0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12293 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
A&K Fake Wood SVD Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Polymer) by R. HENRY Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
A&K Fake Wood SVD Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun (Polymer) Product Information: I will start off with that i am not an airsoft person[50+ yrs old].i bought this gun as a backyard friendly plinker test gun because my break barrel pellet rifles can sometimes b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 4000Rd BBs by M. HAINES Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
Mad Bull .30 g Precision Grade 4000Rd BBs Product Information: These are lowest weight i will use in any of my guns, and this deal cannot be beat. These are pretty nice quality. Comparable to KWA perfects in consistancy and qaulity. I have n.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK/ CQB ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) by M. ROJAS Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( BLK/ CQB ) ( Battery and Charger Package ) Product Information: combat machine m4 raider shorty w/ polymr ris aeg airaoft gun ( blk/ $168.00 cqb ) ( battery and charger package ) Pros: accurate 450 round high cap mag good battery durab.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo M4 RIS Carbine Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by A. LIPPELT Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Bravo M4 RIS Carbine Polymer AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: This gun is really good for the price. The only thing I don't like about it is that the battery is hard to find ( to put the battery in you have to take the butt pad off and unsc.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by W. HUFF Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
APS Conception Series Full Metal ASR114 Spyder 10"Keymod Match Grade M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: APS Conception is an awesome gun and I barely have any complaints about it. I am very satisfied and everyone who buys this gun will be. Pros: High fps Good ROF Full metal .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Save Phace Grunt Series Goggle ( BLK ) by B. BAGGETT Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Save Phace Grunt Series Goggle ( BLK ) Product Information: So I bought these to seeing that the reviews seemed great and the price was too. I used them twice, both times it was humid, both times they fogged. These WILL FOG, as I moved th.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) by J. BECK Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Sig 220/226 ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: By far, best holster Ive used. Bought first one for KJW226, was so easy to use and setup, bought second one for a different kit I run with a KJW229. Pros: Has never, ever, e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by M. LUJAN Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: please watch video link if u considering buying i love these guns ive owned 3 different lancers they have durable plastic good barrels good motors and amazing gearboxes for 1.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bob The Axe Man's Rebel Training Camp ( East Coast ) Sponsored by Apex, King Arms, and PTS by J. STEBBING Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Bob The Axe Man's Rebel Training Camp ( East Coast ) Sponsored by Apex, King Arms, and PTS Product Information: I don't live near where this takes place but I've seen lots of videos on this an I'm pretty excited to one day be a part of it Pros: The axe man.... Duh? Cons: Cons? What.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) by N. SAMS Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Umarex H&K USP CO2 Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Licensed by Umarex ) Product Information: I play tons of Call of Duty and love the USP.45, and thought it would be awesome to get an airsoft version. This pistol is still my favorite secondary to this day. However, I di.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Action Army Type96 spring guide for APS2/UTG by V. SCHAEFER Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Action Army Type96 spring guide for APS2/UTG Product Information: This thing is garbage. See the cons. Info: UTG MK96 Action Army Piston Action Army Teflon Cylinder Action Army Spring Guide Madbull 6.03 TB Barrel R-Hop UTG Metal Trigg.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Swiss Arms Platinum Series .25 g 4000bbs (White) By King Arms by K. ARABSKY Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Swiss Arms Platinum Series .25 g 4000bbs (White) By King Arms Product Information: I ordered these as beginner BB's, as I was just getting into the sport, and by far they do the job! If you are looking for all around, solid BB's (that weigh 0.25 grams) these wi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKS74N A105 AG Airsoft Gun by C. HOPPES Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
E&L Airsoft Full Metal AKS74N A105 AG Airsoft Gun Product Information: let me first start of saying that this is an amazing gun. when i received my gun, it came in a nice carry handle box with plenty of foam protection. inside the box was a spare fu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) by D. MORALES Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( BLK ) Product Information: The AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun is a decent gun. The accuracy is ok but it's probably my scope. Pros: Great Feel The sound when shooting is v.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 3-9x40mm Rifle Scope With Mounting Rings by D. MORALES Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Lancer Tactical 3-9x40mm Rifle Scope With Mounting Rings Product Information: I got this for my AGM Full Metal MP-001 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun and honestly the duo isn't great. I usually have to aim up a bit to hit the target, but for the price.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 12293 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 1.207 s with 23 queries