0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 10842 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) by N. GRIFFIN Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
V-TAC Sierra Airsoft Goggles ( Yellow ) Product Information: This was purchased to help create a low-profile headgear setup. I also purchased the Zan Black Full Face Wrap. Together they work AMAZINGLY! I played for almost five hours straig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI PE 6.03mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for M4 ( 370mm ) by C. SAUICKIE Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Airsoft GI PE 6.03mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for M4 ( 370mm ) Product Information: This inner barrel seems to be working very well. it is a great replacement and is very accurate for the price. Glad I purchased this item. Pros: This product is very accuate .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by H. BAUER Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is awsome I got it with upgrades in mind to make it a dmr but does not need them it shoots about 450 fps and spot on accurate same weight as a ar15 which is not very hea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Infinity Core Hydra 7" Barrel Extension ( Kryptek Nomad ) by H. COCHONES Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Infinity Core Hydra 7" Barrel Extension ( Kryptek Nomad ) Product Information: It fits on the barrel tight and no wiggle, its super light and great over all. Pros: No wiggle Cons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Infinity Core Hydra 7" Barrel Extension ( Kryptek Nomad ) by Z. GAMERMAN Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Infinity Core Hydra 7" Barrel Extension ( Kryptek Nomad ) Product Information: First of all, these extensions make every gun look so much better. They are the only company I know who uses the kryptek coating which in my opinion is the best locking camo for .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull JP 9.8" Mid-Length Outer Barrel Kit by B. MOORE Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Madbull JP 9.8" Mid-Length Outer Barrel Kit Product Information: This is a great outer barrel but the title is a bit deceiving the barrel is 9.8 inches to the gas block. or if you don't know that little piece of rail on the barrel so its reall.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta 92 FS Spring Powered pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. CONNORS Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Elite Force Beretta 92 FS Spring Powered pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: For beginners, it's a decent gun. Not much to it however but that's what you're gonna get with spring Pros: Good beginner gun Somewhat durable exteriors Cons: Internals .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) w/ Shotgun Shells Holdiay Package by C. JOHNSON Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Pistol Grip ) w/ Shotgun Shells Holdiay Package Product Information: Its a great shotgun for it shots 3 shots at one time and its comes with 6 EXTRA SHELLS. WHAT?!!!!! But it is hard to pump for now may get better i don't know. Pros: 6 EXTRA S.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG Airsoft Gun by T. PHILLIPS Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
KWA M4 A1 CQR MOD 1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have this gun, i baught it with some birthday money to start airsoft Pros: Reliable De-
scent FPS Good ROF Durable Has not broke completely on me yet Only $190 GREAT ST.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Ghillie Suit Set ( Woodland , XL / XXL ) by N. SAMS Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor Ghillie Suit Set ( Woodland , XL / XXL ) Product Information: So I received this suit today, 10/21/14 and as soon as I opened the box I noticed the fine and compact size that Condor Outdoor pushed this suit into. The suit comes in a bag muc.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) * Super Pack * by M. BENJAMIN Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
WE Full Metal SCAR-H MK17 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) * Super Pack * Product Information: This gun is great...built strong, and after hard field teasing it stands up well..things to note 1: VFC mags wont fit in this...they are each made differently 2:Be ready to dr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Colt Full Metal 1911-A1 Military Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun by B. MARLEY Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
Colt Full Metal 1911-A1 Military Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun Product Information: Tis gun is really good it shoots at about 320 fps full metal and all around a good gun Pros: full metal shoots hard very realistic Cons: plastic grip plastic in.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM031C Full Metal AKS 101 AEG Airsoft Gun by G. TAGLIARI Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
CM031C Full Metal AKS 101 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is amazing! The weight for the gun is very realistic and the build quality is great too. The gun comes with a very good magazine that hasn't jammed on me. Also, the FPS .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by A. SENSENBRENNER Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Overall I love the gun. It seems well made, and looks nice with the marking on the side of the gun (of course with time will fade away). Pros: Very good performance Feels n.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine Blow Back M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by G. SIMMONDS Date Added: Sunday 19 October, 2014
Combat Machine Blow Back M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun for the price and it was an ok buy. For the money you spend you get a game ready weapon to play with. It did not last long though. mine had multiple wiring prob.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 10842 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.183 s with 26 queries