0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 8659 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by D. BUCHANAN Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: This gun doesn't even have to shoot at people. People are just terrified of this thing! This is now my first CQB weapon. I have only played outdoors and I've been told how fun on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by M. KALANI Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: It's a great gun, typical vfc quality. Externals are true to real thing and you really feel the power holding this gun Pros: Range. That longer barrel really helps hitting en.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star AR Double Mag Pouch ( Tan ) by J. RIVERA Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
NC Star AR Double Mag Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I am extremely disappointed in this product. The material is really weak. If you are on a tight budget this will do just fine otherwise don't be cheap and look for a more rugged .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
MM Major League Sniper Velcro Patch by C. LESTER Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
MM Major League Sniper Velcro Patch Product Information: Cool, flashy, and goes perfect on my Condor Hydro w/ Zipper Pouches. Also, it may be blue and red, but it won't give away your position. Pros: Flashy Ai-
med for snipers Dura.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MM Major League Doorkicker Velcro Patch by C. LESTER Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
MM Major League Doorkicker Velcro Patch Product Information: Cool patch with blue and red, cool for CQB players who love patches! The coloring will not give away your position. Pros: Flashy Co-
ol colors Durable Velcro Cons: There .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun by C. LESTER Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun Product Information: If you are looking for a metal pistol with a realistic weight and kick, then this is the gun for you. KWA is the way to go. This is a heavy duty pistol and if you are in the mark.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KMP9 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth / NS2 System ) by C. LESTER Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
KWA KMP9 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth / NS2 System ) Product Information: If you are a sniper wanting a PDW, or a CQB guy wanting a high ROF with an intimidating look, then look no further. This gun has a nice kick with a realistic weight to the real d.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC by P. WILKINSON Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
Elite Force Walther PPQ Navy Ltd. Edition Kit GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: Last year I didn't get to buy the tan M27, but I'm glad I made up for it this year buy buying the LE 416 and PPQ. Of the two, the PPQ is my favorite. At $165 it's killer deal, an.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) by Z. SONG Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical Net Dump Pouch ( Camo ) Product Information: Its feels very durable, and definitely going to keep 7 mags which i have. Pros: The pouch is very durable other than that i do not see another pro... Cons: The molle webb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal VR16 SOPMOD RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by G. ROGERS Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
VFC Full Metal VR16 SOPMOD RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: this is my second m4 and i love it the externals feel amazing it is a great gun and vfc has really outdone themselves with this m4. this gun is NOT heavily upgraded out of the bo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Enhanced Hop-Up for MARUI M16 Series by R. REEVES Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
Lonex Enhanced Hop-Up for MARUI M16 Series Product Information: Fantastic upgrade for your current hop up! with my current set up (Lonex Hop Up, H-Nub, Maple Leaf Bucking, and ZCI 6.02 Barrel) I'm getting fantastic range and grouping! I did h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. GLASSPOOL Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I won this gun in the Too Cheaper Mystery box last month! So far I love it. For a full metal gun its very light and very comfortable to hold. Also I think it looks amazing. And t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB12D Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) by P. FARINA Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Well MB12D Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: I bought this sniper rifle to shoot on my back yard. I shot less than 50 rounds in a period of 1 month. after 50 rounds, some kind of safety pin came off and the loading sprin.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) by B. GEORGE Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2014
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Plastic ) Product Information: I bought these for my Combat Machine M4 and my KWA M4 CQB. They're alright, but I'd just got with standards next time. Pros: -They're fairly sturdy in the magwell. -More d.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Gen 3 Combat Pants By Lancer Tactical ( Camo / No Knee Pads XS / L / XL ) by C. LENZ Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
Emerson Gen 3 Combat Pants By Lancer Tactical ( Camo / No Knee Pads XS / L / XL ) Product Information: All of the asian sizing talk is not correct. I am a 34 but like the adjustability of 32 size pants (fit slimmer). I ordered the large(34) due to a lot of the reviews saying that .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 8659 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.923 s with 22 queries