 4X32 TS Mil-Dot Reticle Scope Product Information: I recently got this scope and had high hopes for it. After seeing many good reviews online, I decided to order it. Upon first inspection, everything was good. The quality, the fi.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
SRC M9 Semi Auto GasBlowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by C. HALL Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
SRC M9 Semi Auto GasBlowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Gun is very well built. I have shot these in real life and it resembles the true build almost perfectly. Great sidearm that I would recomend Pros: -good price -have never ha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by T. SOUSLIN Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I absolutely love this pistol, and with the pistol rebuild kits now available, the pistol is easy to keep working for several years without problems. This handgun served as my fi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. SOUSLIN Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Great gun for beginners. I ordered this gun as my second AEG and was not disappointed. The build quality of the gun, despite being low priced, was very high. My particular gun wa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) by M. DOLL Date Added: Sunday 02 July, 2017
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) Product Information: This OD Cap is a simple, cost effective, and efficient hat, for what it's purpose is; to keep the sun out of your eyes, while providing some room for morale patches. It helps me .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by K. KASHEVAROFF Date Added: Sunday 02 July, 2017
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: I bought this from amazon (prime FTW!) but it is the same 1911 tac from EF. But this is my first co2 gbb pistol, and probably my best! This tac version of EF's 1911s features a t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Dan Wesson 2.5" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. FERGUSON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
ASG Dan Wesson 2.5" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I wasn't sure at first about the 2.5'' but I really like it now. The overall build is really good full metal except for the grip. The grip opens up to put the Co2 in but it somet.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by N. HAMILTON Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: One of the best out of the box guns. Does not need any internal upgrades only if you really want it to. Tight groupings and a nice rate of fire. Can easily hit targets 200 plus f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA ATP-SE Auto Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. SILVER Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
KWA ATP-SE Auto Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I got this gun a few months ago and used it in some games, and let me tell you, this gun is amazing. It's very well built, performs very well, and the full auto functionality is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Robinson Armament XCR-L Long Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. ALONSO Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Echo 1 Robinson Armament XCR-L Long Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is my first aeg and all i can say is great wight to this gun shot straight right out of box can't wait to use on my first out go. Yes i am a newbie to Airsoft so for my firs.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KM4 KR12 Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
KWA KM4 KR12 Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The KWA KR12 is a very solid AEG. I’ve owned mine for about a year now and absolutely love it! It feeds and shoots great along with amazing accuracy. I prefer to use K120 midcaps.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA ATP-SE Auto Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
KWA ATP-SE Auto Pistol GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: The KWA ATP Auto is a very nice pistol. It feels very ergonomic and shoots very nicely. Out of the box though the accuracy on this gun was terrible, but after about 5-10 mags it .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Magpul PTS FPG 49 rd. Gas Pistol Magazine ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
KWA Magpul PTS FPG 49 rd. Gas Pistol Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: This magazine is a very nice and super fun mag to get for the FPG or ATP pistol. I got this to use in my KWA ATP Auto and it fits and feeds flawlessly. It definetly helps keep my.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by J. SPEEDY Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Got some of these mags for my KWA KR12 and they were well worth it. They feed flawlessly and I really like the texture and design of the mags. The baseplate on them also allow fo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 4604 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.246 s with 27 queries