0 items
New Products
Restocked
Brands
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 5939 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force Premium .20g ( Biodegradable ) 5000 BBs by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Elite Force Premium .20g ( Biodegradable ) 5000 BBs Product Information: These BBs are quite impressive. Very inexpensive for great quality biodegradable bbs, and I have never had any issues with them. Pros: -Biodegradable -Inexpensive -Large.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FN Herstal Desert P90 SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by I. GARAVALIA Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
FN Herstal Desert P90 SMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I just picked up this gun, and it is beautiful. The FPS is definitely jacked at above 400 FPS so you might want to get a new spring for it. The range is incredible for a CQB weap.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Cytac Paddle CQC Holster for 1911 ( Right Handed ) by H. SCHWARTZ Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
Valken Cytac Paddle CQC Holster for 1911 ( Right Handed ) Product Information: Cytac CY-1911 Holster. High-Tech Polymer Holster. Nice holster, but does not fit my G&G Extreme airsoft gun like I hoped. Not worth shipping $ to send it back. Not thrilled. .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) by A. ELLIS Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
Elite Force H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) Product Information: I have used it a few times in big games and have not had an issue. The battery is good but can drain for longer games. getting the battery in the compartment can take some practi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by A. ELLIS Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
VFC Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: a full metal body aeg that uses m4 mags. I have used it for a walk on day and had no complaints. The gun is solid and works great. I am not sure of the rate of fire but it is pre.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Bulk Special 0.20g 25,000 BBs by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Elite Force Bulk Special 0.20g 25,000 BBs Product Information: Really great brand of bbs. They're seamless and amazing Pros: -Superior price -Seamless -Quality bbs -TWENTY FIVE THOUSAND -Will not shatter in barrel Cons: -Bad for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ SP-01 Gas/CO2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black) by H. NGUYEN Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
ASG CZ SP-01 Gas/CO2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black) Product Information: This is a nice edition to a cz loadout with good wieght and nice look. However, the paint scratches easily and the fiberglass sight snaps if dropped. I have not treated my gun an.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M16A4 AEG Airsoft Gun by S. TAYLOR Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2016
Lancer Tactical M16A4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Very Verry Good For the Budget minded. Best performance (in my opinion) with .25g bbs. Pros: High FPS even with .25g bbs Strong internals goes well with angle grip! a lot.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) by R. ULEP Date Added: Thursday 29 September, 2016
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) Product Information: Man where to start... This gun is great! The internals are pretty solid and very upgradable. I have been using this gun for about a month now and it's very accurate with .25g bb'.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M16A4 AEG Airsoft Gun by P. CORTEZ Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2016
Lancer Tactical M16A4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a good beginners gun if you play outdoors. I bought this for me and my little brother to share and use as a DMR platform with out breaking the bank. For 100 bucks, it's a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. WALTMAN Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
VFC Full Metal SCAR-L MK16 CQC AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought this gun about a month ago now, and as i have had it it has worked wonderfully. The feel of the rifle is great and what i love most about it is that it uses M4 mags unli.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) by D. OLDS Date Added: Tuesday 11 October, 2016
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought these after reading all the great reviews on how they don't fog. And after playing in several skirmishes at Harris Field in Maine where it is 70-80 degrees I found that .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark IV PTP Airsoft Gun by B. WEDERQUIST Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark IV PTP Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a great gun. It's a blast to shoot, the blow back action is amazing, and it feels great. However, there are a few things that I was confused about with this gun, and my r.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by N. WILLIAMS Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Ya know I have been told on more then once that a good gun cost above $200 and you shouldn't go after the ones around $100. This, I find to be the exception of that. For around $.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun by C. COLE Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2016
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought the kjw m9 earlier this year. It worked great at first, but a spring inside broke. Conveniently the 45 day warranty had just ended. The tiny spring that broke is near im.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 5939 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 2.069 s with 19 queries