0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12182 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by J. MAIER Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: This gun is great. i received it last week and went to the field with it. wow. its lightweight, it has an EXCELLENT rate of fire out of the box, it shoots hard and fast, The hop .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun by P. KENOYER Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 CQBR MK18 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Just ordered from airsoft gi. The gun itself is awesome, the plastic being very rigid and the metal internals make the gun an awesome piece. Big problem though..... When I wind u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Skull ) by E. MORRIS Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask ( Skull ) Product Information: This is a great mask.I can easily recommend this to anyone that may be interested in getting one.This looks great on most if not all loadouts. Pros: Flexible Breathable D.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch ( Black ) by N. GOEBEL Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Ammo Dump Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: I got this dump pouch because the bag-looking dump pouches look like they would swing around too much and bang against objects. I managed to fit 5 M4 mid caps inside of it as wel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 TROY MRF-X AEG Airsoft Gun by C. BRIGLIA Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Echo 1 TROY MRF-X AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Hello, I got this gun as my first real airsoft gun, I was impressed by the rate of fire and the wight of this gun. I have never really had any problems with this gun. I have had .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by A. WATSON Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: First impressions were that it has a great overall build. the upper and lower match each other in that matte black finish that simply looks amazing. the defiance TR113 rails matc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M291 1911 Tactical Rail Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun by M. SIMBARI Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Double Eagle M291 1911 Tactical Rail Metal Spring Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Great spring gun a neccesity for all airsofter! Full metal gun gives this well made gun relistic weight and feel for the cheep cost of $20 Pros: Easy to clean, easy to load, .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Tenergy 9.6v 4200mAh NiMH Crane Stock Battery Product Information: Very nice battery, it lasted a full day operation for me and still kept going. Make sure you have a massive crane stock to fit this. Pros: -long lasting -NiMh (dont have to .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magpul PTS Speed Plate for Tokyo Marui M-Series ( Black ) by B. VONGTHONGTHIP Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Magpul PTS Speed Plate for Tokyo Marui M-Series ( Black ) Product Information: I have the speedplates for my real-steel Glock 27 and as to be expected from Magpul, these are made very well. Fits nicely on my KJW Glock 27 magazine and also a WE 23round magaz.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magpul PTS RM4 Scout Electric Recoil ( ERG ) Airsoft Gun By KWA by J. MCGRATH Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
Magpul PTS RM4 Scout Electric Recoil ( ERG ) Airsoft Gun By KWA Product Information: very nice gun very nice kick all made by MAGPUL and distributed and the internals are from KWA this is a very prestigous weapon on the airsoft and even training field. Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CQB Russian Tactical HPA Nozzle for GBB Magazines by T. BOLINGER Date Added: Tuesday 23 September, 2014
CQB Russian Tactical HPA Nozzle for GBB Magazines Product Information: Finally - someone manufactured this. Always wondered how long it would take until that happened! When they first hit the market a short while ago I was so impressed, I ended buyi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull 6.01mm Precision Inner Barrel for MK36 / E90 ( 247mm ) by J. DODDS Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Madbull 6.01mm Precision Inner Barrel for MK36 / E90 ( 247mm ) Product Information: Great tight bore barrel. Bought this for my ARES, Umarex, H&K G-36c by Elite Force for a Milsim event here in Michigan in August of 2014. Installed easily noticeably increased .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Soft ) by J. DODDS Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Soft ) Product Information: Great bucking for Flat Hop, no cutting, or modification to the bucking before install is required Pros: No modification necessary, just install and go. snug fit superb air s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L I got this gun about a week ago. I did a lot of research before deciding upon this. When I got it to was packaged very nicely by Airsoft GI and e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Walther Competition II Top Point Sight 10 MOA green dot by C. KLOEPPEL Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Walther Competition II Top Point Sight  10 MOA green dot Product Information: I wanted to go with something cheap because the 1 dot sight I had before more than sucked. The packaging was conservative (didn't even come in a box) and is a polymer. So I was r.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 12182 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 1.136 s with 20 queries