0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 7258 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD / Tactical Vest ) by A. SAKAI Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Condor Outdoor Spec Op Plate Carrier ( OD / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: For the money its ok. I'm relatively a skinny individual (Waist: 31", chest: 35" or so) so for me its a little too large. The bottom sticks out a lot and tends to move around. Fo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 Navy GBB Airsoft Gun by VFC by C. GUTHRIE Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
Elite Force H&K MP7 Navy GBB Airsoft Gun by VFC Product Information: This smg is AMAZING for indoor and cqb. you cant ask for much more in any airsoft gun. i have owned this gun for about 6 month and have had absolutely no problem beside a broken .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Delta Series Full Metal AEG AK-74N Airsoft Gun by J. STOUTENBURG Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Spartan Delta Series Full Metal AEG AK-74N Airsoft Gun Product Information: So I had been in the market for a high quality AK series rifle for a long time and was dead set on the new 74 style ones (I'm a sucker for that flashhider). Anyways I had searche.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Glock 17/22 , ATP ( Black / Right Handed ) by J. RABOUD Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2016
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Glock 17/22 , ATP ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: Excellent holster . Pros: very fast excellent retention solid construction works with airsoft AND real steal glocks adjustable for tilt and belt width Cons: none ... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by J. DRISCOLL Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
Elite Force 8.4v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: this is a good product, it works with my krytac crb, not as good as a lipo but does the job with not many issues Pros: good price dosent take long to charge fits good wire.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by T. FEDOR Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: great gun already played a couple games with it and it out performed everyone else guns Pros: durable great for a starter gun Cons: not a fan of the triangle sight th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by K. LAWSON Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016
Elite Force KMP Basic Full Metal M4 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I just got this gun on the field this past weekend and it worked amazing! Until the end of the day when the motor started walking out the pistol grip heatsink screw. Simple fix b.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun by C. WERDER Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2016
ASG CZ Scorpion EVO 3-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Amazing gun!!! I've been airsofting for over ten years and this is the best gun I've owned. The accuracy on this thing is incredible. It shoots more accurately than my xcr with a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Rail / CO2 Ready / Streamline Grips ) by F. VEILLEUX Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2016
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Rail / CO2 Ready / Streamline Grips ) Product Information: Pros: the gun is working well out of the box great price (i bought it for 75$ here at airsoftgi) Trademarks are there Comes with 2 pairs of grips Cons: with prop.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo1 Red Star Full Metal Operator Combat Weapon Airsoft Gun by N. KOHLER Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2016
Echo1 Red Star Full Metal Operator Combat Weapon Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have owned this gun for about 3 and a half years so far and i have loved every but of it. I have put at least 60,000 rounds through it and only had two small problems. The pist.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4 PTR GBBR ( M4 A1 RIS ) Airsoft Gun by P. PRUETT Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
KWA Full Metal LM4 PTR GBBR ( M4 A1 RIS ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: LM4 PTR is really a fun, realistic, and easy to work on. With the recent price reduction this makes the LM4 even better with a great kick and lower price. The only problem is the.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SR-XL AEG Airsoft Gun by B. WHITE Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 SR-XL AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: When I first got this i opened the box and it was beautiful it was like love at first sight lol. It stir about 100 yards probably or more it was shooting straight and fast. it ha.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VISM 1.1-4X24 Evolution Series Scope ( Full Size w/ Mil-Dot Reticle ) by D. DIZON Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2016
VISM 1.1-4X24 Evolution Series Scope ( Full Size w/ Mil-Dot Reticle ) Product Information: This is a great scope for the price range. Not your typical crappy NCstar quality. I originally purchased this scoperation about 4 years ago at the Walnut GI store. I needed a me.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) by M. TERLIZZI Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) Product Information: IGNORE MY LAST REVIEW I have no clue what happened but i just re-took apart the hop up chamber and put it back together and it works perfectly now. I flat hoped the unit and when.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) by M. TERLIZZI Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Swiss Arms 6.01 Precision AEG Inner Barrel ( 360mm ) Product Information: I bought this because of the crazy price deal that was going on. It was only $15! I got it for my DBoys M4 and thought it would be great. Instead, the bbs do not want to fire and.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 7258 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.718 s with 20 queries