0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8567 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Tan ) by D. VANNORTRICK Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
G&G GR16 120rd Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Tan ) Product Information: I got these mags for a r8-l and I love the mags they stuck a little so I put some silicon in them and they feed very very well. I bought a lancer tactical m4 and the mags did wor.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by A. ANCKER Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016
Elite Force Walther P99 DAO Spec Ops Blowback CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: *Note* I got this on a different website, but it is the exact same gun. I got it used and it works perfectly. As of right now, this is my only pistol and it works great. Pros:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emerson Ghost Balaclava by Lancer Tactical ( OD ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016
Emerson Ghost Balaclava by Lancer Tactical ( OD ) Product Information: mask feels great, looks great. it does not affect hearing or sight but it affected my breathing, it got damp, which also makes breathing through your nose difficult and it will f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI's Future Weapons Mystery Box feat. Monster Box worth over $1600 by H. ORTIZ Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016
Airsoft GI's Future Weapons Mystery Box feat. Monster Box worth over $1600 Product Information: Looks like a pretty nice mystery box, I mean look at all those cool rifles and the monster box wow. Pros: Lots of cool rifles and Its worth it Cons: None, I mean the shi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Full Metal NOVAK NeXt 1911 ( Black ) Airsoft Gun by G. GLINES Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
SOCOM Gear Full Metal NOVAK NeXt 1911 ( Black ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun looks and feels amazing. The full metal construction is sturdy and it looks great. Pros: Looks great Feels great Cons: Carry bag didn't come with mine... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Modular Full Face Mask with Lens Goggle & Neck Protection ( Black ) by C. LEWIS Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2016
Bravo Modular Full Face Mask with Lens Goggle & Neck Protection ( Black ) Product Information: I bought one of these from a friend, I wouldn't recommend it..... I'll leave it at that Pros: Looks like darth vader Cons: makes you feel as bad as darth vader.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by K. MORENZ Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It is great out of box and doesn't need much changes. It was a steady foregrip for it's heavier-than-normal weight. The M4 stock makes it look a little odd compared to the classi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( OD / XL - XXL ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( OD / XL - XXL ) Product Information: I bought this gloves because I wanted so stay dexterous especially when reloading but I wanted the rest of my hand to be protected. It was much better to buy these instead of cut.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI's Future Weapons Mystery Box feat. Monster Box worth over $1600 by J. PARADA Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Airsoft GI's Future Weapons Mystery Box feat. Monster Box worth over $1600 Product Information: This will be my fist time buying airsoft guns in this website I love collecting airsoft guns I really like this website because it has very cheap prices and that's great people l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Type96 Piston for APS2/UTG by L. ALBRITTON Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Action Army Type96 Piston for APS2/UTG Product Information: The AA Piston is a little misleading. THIS PISTON DOES OT WORK WITH THE STOCK TRIGGER BOX. Have compared the piston with a functional one and im not sure why it doesn't work but .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by L. BURKE Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: first off these mags are great, the value is great, the construction is great, there just great. they are super tough and durable. tough enough to survive being run over with a f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy CR123A 3.0V 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Tenergy CR123A 3.0V 1400mAH Lithium Battery ( 2 Pack ) Product Information: battterys are great, last a long time and i would buy them in a big pack because its cheaper than a pharmacy Pros: last a long time cheap lightweight -
Cons: no.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun by M. BROWN Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
CM032 Full Metal M14 EBR AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: After my SAGE Int./6mmProShop EBR Mod0 broke, I went ahead and ordered this CM032 EBR. Shoot less then 1 magazine(150rd), half the teeth sheared off the spur gear. So why not buy.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) by A. KUAN Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) Product Information: I think it's time to remove the "except Tokyo Marui PSG-1" as that does not do the tech justice. Airsoft GI tech was able to accomplish upgrading and tuning up a PSG-1 of almo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD / Tactical Vest ) by A. SAKAI Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Condor Outdoor Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: For the money its ok. I'm relatively a skinny individual (Waist: 31", chest: 35" or so) so for me its a little too large. The bottom sticks out a lot and tends to move around. Fo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 8567 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.655 s with 23 queries