0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 9685 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
CYMA M70W SPR A4 Bolt Action Airsoft Gun by L. BARTON Date Added: Friday 09 January, 2015
CYMA M70W SPR A4 Bolt Action Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun about three weeks ago and then went on a two week vacation. I got home and was having fun but the second day it started slam firing. Tell me if there is a way t.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Under Armour Men's UA Valsetz 7" Tactical Boots (Black/Size 11) by A. MARNER Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Under Armour Men's UA Valsetz 7" Tactical Boots (Black/Size 11) Product Information: One word....WOW!!.. These are awesome! I have had several pairs of hunting,hiking,ect. boots,but these feel just like a pair of tennis shoes and they really complete a load out. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM 29rd MP001 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine by A. POTHIER Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
AGM 29rd MP001 Spring Powered Airsoft Magazine Product Information: I found this mag to be sturdily built and it looks like it would work great. This magazine came without the quick release button so I cannot load it. Pros: Fits in my gun ver.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) by Q. DAVIS Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) Product Information: This thing doesn't feed consistently....stay away! I have lonex flash mags for the m4 and it's a night and day difference Pros: None C-
ons: Doesn't feed...the ONE thing.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Tan ) by M. MARKOVIC Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2015
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Tan ) Product Information: Tan Its a Great thing too have with a Dump pouch and M4/Ak mags or any type of mags i have fit 3 in each pouch its a great little Cheap thing Fits perfect with my loadout and Fee.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by M. MAGENNIS Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It's a nice looking gun and it fires really well, but I got this gun so I could use it at an indoor cqb field with a 350 fps limit. When I was getting it chonographed, it shot 40.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun by A. HO Date Added: Saturday 10 January, 2015
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: -Fps~390-400 - Metal barrel -Metal Charging handle -Metal Mag -Metal Trigger and trigger guard -Lower receiver plastic -Hand guard,Grip, and Stock Plastic -Adjustable sigh.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Bersa BP9CC Non Blow Back CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun by J. THOMAS Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
ASG Bersa BP9CC Non Blow Back CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: The ASG bersa BP9CC is a very good airsoft gun no doubt but the thing is there is not link to the exstra mag and thy don't make one any more, the only ASG mag is the http://www.a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA M4 / M16 450rds High Capacity Long AEG Magazine by D. MEDDERS Date Added: Monday 12 January, 2015
CYMA M4 / M16 450rds High Capacity Long AEG Magazine Product Information: Great mag, work a lot better than the one that came with my gun! Feeds great! I would recommend to a friend. The other review says it doesn't have the "MADE IN CHINA" mark on it,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs by H. ZHANG Date Added: Monday 12 January, 2015
Elite Force Premium .25 g 5000bbs Product Information: I've been searching all over the internet for good BB's. I've tried soo many different brands but these work best for me. Remember though, if your gun isn't powerful enough, thes.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Pistol Red Laser by T. PHILLIPS Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Lancer Tactical Pistol Red Laser Product Information: This is a decent laser that works well in the night but not too much in high light environments ( I purchased three XD ) Pros: adjustable cheap batteries small easy to.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy M18A1 BB Trap Device w/ Remote by A. HUGO Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
D Boy M18A1 BB Trap Device w/ Remote Product Information: This product was one that ive had my on for a while now. i purchased it after i recieved christmas money and upon receiving it i was overjoyed, this product is built really well .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star AK Side Rail Optics Mount by C. TAYLOR Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
NC Star AK Side Rail Optics Mount Product Information: This is definitely an excellent attachment for any AK style gun that need a scope or optic. I bought this this with high expectations, and I am completely satisfied. When I firs.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope by C. TAYLOR Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope Product Information: O. M. G. YESS$S$SSSSS$SS$SS$SS!!! First off, When I opened the package, The box it came in was fantastic. It looked professional (beast and awesome), and the packing was very.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex 6mm Double Groove Stainless Bushing (6pcs) by M. HARTMANN Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
Lonex 6mm Double Groove Stainless Bushing (6pcs) Product Information: Initially these looked like a very high quality product but the metal used and the oil grooves weaken the design. These bushings failed during initial function check of the gearb.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 9685 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.477 s with 21 queries