0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12526 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by J. OSORNIO Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: You know that one saying, "You get what you pay for."? Well this gun doesn't go by that saying. The Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gerabox M4 RIS EVO AEG is alot more than what you e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by A. SIDDON Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this gun for almost half a year at this point, and have put it through a decent amount of abuse. I expected the logos to begin wearing, but they appear to be laser etche.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / TAN ) by W. LUU Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun ( Enhanced Version / TAN ) Product Information: I got this when I was in eight grade. I don't play airsoft a lot, but this gun will be a really good gun to use in an airsoft battle. Pros: -it has really good FPS -you can .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Coyote Brown ) by S. DAVIES Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Coyote Brown ) Product Information: Got this from Airsoft GI and I have to say, it's the perfect carrier for those going to CQB types of games. Super light, fits to your body really nice, slim design, comes with 3 .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. RISLEY Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun in a mystery box and I will say that the only 4 or so days i have had this gun, its amazing. Very solid, great hop-up system good sound and great accuracy and rang.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by B. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: The JG SR16 is a great entry level gun. I bought mine on a low budget, and was suprised when it came. It came nicely packaged, and with many things needed. it came with a battery.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark II PTP Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. MILLS Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark II PTP Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: If you are a 1911 fan, you need to get this gun. Adding this to my collection was a great decision. Accuracy is great, weight and feel is really nice, blowback is very crisp and .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) by R. MACMILLAN Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-L Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Long ) Product Information: This was my step-up gun into intermediate play from my $100 Stubby M4. First impressions were definitely ones of satisfaction. After a few days of testing and external upgrades m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K M4-A1 MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun by N. KELLER Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
A&K M4-A1 MAX PTW AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It performed extremely well out of the box. Mine came with the M130 Cylinder and shot a consistent 440fps with .2s. I used it for two weekend skirmishes. Unfortunately towards th.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun by M. CASTANEDA Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Very good gun. This was my first gun and it's nice! The metal magazines for this gun are only $14 too. I got my dad to shoot me to see if I could takever the pain before giving t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine by B. DE CARVALHO Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
VFC 120rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Amazing mag, the best fit I've tried so far on a HK416 CQB. Pros: - Super snug fit, zero wobble on a HK 416 CQB Cons: - Given its super snug fit, some mags may require a .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by C. KREMIN Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got to use my krytac spr at gamepod this past Saturday and it performed great. But upon arrival my SPR had a few issues. I may have gotten a lemon but the issues were the dust .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
APS UAR Urban Assault Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. TOWNSEND Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
APS UAR Urban Assault Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: My idea on a first gun was to not do what all my friends did and get a base M4 model as a first gun. I looked into bullpups and when I came across this one you may call it love a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by D. LOPEZ Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 SPR Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Krytac Trident SPR, It ROCKS!!! Please Forgive the Mis-spelled words if you fing any. I started out playing this AEG completly stock, and it ran very well. I used a 11.1 Tener.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by A. DUNBAR Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is really one of the most high quality guns I've ever purchased. I'm very satisfied with it. It feels very comfortable to hold (people say it's really light, but I think the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12526 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.184 s with 22 queries