0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 10543 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lancer Tactical MH Type Custom FAST Helmet ( Navy Seal / Dark Earth ) by A. CROTINGER Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical MH Type Custom FAST Helmet ( Navy Seal / Dark Earth ) Product Information: My friend bought this helmet, it's amazing! I was gunna buy it but they canceled it the same day it was in my cart. I have been waiting for like a month and a half! Can't get aho.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Tactical Goggles ( Tan ) by C. BREWER Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Bravo Tactical Goggles ( Tan ) Product Information: These goggles are okay, at best. They are pretty good with fogging, and they look pretty cool and come with an extra eye piece. The cons I have are that they are pretty cheaply m.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) by E. BOWMAN Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster ( Tan ) Product Information: This Holster is amazing i mean just completely outstanding, it holds my m1911 perfectly and fits on my leg perfectly and everything about it is just absolutely perfect. This hols.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) by D. DUNCAN Date Added: Saturday 23 May, 2015
G&G Full Metal GC16 M4 Carbine DST HV AEG Airsoft Gun ( Crane Stock ) Product Information: This gun is amazing! I have had it for and two and a half years and have been in the plus side of 75 battles with it since then. this gun is very durable and very accurate! I've .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG M16A4 RIS Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun by A. R. Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
JG M16A4 RIS Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this as my first airsoft rifle because of all the positive reviews and people saying that it was "such a good gun for beginners." However, I must caution against buying .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by R. PACHECO Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Apex bravo tactics is a beast for what your paying for. you get more than your moneys worth . Build quality is nice trigger response for stock gun is excellent. All I run is a 7.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Shemagh ( OD / Black ) by W. LUDBROOK Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical Shemagh ( OD / Black ) Product Information: It's a sheet of cloth. What do you expect? It seems strong for it's thickness, large, and comfortable. Heat vents through when double folded quite easily. Pros: Light, but .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens by W. LUDBROOK Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical CA-203G Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic with Multi Lens Kit - OD Green Frame / Smoke, Clear and Yellow Lens Product Information: These things work great. The band is easily adjusted and very elastic, but not uncomfortably tight. The lens don't fog up much, only in heat and with bad airflow, and the lenses .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine by R. HEGEMANN Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
G&G 600rd AK47 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Pros: -So-
lid Build Quality (I Think Some Kind Of Metal) -Feeds Well Most Of The Time -Functions As Needed Cons: -Scratchy\Unc-
omfortable Texture -Misfeeds Sometimes .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) by R. DANGERFIELD Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: This product is a great bang for your buck. It comes with 2 Foam Dummy plates, enough space for 10 M4 Styled mags (PMAGs work well), and is comfy once you're used to the weight. .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun by W. CARTER Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This AK47-S is a nice representation of the real steel which I have. I've heard some people complain about how the stock seems a little loose up and down. Well the real one is ex.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagles Full Metal L96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope / Bipod Package ) by D. RETTER Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Double Eagles Full Metal L96 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope / Bipod Package ) Product Information: Pros: good range great sight its a little heavy but can manageable its easy to put to gather Cons: the plastic scrapes easily it jams a lot but can be unjammed.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) by D. RETTER Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) Product Information: Pros: good plastic reliable light good battery good magazine good cost Cons: there isn't any con so far.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Power Universal Smart Charger by J. SAMPSON Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
D Power Universal Smart Charger Product Information: This is a really good beginner smart charger charges fast and well too i reconmend this to anyone 10/10 would r8 again Pros: fast chargeing great body easy to use Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by J. SCHURKE Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this gun for a few months now and I've used it a few times and I've had no problems with it. It's very sturdy and almost all metal excluding the pistol grip and stock. T.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 10543 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.244 s with 19 queries