0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 4361 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) by S. MURPHY Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Spartan Delta E&L AK47 AIR MOD A Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Wood ) Product Information: Don't let that U.S airsoft video fool you, he must have got a defective gun or hop up. This gun shoots like a dream has great range 150ft plus and is very realistic (full wood an.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by J. TEVAULT Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: I must say I love this rifle, I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but so far so good, gun has a good bit of metal which gives it a more realistic feel, I would buy this gun.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) by A. EMERSON Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Pick a Color ) Product Information: Everything is ok. The gun is accurate and feels sturdy. The battery is ok nothing special but the charger is very cheap. I'm disappointed that the bbs are not bio. The carrier wo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI 2017 Mystery Patch Package featuring $3,750 in Gift Cards by M. AGRA Date Added: Sunday 17 September, 2017
Airsoft GI 2017 Mystery Patch Package featuring $3,750 in Gift Cards Product Information: Review on Airsoft GI 2017 Mystery Patch Package. Decided to buy a mystery patch and see what i would get. Opened up my package, saw no patches but there was a $100 gift card. Wa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Robinson Armament XCR-L Long Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. YUNKER Date Added: Sunday 17 September, 2017
Echo 1 Robinson Armament XCR-L Long Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Hands down my favorite stock airsoft AEG I've ever used this thing is pretty accurate right out of the box would suggest to upgrade to a tight bore and a flat hop or r hop but no.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) by A. JACQUES Date Added: Monday 18 September, 2017
Elite Force Premium .20g 5000 ct. BBs ( White ) Product Information: This is a very good and useful BB I use it all the time and have never had any issues with it and they have always served me well and do very well they feed very nicely and shoot.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ICS Original Competition Grade .20g BBs ( Black ) by M. LANGFORD Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017
ICS Original Competition Grade .20g BBs ( Black ) Product Information: Very good bbs! I got the bulk deal when they were on sale, and have fired about 10k out of my new lancer tactical lt-707 with a 9.6 volt battery. It has not jammed once! Great gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tru Spec TRU Tactical Response 1/4 Zip Combat Shirt 50/50 Nylon Cotton ( Woodland - OD Green / M / Regular ) by M. BARTELL Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017
Tru Spec TRU Tactical Response 1/4 Zip Combat Shirt 50/50 Nylon Cotton ( Woodland - OD Green / M / Regular ) Product Information: This is overall a decent product. I'd rather give it a 3.5 out of 5 because my opinion of it is mostly positive. I bought this item because I want my arms to be protected but liv.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) by A. GREGG Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Annex MI-3 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black ) Product Information: When I got this, I was very pleased of it. They definitely weren't lying when they said "anti-fog." I haven't used it on the field yet, but I have ran around with it on in my bac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan Airsoft Barrel Cover ( White / Black ) by A. GREGG Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Spartan Airsoft Barrel Cover ( White / Black ) Product Information: Got this so I could go to Ballahack Airsoft (which requires barrel covers) without having to buy a barrel cover at the field, which would make it more expensive. Pros: White .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Hop Up Bucking by R. VOLLMER Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
G&G Hop Up Bucking Product Information: This is by far one of the best hop up buckings I have used. When the bucking on my KWA wore out, one of these was the replacement. Pros: Inexpen-
sive Accurate Not super brit.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Black ) by L. GRAVES Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Best Airsoft Gun Starter Package w/ Vest, Face Mask, AEG Airsoft Gun, BBs, Magazines, & Sling ( Black ) Product Information: This package was the perfect item for our buddies birthday. A bunch of us pitched in and got him this package when it was first released it looked like it had everything he neede.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT15B-G2 Gen 2 M4 SD Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. HEKMAT Date Added: Tuesday 29 August, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT15B-G2 Gen 2 M4 SD Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: It's a great gun rails all over. Fires great fast the only bad thaing is sometimes the gun won't fire on Simi and have to switch it to full becides that I love it Pros: Fast .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT15B-G2 Gen 2 M4 SD Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. CLAVE Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT15B-G2 Gen 2 M4 SD Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is my first airsoft gun I bought for myself. I have been playing for about 6 months now and but mostly just borrowing guns from my friends who are all fully geared. I was .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. FRAKE Date Added: Thursday 24 August, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT04T Gen 2 SOPMOD M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: ALMOST perfect starter airsoft gun! Received my LT04 the other day and boy was I surprised. I watched a few Youtube video talking about these guns and decided to give one a shot... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 4361 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.240 s with 21 queries