0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12217 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Competition Series ) by A. KNELL Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Umarex IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Competition Series ) Product Information: The gun has a good FPS. Have used it a few times and have had no problems. Good ROF and the internals seem to be all metal. My only complaint is the magazine gets heavy once you .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal Sig Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by S. SEAMONS Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
KJW Full Metal Sig Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun about a year back and wanted to use it as much as I could before I wrote a review, kind of like the person before me. However, I have not had one problem with this.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) by D. PHILLIPS Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014
Elite Force H&K M27 IAR AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / by VFC ) Product Information: When I got this gun out of the box all I could say was wow! It is beautiful and the internals and externals are amazing. I mean it's a VFC, it's gonna be good. Pros: Range A.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bob The Axe Man's Rebel Training Camp ( East Coast ) Sponsored by Apex, King Arms, and PTS by T. ROSE Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Bob The Axe Man's Rebel Training Camp ( East Coast ) Sponsored by Apex, King Arms, and PTS Product Information: These events are always the best and hosted very well. I would love to go to this. Pros: Axe man! Apex! And airsoft all the things necessary for a good time. Cons: Don.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( OD ) by L. LEMKE Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( OD ) Product Information: I'm a really skinny (5'9", 120lbs) guy and this is one of the only plate carriers that comes close to fitting me. It's really well built and I really like the minimalistic cumber.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by C. MARTIN Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: G&G Top Tech Full Metal TR4 MOD 0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) with a pain in the butt mid cap. Pros: Looks Range RPS Pretty Light amazing feel nice stock and ergon.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 4CRS AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by T. VASSEUR Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Elite Force Full Metal 4CRS AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: I got this gun today and all i can say it wow! When i opened up the box i knew i had gotten what i payed for, this is with out a doubt yet another amazing gun from vfc. Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by B. WEAVER Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
G&G 450rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Fits my M4 perfectly. I have a tan M4 and this comes in gray and looks super sick... I may spray paint it later but I don't know yet it just looks fine the way it is... great inv.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE EMT Pouch ( Tan ) by B. WEAVER Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE EMT Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: this pouch is great I store real medic supply's in here for emergency's (and because I'm our teams medic) I also can put my car keys in here and it comes with a pouch within a po.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type ( Dark Earth / Basic Version ) by B. WEAVER Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type ( Dark Earth / Basic Version ) Product Information: I bought this helmet a while back and its a great helmet and has saved me from plenty of head shots that would have hurt if I wasn't wearing it... however the padding on the insi.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) by B. WEAVER Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Condor Outdoor Modular Operator Plate Carrier ( Tan ) Product Information: I've had this MOPC for about 4 years now and I love it... looks great with desert tri pattern multicam and even with woodland camo. after crawling around and rubbing on trees thi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by C. PROSKOVEC Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: The mags feed perfectly with no miss feeds but they do not fit in a socom gear pws m4 so i had to wrap them in tape which is very annoying but other than that they are great P.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG 614 Advanced RIS Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by E. JUNG Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
JG 614 Advanced RIS Tactical Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I've had this gone for a few months now, and I'd like to say it's worth exactly what you pay for. It shoots around 390 out of the box, and can sometimes spur up to 410. That can .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet ( Small Tamiya Connector ) (Not Sold Separately / Upgrade Package) by C. GILLIES Date Added: Friday 05 September, 2014
Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet ( Small Tamiya Connector ) (Not Sold Separately / Upgrade Package) Product Information: Burst Wizard King Kong Super 2 Mosfet ( Small Tamiya Connector ) This is my second BWKKS2 that I have purchased. I now have on in both my AEG's. This mosfet works really well .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun by J. ARREOLA Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have got this gun 8 months ago, and i dry fired it too much (i was a begginer at that time) and it still shoots like i still got it! Pros: Very durable About 210 shots wit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12217 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 1.500 s with 20 queries