0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12233 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet ( Small Tamiya Connector ) (Not Sold Separately / Upgrade Package) by C. GILLIES Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet ( Small Tamiya Connector ) (Not Sold Separately / Upgrade Package) Product Information: Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet ( Small Tamiya Connector ) This is my second BWKKS2 that I have purchased. I now have on in both my AEG's. This mosfet works really well .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident LMG Limited Edition AEG Airsoft Gun by C. CADE Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident LMG Limited Edition AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Everything you've heard about Krytac stuff is true: it's INCREDIBLE. I've never seen anything like this in airsoft. A case-hardened gearbox shell, a specially designed alterati.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun by J. WAPNER Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
AGM Full Metal M4-A1 Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is an amazing gun. I adjusted the hop up so it now shoots as far as my friends CYMA Full Metal M16A4 which was 209.99. The metal body and polymer handguard gives it balance.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun by J. ARREOLA Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have got this gun 8 months ago, and i dry fired it too much (i was a begginer at that time) and it still shoots like i still got it! Pros: Very durable About 210 shots wit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Battery & Charger Package ) by M. LANDINI Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Battery & Charger Package ) Product Information: First AEG, and I have to say I'm extremely impressed on it's performance based on it's price point. I had to sand down some edges but it works. Pros: -Battery is a 9.6v -Stu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by R. JONES Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: Echo1 M-14 Combat Master: I recently purchased this gun for field play. A little heavy but purchased it for more of a dmr sniper role. Gun is extremely accurate and shoots hard. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor L.C.S. OPS Chest Rig ( Tan ) by K. MCLESTER Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
Condor L.C.S. OPS Chest Rig ( Tan ) Product Information: I was skeptical as to whether or not this chest rig would actually show much purpose and to my surprise I really like it. It takes some time to figure out the shoulder straps and.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Multicam / X-Large ) by S. DAMICO Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Mechanix Wear M-Pact Gloves 2012 Version ( Multicam / X-Large ) Product Information: I wore these one time and on the very first day they ripped just from pulling them on. Let me stress this, they didn't snag on anything, I didn't do anything other than what you .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Crusader ProTac Goggles ( Black ) by G. ROMAN Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Tactical Crusader ProTac Goggles ( Black ) Product Information: Fantastic goggles! I would have definitely payed way more than eighteen bucks. Pros: -Hard to fog up even under stress. -3 different lenses: Smoked, Clear, and Yellow. All o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun by M. NORYS Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal M14 Combat Master RIS Airsoft Gun Product Information: I was very hesitant about getting this gun. Ive seen CYMA EBR's break off at the rear and their just not the best. However a rep from Echo 1 told me it is not a rebranded CYMA. I.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) by K. WILLIAMSON Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) Product Information: Very good upgrade platform, probably the best G&G has to offer. I installed a 6.03 tightbore, high speed motor, maple leaf hopup and bucking, echo 1 metal chamber and run a 7.4v .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Helmet Face Armour ( Coyote Tan ) by D. DUGDALE Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical Helmet Face Armour ( Coyote Tan ) Product Information: good in theory but not so much when put to use. leaves 3/4 inch gap showing between goggle and mask and if you try to adjust so there is no gap then your vision is obscured. velc.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by C. NICOLAS Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: So my first time out with this gun was amazing! 230 players battled and the engagement of this gun performed great with 25g BBs, and 9.6v 1600mah batteries. The u-mag work well,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by H. BAUER Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Umarex Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: This gun is awesome I love the look of P99s and as I was in the market for a new pistol and saw this beauty I had to get it is very powerful and accuracy is good for a pistol .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK/ CQB ) by J. CASEY Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK/ CQB ) Product Information: shoots mostly round 320-340 I shot 350 for 5 bbs and the rest went down accurate reliable good to customize and polarize Pros: accurate light internals durable .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12233 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.166 s with 22 queries