0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 8338 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Aim Sports Lens Protector For Tactical Scope / Red Dot by Q. SMITH Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Aim Sports Lens Protector For Tactical Scope / Red Dot Product Information: The lens protector fills its role, there is no chnace of a bb shattering this thing, however, its kinda ironic how the thing breaks easily in other ways, I broke one lens from bu.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical 25rd GBB Pistol Magazine ( Black ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical 25rd GBB Pistol Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: This is an Okay mag at best. It fits well in the FN-45 replica and feeds well. It does it's job. The gas chamber holds the gas well and I have yet to have any leaks from it. T.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Black ) by A. FOGNANO Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
FN Herstal FNX-45 Tactical GBB Airsoft Gun Licensed by Cybergun ( Black ) Product Information: I went out looking for an air soft sidearm that wasn't a 1911, and ended up getting this after a lot of looking. The gun itself is modeled after the FN-45 handgun and Cybergun do.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal 614 Advanced CQB AEG Airsoft Gun by J. WALLACE Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
AGM Full Metal 614 Advanced CQB AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is the second non local retailer AEG that I had bought, at first it seemed like a pretty awesome gun in the fact that it had a high fps ( the group that I play with likes to.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Steyr AUG 330rd High Capacity AEG Magazine by G. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
ASG Steyr AUG 330rd High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Broke almost immediately, it did feed really well before breaking but if it doesn't last any amount of time that doesn't matter too much. Pros: -Fed really well before it bro.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun by G. SMITH Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2016
ASG Steyr AUG A2 Sportline AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Feels a lot like a real AUG, trigger is very responsive and there's no need to flip a switch to go to auto. The gun is fairly unbalanced(But the real thing is too, like most bull.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Rail / CO2 Ready / Streamline Grips ) by T. JASTER Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Rail / CO2 Ready / Streamline Grips ) Product Information: It is by far the best gbb pistol i have owned and loves up to what they claim. Also it feals very nice to shoot and comes with 2 pairs of grips. It is very acurate and the recoil.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun by W. ADAMS Date Added: Friday 10 June, 2016
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this product a year ago, since then i have had to do next to no matenince, over all a great gun, there is no rail attachment, or anywhere to put a rail, however you can .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC ( 2 Tone ) by D. PEREZ Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Elite Force Walther PPQ Tactical GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun by VFC ( 2 Tone ) Product Information: I have had this item for several weeks and have shot a fair amount through it. I have fielded it once and remain extremely pleased with the pistol's performance. Fits like a glov.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack ) by L. KING Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Socom Gear TROY 190rnd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack ) Product Information: Got theses magazines for the Classic Army Scar-l and they fit and work, however, they can be pulled out with a medium-high amount of force and are kind of difficult to fit into t.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by G. SQUIERS Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Lancer Tactical M4 A1 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this last year and it's held up so far so it's not one of those crappy guns you find at Walmart that last a month. It's cheap and pretty good but it does jam a lot. I di.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope Package ) by T. UPPER Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black / Scope Package ) Product Information: got this 4 days after buying , I am very satisfied with my purchase. the scope included is far better then anticipated , and for the price you think it's going to be flimsy or sh.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun by E. LAZARUS Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
WE Full Metal 1911 MEU Desert Warrior Airsoft Gun Product Information: A very good 1911 replica. Having shot a real one, this has a very similar weight and handles exactly the same way a real one does. I have not shot this gun yet because I ran out .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Fake Rubber Bayonet by S. HOUSEL Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Lancer Tactical Fake Rubber Bayonet Product Information: it's a training knife, a plastic handle with the correct mechanism so you can mount it on an m4 or whatever, the blade is a rubber material and can bend around no problem, the kn.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft 120rd AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) by A. MOINI Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
DYTAC Hexmag Airsoft 120rd AEG Magazine ( 5 Pack / Black ) Product Information: Field requires 50 characters minimum ........... . . . . . . . . . Pros: Sexy Mag Great feeding Good quality mag Orange top part to easily see when your out Cons: One.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 8338 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.452 s with 22 queries