0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12261 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by R. LIPUMANO Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Lancer Tactical AK74U FM Gearbox AEG, ABS Polymer, Fake Wood This was my very first Airsoft gun and is PERFECT for beginners. It has lovely FPS, Hop Up adjust is easy to work .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun by R. NEWBY Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
KJW Full Metal M9 Tac-Master GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: Let me start this out by saying, this sidearm is a one tough SoB and it is super reliable. I picked it up at my local Airsoft store and it is the 5th handgun I've owned. I have l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by T. ROTATORI Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Please do not listen to the negative reviews! This is easily one of the BEST guns on the market out of the box! This gun beats vfc, kwa,g&p, and they are new to the game! There a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Long Barrel / Retractable ) by T. CASTRO Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Long Barrel / Retractable ) Product Information: Probably the best $50 I ever spent in my airsoft career. You don't need an AEG to be a real killer out on the field. This thing has surprising range and a relatively tight spread.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Shemagh Tactical Scarf ( Tan / Black ) by T. CASTRO Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
Valken Shemagh Tactical Scarf ( Tan / Black ) Product Information: Unlimited uses for this thing really. Other than wrapping around your head/neck, you can wipe things with it, make a first aid splint tie with it, make a small sling, and much mo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical PJ Type FAST Helmet ( Dark Earth ) by A. ALKER Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical PJ Type FAST Helmet ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: I've had this helmet for a while and can I say I'm in love. I was on the fence about spending the extra money for the padding and the size adjuster in the back. I have a smaller .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Dual M4 Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( A-TACS FG ) by C. CRUZ Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Condor Outdoor Dual M4 Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( A-TACS FG ) Product Information: One of the greatest mag pouches I've ever used. You can easily carry 2 M4/M16 magazines, 2 pistol mags, and/or a multi-tool if you don't own a pistol. If you want to, you can eve.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 K Version Airsoft Gun by M. HENRY Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
WE Full Metal High CAPA 5.1 K Version Airsoft Gun Product Information: Good Product. Shoots about 330 as soon as you open the box.Very great metal externally and internally. 3 ways you can put the gun on safe which is very nice to have and is not a .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Zan Neoprene Half Face Mask ( Woodland ) by M. SHEPHERD Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Zan Neoprene Half Face Mask ( Woodland ) Product Information: This is a great semi-protective mask that is super comfortable but as you can see the holes for breathing in the front also let bbs through. I was wearing this half mask and my f.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine Desert Tan HV AEG Airsoft Gun by F. BANFIELD Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine Desert Tan HV AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Excellent gun, hits the target hard from far out. Accuracy is excellent. I had good customer service helping me learn about it because i am a beginner. great gun for beginners be.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AIM Sports Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment by J. PAISLEY Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
AIM Sports Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment Product Information: Fits well and smooth to your hand, easy for you to put a pressure pad on(I just use a good rubber band: nothing special) Pros: Sturdy Fit-
s clean Textured grip It's just aw.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( TAN ) by K. BARNISH Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( TAN ) Product Information: VFC Scar Light is an amazing gun...I went from a cheap $130 Dboys gun to this BEAST! It will shred through so much. I use a 9.6volt battery....And it's very satisfying. It could.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by Z. TRUEX Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have been following this gun for the past few months and as it came closer to its release, I became more interested. Three days ago I picked this gun up and fielded it at Balla.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed MP7 Chest Rig ( Coyote ) by K. WEILER Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed MP7 Chest Rig ( Coyote ) Product Information: Review for blue force gear MP7 10 speed chest rig Pros: Easy to use Good quality Molle on sides for more pouches Cons: Price Not a lot of Molle space.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal G300 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Short ) by Q. DAVIS Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
A&K Full Metal G300 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Short ) Product Information: The A&K full metal G300 AEG is a great gun it is a really great gun. With a 9.6v it is a beast it is good for field play it is to powerful for CQB. But the battery holder it is k.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12261 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.088 s with 26 queries