0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 3811 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft HexID w/ Latchplate & Follower ( Lava Red ) by R. SMITH Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft HexID w/ Latchplate & Follower ( Lava Red ) Product Information: Easy to use and install, and it keeps your magazines easily identifiable. Pretty easy way to add a little personal flair to your magazines. You will need to completely disassembl.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. SHEPPARD Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Arrives in a green Elite Force [Front Line Resolution Box] Titled "1911 A1" On box it states all features of the gun! Opening the box you will see a Styrofoam mold for each pr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Tan ) by E. REUS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Bravo Airsoft P15 Flashlight and Green Laser Combo ( Pressure Pad / Tan ) Product Information: I got this light laser about a year ago, and I LOVE it. With a few exception. I play with it at big fields and CQB areas. I shine the laser and light all the way across are outdo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Fire Hawk M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. REUS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
G&G Fire Hawk M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this gun for a long time now and I love it. I use it at my CQB field and it's great. I can get someone 6 feet away from me and go outside and shoot across the field. I m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) by M. MALANA Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap ( OD Green ) Product Information: Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap This is the best hat I bought for $4 and it's just like all those expensive tactical cap, but cheaper and the thing I like about it is I can bring .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by T. HERRING Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Bought this and have had it about a week and works perfectly. Using it more often to break it in. Only thing noticeably metal is barrel, gearbox, mag and the sights. But this pol.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ergo Strike Firepower Vertical Tactical Foregrip ( XL / Tan ) by B. MIKEAL Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Ergo Strike Firepower Vertical Tactical Foregrip ( XL / Tan ) Product Information: Pretty nice overall, however I wish the color was a bit darker(that's really the only con I have) Pros: Feels good in hand, fits well on rail Easy to install on rail Very l.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K USP Compact GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun By KWA ( Black ) by J. LUCAS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force H&K USP Compact GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun By KWA ( Black ) Product Information: Ladies and Gentlemen, meet the USP-C. This is the little brother of the full size, the baby brother of the MK. 23, and it is so, so good. It's incredibly sturdy, in build quali.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by L. MILLER Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This gun is an all around beaut! If I were to drop this thing in a pile of lava, this thing would hold up! I think the description is exactly true about this thing, nothing false.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest w/ Holster ( Black ) by R. MORENO JR Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest w/ Holster ( Black ) Product Information: Great vest has a lot of pockets for gray made for a thicker frame but adjustable Pros: •a lot of pockets •comfortable •pad for gun stock when aiming Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by L. DUKANOVI&#263; Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AKM Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: I do not know anything about the quality control of this gun, but people say its awful. I decided to get it and was pleasently suprised with the product. It is a very nice replic.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by F. SOLIS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: Very cool gun, has all the trademarks but also the big white warning text, awesome externals, and is decent out of the box. When it eventually goes down it is very easily upgrade.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by J. BOWMAN Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: I've had this belt system for over a year now and I really think it's an underrated piece of my gear. It can hold a variety of items like a whole propane tank when I go pistol on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun - Scope Package ( Black ) by J. TRUJILLO Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
JG BAR 10 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun - Scope Package ( Black ) Product Information: This is the first airsoft sniper I've owned, honestly it's only like my second gun, but when I got it it preformed remarkably well out of the box, even doing just as good as some.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .25g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by C. JONES Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Elite Force Premium .25g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: I have searched for high quality bbs that are in a good bottle to pour from and these bbs definitely are my overall favorite. I would recommend using these in AEGs because they a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 3811 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.239 s with 21 queries