0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 5269 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig Bib ( Black ) by N. NELSON Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Modular Chest Rig Bib ( Black ) Product Information: This thing is very useful for those that need more molle real estate on their chest rig. I use it to mount a horizontal pistol holster on my chest. There isn't much to say about.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Premium .20g ( Biodegradable ) 5000 BBs by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Elite Force Premium .20g ( Biodegradable ) 5000 BBs Product Information: These BBs are quite impressive. Very inexpensive for great quality biodegradable bbs, and I have never had any issues with them. Pros: -Biodegradable -Inexpensive -Large.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single P90 / UMP Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by I. GARAVALIA Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single P90 / UMP Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: This mag pouch fits very securely onto the vest. But I run King Arms p90 mags, and they do not fit very well into the pouches at all. They are very hard to them in, and very hard.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Cytac Paddle CQC Holster for 1911 ( Right Handed ) by H. SCHWARTZ Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
Valken Cytac Paddle CQC Holster for 1911 ( Right Handed ) Product Information: Cytac CY-1911 Holster. High-Tech Polymer Holster. Nice holster, but does not fit my G&G Extreme airsoft gun like I hoped. Not worth shipping $ to send it back. Not thrilled. .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) by A. ELLIS Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2016
Elite Force H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) Product Information: I have used it a few times in big games and have not had an issue. The battery is good but can drain for longer games. getting the battery in the compartment can take some practi.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
VISM Pro Series Flashlight / 3W 250 Lumen / Modes: High - Low - Strobe / Rail Mount by N. NELSON Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
VISM Pro Series Flashlight / 3W 250 Lumen / Modes: High - Low - Strobe / Rail Mount Product Information: I have this on my ump for cqb skirmishes and such. This thing is bright And pretty cost effective compared to some higher end flashlights. It isn't very big and doesn't come with.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Bulk Special 0.20g 25,000 BBs by J. KNIPPERS Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Elite Force Bulk Special 0.20g 25,000 BBs Product Information: Really great brand of bbs. They're seamless and amazing Pros: -Superior price -Seamless -Quality bbs -TWENTY FIVE THOUSAND -Will not shatter in barrel Cons: -Bad for.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG CZ SP-01 Gas/CO2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black) by H. NGUYEN Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
ASG CZ SP-01 Gas/CO2 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black) Product Information: This is a nice edition to a cz loadout with good wieght and nice look. However, the paint scratches easily and the fiberglass sight snaps if dropped. I have not treated my gun an.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Nylon Fiber M4 KM10 w/ Crane Stock AEG Airsoft Gun ( DE ) by Z. MAGULICK Date Added: Thursday 29 September, 2016
Classic Army Nylon Fiber M4 KM10 w/ Crane Stock AEG Airsoft Gun ( DE ) Product Information: It's a great gun for beginners just getting into the game, it is a very comfortable gun and shoots very smooth I haven't had a problem yet with it very nice gun Pros: Co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) by R. ULEP Date Added: Thursday 29 September, 2016
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Black ) Product Information: Man where to start... This gun is great! The internals are pretty solid and very upgradable. I have been using this gun for about a month now and it's very accurate with .25g bb'.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BCM Gunfighter KeyMod 5.5" Rail Section ( Nylon ) by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
BCM Gunfighter KeyMod 5.5" Rail Section ( Nylon ) Product Information: Once installed, it works as it is supposed to. I enjoy the bevelled edges at each end of the rail, it blends it into the rail smoother than some other rails. It being a polymer, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark IV PTP Airsoft Gun by B. WEDERQUIST Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
KWA Full Metal M1911 Mark IV PTP Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is a great gun. It's a blast to shoot, the blow back action is amazing, and it feels great. However, there are a few things that I was confused about with this gun, and my r.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kalashnikov AK47 RIS Tactical Full Stock Version Airsoft Gun by S. MICKELSON Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Kalashnikov AK47 RIS Tactical Full Stock Version Airsoft Gun Product Information: Bought a FAL AEG from a local Airsoft/Tactical store on the east side of Madison, WI. The gearbox was frigged from the start so the mechanic there offered a swap for this gun aft.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun by N. WILLIAMS Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
ASG Bolt Action Spring Powered AW 308 Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: Ya know I have been told on more then once that a good gun cost above $200 and you shouldn't go after the ones around $100. This, I find to be the exception of that. For around $.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun by C. COLE Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2016
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought the kjw m9 earlier this year. It worked great at first, but a spring inside broke. Conveniently the 45 day warranty had just ended. The tiny spring that broke is near im.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 5269 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.176 s with 20 queries