0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9141 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by G. LINDIG Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Well Full Metal 1911 G193 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Bought it Friday got it today Tuesday. The gun was great. Solid, loud, shot hard (as long as i was able to use it). However, the magazine. It, and I'm making this as clean as i c.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
ARES M4 Carbine Full Metal Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth) by G. GOVER Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
ARES M4 Carbine Full Metal Airsoft Gun (Dark Earth) Product Information: this gun is amazing! i highly advise you to get it! its has great fps and great rate of fire and accuracy and its metal! Pros: -metal -tan -
-reliable -good fps -heavy we.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by E. HOPE Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: it is a good gun and it is very accurate but there was one thing that i did not like it was when i was done shooting all the bb's out the bolt would not stay back and it would ke.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull 6.01mm Precision Inner Barrel for M16 / VN / AUG ( 509mm ) by J. RUSSELL Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Madbull 6.01mm Precision Inner Barrel for M16 / VN / AUG ( 509mm ) Product Information: Simply put, this is a fantastic barrel. I upgraded from the stock tube in a Tin Star M4 Extended (367mm length, 6.21mm bore) and the BB's fly straight and true as a laser for abo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Burst Wizard 3 Mosfet ( Small Tamiya Connector ) by J. RUSSELL Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Burst Wizard 3 Mosfet ( Small Tamiya Connector ) Product Information: Fantastic little device. Don't let the competitors fool you, this one's got it all and more. To be fair- mine is hardwired. It was a piece of cake to do (the BW3 has a big solder.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG B&T ROTEX - III Barrel Extension for M4 Series AEG ( Short / Grey ) ( Flash Hider Included ) by J. RUSSELL Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
ASG B&T ROTEX - III Barrel Extension for M4 Series AEG ( Short / Grey ) ( Flash Hider Included ) Product Information: Not a lot to say here for a cosmetic item. It meets the description and seems to be made of very robust materials. The powdercoating is a little odd and feels like it might scrat.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Blue Hop Up Bucking by J. RUSSELL Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Madbull Blue Hop Up Bucking Product Information: Does the job it's supposed to do and does it consistently. The original equipment bucking was a lot harder and would occasionally not engage a BB...this has no such qualms and pu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4 PTR GBBR ( M4 A1 ) Airsoft Gun by N. LANGMEIER Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
KWA Full Metal LM4 PTR GBBR ( M4 A1 ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: when i first recieved my rifle, the hop up was damaged so I called KWA and I just had to ship them the gun and they took care of the problem but sadly I put to much accessories o.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Flat Dark Earth ) by A. STEPANEK Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: This is by far the best mid cap magazine I have ever used. When you put it in your gun there is a distinctive click and it doesn't move. I mean it is rock solid, no wobble at all.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APS APM50L Shell Ejecting CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. RUSH Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
APS APM50L Shell Ejecting CO2 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Its a really good gun for sitting somewhere and not moving for an entire game but if you plan on moving around I would not buy it if you don't already have a scope the AIM Spo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by M. RIOS Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2015
D Boy 300rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I don't always use high caps, but when I do, I use d-boys 300rds high caps. I only use high caps on games where I know I'm going to be laying down fire alot like attack and defen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by D. WEST Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal ASR Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: A great beginner sniper rifle. The ASR was a great purchase. It came well packaged and fully intact. If you are used to the m4 platform this gun will feel familiar to you. the st.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G4 Xtreme Precision .40 g 2000BBs ( Grey ) by D. SHEN Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015
G4 Xtreme Precision .40 g 2000BBs ( Grey ) Product Information: I used this in my sniper rifle and this bb is OK. The are very round and consistent with no air bubbles at all. Unfortunately, they get deformed very easily. So easily that you c.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal R5 M12 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Bronze ) by A. GIGANDET Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Apex Full Metal R5 M12 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Bronze ) Product Information: The gun seemed Great at first. Then everything started going Wrong. bucking messed up cause a jam which junked the gear in side. I got those fixed then was on the field playing i.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Drop Leg M4 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by E. CLIFF Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor Drop Leg M4 Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Sits comfortably on your leg. Much better as far as that goes than the pistol holsters I've tried. Pros: Comfortable, stable. fits 2x standard M4 Magazines fine on both sides.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9141 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.591 s with 21 queries