0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 8817 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
LBX Tactical Med Kit Blow-Out Pouch ( Project Honor Camo ) by M. GARCIA Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
LBX Tactical Med Kit Blow-Out Pouch ( Project Honor Camo ) Product Information: Licensed replica of a LBT Blow out med kit. This Medkit can attach on your belt ( really where its supposed to go ) or go on MOLLE. I'v had to use it twice and it works just grea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Box Miracle TOT Inner Barrel for SR16 & MC51 & 551 ( 407mm ) by T. SEVERIN Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014
Magic Box Miracle TOT Inner Barrel for SR16 & MC51 & 551 ( 407mm ) Product Information: For better range, you can not beat this barrel. all in all I got an extra 20 to 25 yards more out of the rifle. installation is a breeze and the quality of the barrel is flawless.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) by J. DECILE Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 / M16 Flash 360rd High Capacity AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: The mag is larger than most of my other mags (I don't mind it that much). I had my mag for about 1 month and the string that winds the mag broke, so now my mag is broken. Pro.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. OSTRANDER Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Combat Machine M4 Raider with Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Great starter gun that is cheap and reliable! Great quad rail on it and looks amazing. Very well put together, comfortable. I wish the charging handle worked and the orange tip w.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
JG Hungarian AMD 65 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun by M. MANI Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
JG Hungarian AMD 65 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun about two weeks ago and I was so excited to get it. it was my first purchase of airsoft gi. I open it and I start trying to figure out how the stock works about 2 .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Recon-Wrap ( Multicam ) by J. BURKHART Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Recon-Wrap ( Multicam ) Product Information: over all this is nice, it is durable,comfortable, and will fit any head. Pros: it's long for covering your neck. the camo pattern look's just like cry precision. the ma.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MPLS Helmet Light ( Dark Earth ) by J. BURKHART Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical MPLS Helmet Light ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: it takes one aa battery and has multiple mounts, a ballistic helmet mount, molle mount, and a arc rail mount. the light has a bendy tip for pointing at most angles. i suggest put.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by B. THAM Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Pros: Cool design good price sturdy material Cons: Mine came with 2 male buckles, had to go to home depot to find utility buckles that would fit.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by C. TRUONG Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: Im a very experienced airsofter ive been doing it for about 7 years and this is probably my 6th gun. This gun is great because its cheap enough to be a beginner gun and is fully .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force MILSIM Max Bio 0.32g 2700BBs by J. WILLIAMS Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Elite Force MILSIM Max Bio 0.32g 2700BBs Product Information: These Elite Force .32s come in white......FINALLY!!! They used to only come in brown that I am aware of and I read one of the questions that they are getting a batch of whites .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SAT 6.01mm Aluminum Precision Barrels for Tokyo Marui M870 (260mm) - 3pcs / Set by J. TRUJILLO Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
SAT 6.01mm Aluminum Precision Barrels for Tokyo Marui M870 (260mm) - 3pcs / Set Product Information: i am a tri shot tech and got a set not knowing if these would fit in a spring tri shot..well they fit but ....with little modification to the outer barrel... Pros: wow..becau.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) by J. SUAREZ Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical 39mm x 180mm QD Barrel Extension w/ Flash Hider ( 14mm CCW / Black ) Product Information: I like the suppressor. Made nicely metal. Nice weight. Although something I did not like was the little clip that clips the suppressor onto the flashhider. It does not clip on se.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MFT Battlelink Minimalist Stock ( Mil Spec / Scorched Dark Earth ) by J. SUAREZ Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2014
MFT Battlelink Minimalist Stock ( Mil Spec / Scorched Dark Earth ) Product Information: Nice stock. Got a lot of compliments. Very cool looking. A little wobbly. Pros: Durable Lig-
htweight Dark Earth Cons: a little teeny tiny wobbly but it could just be m.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by J. SMITH Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: Really good gun, but pay attention to how high the FPS is, 400-401, which is NOT o.k. for CQB games, and my friends wont play airsoft with me becuase they say it hits TOO hard, a.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by V. VITEK Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: You don't think this gun is amazing, right? Wrong. I purchased this for my birthday, and haven't been happier. Pros: Full Metal Gearbox. Comes with a suprisingly good foregr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 8817 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.519 s with 22 queries