0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12845 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by D. DEMARSH Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: This is the best airsoft 1911 I have ever used. I own a kwa mark 4 1911 and its good. but this is way better. its shoots farther, harder, feels better, and C02 is far better than.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack ) by N. KELLER Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack ) Product Information: Much more shiny than my real steal Troy battle mags. These things hold more than half of what a hi-cap M4 mag holds. I love them. Mine feed perfect to the very last BB. Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-C Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Short) by P. LANDOWSKI Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-C Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Short) Product Information: First real airsoft gun purchase I made for my son, whose arsenal previously consisted of sub $100 guns. This is quite the jump from what he's been using previously. Our AirsoftGI.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex HK416 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Sport Version ) by T. GARCIA Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Umarex HK416 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Sport Version ) Product Information: This gun is one of the best decisions of my life. This gun is awesome, it's accurate, the rounds per minute is awesome, the weight is one of the best parts of this 416. The rail .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star 1x30 Red Dot Sight ( T-Style ) by T. GARCIA Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
NC Star 1x30 Red Dot Sight ( T-Style ) Product Information: This sight is awesome. It has seven different brightnesses ,a solid red dot sight. Pros: -Easy to use -Seven different brightness types -Covers -Two batteries -Comes with.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Well MB4411B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. PETERS Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2014
Well MB4411B Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This rifle is very sturdy and has a good weight to it. Out of the box, it's about 415fps and very accurate. I think the mag is a little different but livable. I think we'll did a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MAG 130rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 8 Pack ) by D. HAGEN Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
MAG 130rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 8 Pack ) Product Information: I'll make it simple, they're plastic. They do their job for the money, but man they are LIGHT. You knock on it and you get the impression of a hollow chunk of plastic and all but.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun by T. TAMBKE Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Got as a first gun and it's great awesome a good but it has a light weight body that can break easy Pros: Cheap Comes with battery and charger Good for beginners Th.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AMP Bipod w/ RIS Adapter by V. LARSEN Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
AMP Bipod w/ RIS Adapter Product Information: This bipod sounded nice when I bought it. I wish I had read the reviews though. This bipod is crap. I got it out of the box, put it on my gun and went out in my backyard and shot.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by D. SALDAIN Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: I just got this gun and I love it. It's light weight and extremely sturdy. The only problem is the mag wobbles. Recommend for beginners to intermediates. Pros: Light weight, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Magazine Chest Rig ( OD / Tactical Vest ) by D. SALDAIN Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
NC Star Magazine Chest Rig ( OD / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: I got this chest rig for my AK mags. I found it to work great! Pros: Extremely light. Has a lot of storage room. Works great with the mags Cons: I can't think of any cons.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. FARRELL Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
VFC Full Metal FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this a few months and I gotta say its one of the best airsoft gun I've ever held. It shoots so accurate and consistent that it blew me away. The feel of the gun is extre.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) by J. CRANE Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) Product Information: Great service if you are the patient type the service is awesome. Got my FMG4 A3 back and works awesome now. I would recommend this service for how cheap it was. Customer service.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( M4-A1 / Tan ) by J. CRANE Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( M4-A1 / Tan ) Product Information: Great gun! I use this as my loaner gun when a gun goes down. This gun is all poly. good solid internals. Has a fuse that could be a problem but if you check when you think your g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vism Micro Green Dot Sight ( Integrated Red Laser ) by B. WARD Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Vism Micro Green Dot Sight ( Integrated Red Laser ) Product Information: This sight is about 2 inches long, ideal for smaller weapon systems and CQB environments. It's made from aluminum very look and feel, extremely lightweight and comes with 5 brigh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12845 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.242 s with 23 queries