0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 9587 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) by C. DRAKE Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2015
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: the annex MI-3 Thermal mask is quite Good for its affordable coast , the pads and straps fit great and has never fogged on me yet , as far as looking down sights , it can be a li.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Elbow Pads ( Black ) by J. MUISE Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
Condor Elbow Pads ( Black ) Product Information: Knee pads... Pros: Durable, flexible, good straps , look cool Cons: None you cant go wrong with these.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K 95 Rounds Magazine for H&K MP5 AEG ( 10 Pack ) by D. J SWELGIN Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
H&K 95 Rounds Magazine for H&K MP5 AEG ( 10 Pack ) Product Information: Excellent low cost mags that feed without issue in every MP5 I tried. Pros: -Light Weight -Feeds Flawless -Decent price -Good Round capacity Cons: -None so far I have .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. J SWELGIN Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
KJW Full Metal MKII Ver. 2 Gas Powered Semi Automatic Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Excellent light weight rifle. Great for Field or Indoor use. HPA tapped the mags for consistent shooting. Pros: -Light Weight -Compact -Low Cost -Mags available Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Competition Black AEG Airsoft Gun by J. OX Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Competition Black AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This ARX160 is a great gun, you can use this in field too with a bigger battery and maybe just a better spring, I did a chrono test with .20 g bbs and a 8.4v battery and it shot .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun by K. BATTEIGER Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
King Arms Full Metal Kalashnikov SVD AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great gun over all just some bad stuff going on. It is full metal except for the handguard and the stock and has a nice weight to it if you like to hold heavier guns. Its range i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Tan ) by M. CLARK Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( Tan ) Product Information: My play style is light and maneuverable and I love to get up close and personal and be on the front lines and this rig allows me to do that. When I run this rig I have a multi to.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull OSS Back Pressure Regulator 2 Barrel Extension ( Black / CCW ) by L. LANGSTON Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
Madbull OSS Back Pressure Regulator 2 Barrel Extension ( Black / CCW ) Product Information: I picked up this suppressor to match up with my Spike Tactical rail. The combination looks amazing and I love the Octagonal shape of this item. Combined it looks really tight. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Green Laser by G. GREENE Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Lancer Tactical Green Laser Product Information: I won this lancer tactical green laser in a raffle, and I wasn't expecting it when it came with a big order I made. its pretty good for night combat, but you can barely see it in.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal R5 M8 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. ROSE Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Apex Full Metal R5 M8 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this for Christmas. So far works great!! Done a lot of target shooting and took it to gamepod once and she did great! Cant wait to get out more and put this gun to more of a .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 10 Pack ) by J. RIDINGS Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
King Arms 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 10 Pack ) Product Information: Pros: Light weight high density polymer fits well Cons: Mags won't feed properly occasionally falls out of mag well won't feed with a full 120 feeds only 40 rnd loa.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by J. HOOKS Date Added: Saturday 14 March, 2015
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: Elite force mini battery that you should not buy! For your own sake do not buy it. It is such a waste of money and you will not be happy :l Pros: DONT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE T.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Propper Battle Rip ACU Trousers ( MultiCam XS / S / M / L ) by C. BREWER Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2015
Propper Battle Rip ACU Trousers ( MultiCam XS / S / M / L ) Product Information: These pants are amazing! Quality stitching and material for this relatively cheap price! The Multicam is the real deal, the actual licensed pattern for all you OCD people haha. T.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun by M. MINEVICH Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2015
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It is a good gun I've shot around2000 BBS no problem lots if fun Pros: High fps Accurate Made well Cons: Heavy Very long.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K M4A1 AEG Airsoft Gun by C. YOUNG Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
A&K M4A1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is possibly one of the best starter M4's you could get on the market! It's durability is actually quite outstanding for the price point, also if you stick a 9.6V battery.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 9587 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.529 s with 22 queries