0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12949 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G M14 Selector Plate by W. HARRINGTON Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
G&G M14 Selector Plate Product Information: Full metal. Nice quality. Pros: Full metal Well made Cons: A little pricey..... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR15 Raider XL Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Blk / XL ) by Z. RAGLAND Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
G&G GR15 Raider XL Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Blk / XL ) Product Information: Out of the box there was nothing wrong with the gun it was amazing. Out on the field running 9.6v NiMH the ROF was was fast. The blowback lowered the fps by alittle I was shootin.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
S&T Tavor TAR-21 Explorer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by J. FLORES Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
S&T Tavor TAR-21 Explorer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: Bought this gun a couple months ago. Went out for a couple skirmishes this past weekend. The gun performs great. Its lightweight, and perfect for CQB environments. Best feature i.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) by K. YOUNG Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Umarex H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) Product Information: As soon as I opened the box I was instantly impressed, now that may be because i'm still a newbie to airsoft and might not know any better, or maybe its because I've held the che.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Rip-Away EMT Pouch ( Black ) by N. YODER Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Rip-Away EMT Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This pouch is great. Though I hope I never have to use my equipment this pouch is great for carrying any basic first aid equipment. All different sizes of bandages, tongue depres.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma Full Metal Thompson Chicago Typewriter AEG Airsoft Gun by N. MEYER Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Cyma Full Metal Thompson Chicago Typewriter AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Very nice airsoft gun. Pros: It is all metal except for a few little plastic pieces. This is a really really nice gun. Probably the best Thompson smg you could buy. Cons.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Light Weight Hydration Pack ( BLK ) by S. WANG Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Light Weight Hydration Pack ( BLK ) Product Information: Definitely worth it for $20. Not something you'd want if you're going more than a few hours out, but for shorter firefights and hikes, this pack is great. It has mesh on the insi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by M. MONEDERO-GOLD Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I absolutely love this gun, I use it on many occasions and I seldom have problems with it. It is very accurate and very customizable. I recommend this gun to any experienced airs.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) by C. LACEY Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) Product Information: This is a very well built gun. It's very sturdy. There isn't any wobble except a little mag wobble. It's very accurate and has a good range. Just as a note, the gun (at least min.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by G. ROBERSTON Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: This gun is awesome, it is by far my favorite gun out of all of my guns. This gun shoots relatively hard which I like but had to limit the fps because of my fields regulations. O.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Walther P99 Gas BlowBack Airsoft Gun by Maruzen by P. BENITO Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Umarex Walther P99 Gas BlowBack Airsoft Gun by Maruzen Product Information: I recently bought this gun as a back up for my main pistol and I have to say, this gun is awesome.The recoil kick o. It is hard so it's more fun to shot and makes it a bit more r.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex Walther P99 Gas BlowBack Airsoft Gun by Maruzen by P. BENITO Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Umarex Walther P99 Gas BlowBack Airsoft Gun by Maruzen Product Information: I recently bought this gun as a back up for my main pistol and I have to say, this gun is awesome.The recoil kick o. It is hard so it's more fun to shot and makes it a bit more r.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( NS2 System ) by C. FRIDLEY Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( NS2 System ) Product Information: Its a great gun. To hot for cqb but good for field. Very reliable and very satisfying to shoot. Pros: Smooth blow back two round burst. ambidextrous safety and fire selecto.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by T. BARRICK Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Combat Machine M4-A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: The combat machine is a great entry level gun for a new player that doesn't know much about airsoft. Pros: Good internals Strong body Solid build Lightweight Out of the b.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery by J. ENGELKEN Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Intellect 9.6v 1600mAh NiMH Nunchuck Battery Product Information: These are Intellect 9.6v 16000mAh NiMH Nunchuck batteries. I got them as a spare to the batteries that came with my G&G Combat Machine M4. I got to test them out at a large local.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12949 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.193 s with 24 queries