0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 11861 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
LBX Combat Pants ( MultiCam S / M / L ) by S. MEDLIN Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
LBX Combat Pants ( MultiCam S / M / L ) Product Information: So I was on the market for a new combat uniform and I was getting tired of the cheap chinese Emerson sets so i decided to step up to the LBX Assaulters uniform and I can tell you.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LBX Combat Shirt ( Multicam S / M / L ) by S. MEDLIN Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
LBX Combat Shirt ( Multicam S / M / L ) Product Information: This is a great shirt if you are looking to stray away from the cheap chinese replicas. This shirt is very comfortable. The torso is very breathable and absorbs sweat very well. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) by P. EVANS Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Bioval .30 g (Biodegradable) 3300 BBs (White) Product Information: This is an amazing product that can be used in a gun that is 380-500 FPS. I have not found one thing wrong with these bbs and they are adding that extra accuracy that I have only.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by E. RUSSELL Date Added: Sunday 21 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have had my Lancer Tactical M4 RIS for about a year and half, and I'm fairly pleased with it. I have painted it so that I added my own style to it, but other than that it's sti.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by A. LUKOWSKI Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Received My SPR last week after a 12 day process. 5 days processing order then 7 days shipping = No Go. I purchased this AEG as a training rifle and was impressed by the quality .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Firearms 1911 A1 Full Metal CO2 Airsoft Gun by J. PORRELLO Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Elite Force Firearms 1911 A1 Full Metal CO2 Airsoft Gun Product Information: First off, I have to say how thrilled I am with the price and shipping speed in which I bought it! I checked many sites but all of them had a base price of over $100 but with GI .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Kill Rag by J. LIM Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Airsoft GI Kill Rag Product Information: I got this item for free after i entered the passcode for the Sniper giveaway. It wasn't what I wanted to win, but I am new to airsoft and needed one anyway. It is a really big a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ P-09 Duty GBB Pistol Airsoft gun by C. HAMMETT Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
ASG CZ P-09 Duty GBB Pistol Airsoft gun Product Information: Very well made. Finish is a nice satin black. Sights come up quick and the white dots are very bright. Grip is quite slim and it reminds me of some 1911's. Due to the pistols des.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM050A Full Metal AK PMC Blow back AEG Airsoft Gun by K. WILLIAMSON Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
CM050A Full Metal AK PMC Blow back AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is great! It looks sort of janky in the stock picture airsoft GI puts up there, but you can make this gun look much more tacticool by changing the attachments, namely ge.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by T. MYERS Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is tough as nails, I gave up Airsoft for a few years and I moved and had it in a semi trailer that leaked. Later did I find out that the gun was just getting soaked and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy SPR Grip by J. MACROSS Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
D Boy SPR Grip Product Information: inexpensive and stands apart from other M 4 grips, it does definitely has its pros and cons though Pros: has a different look very comfortable rubberized texture and fits wel.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 4000Rd BBs by M. HAINES Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 4000Rd BBs Product Information: These are lowest weight i will use in any of my guns, and this deal cannot be beat. These are pretty nice quality. Comparable to KWA perfects in consistancy and qaulity. I have n.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by W. HUFF Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: APS Conception is an awesome gun and I barely have any complaints about it. I am very satisfied and everyone who buys this gun will be. Pros: High fps Good ROF Full metal .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Save Phace Grunt Series Goggle ( BLK ) by B. BAGGETT Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Save Phace Grunt Series Goggle ( BLK ) Product Information: So I bought these to seeing that the reviews seemed great and the price was too. I used them twice, both times it was humid, both times they fogged. These WILL FOG, as I moved th.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
CQB Russian Tactical HPA Nozzle for GBB Magazines by M. HOLTZENDORFF Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
CQB Russian Tactical HPA Nozzle for GBB Magazines Product Information: Fit into my WE M4/M16 mags beautifully. holds a charge (when connected of course) and is compatible with most air rigs (like my Ninja LPR). Easiest way to HPA TAP your Gas mag.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 11861 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.225 s with 25 queries