0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12283 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor / OE TECH Small Assault Backpack ( BLK ) by B. ROGISH Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Small Assault Backpack ( BLK ) Product Information: I use this backpack mainly for camping and outdoor activities. This backpack has been in the middle of a snowstorm while -30 degrees all the way up to 90 degree summers. Its been.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Molle Shotgun Scabbard BLK by C. CRUZ Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Molle Shotgun Scabbard BLK Product Information: This scabbard is amazing. I use this when I accidentally forget my sling, which is rare, or to hold my DIY tonfa. No wonder why Bob holds his infamous axe with this scabbard. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM050 Full Metal / Real Wood Romanian AIMS Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun by J. DUSHAJ Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
CM050 Full Metal / Real Wood Romanian AIMS Blowback AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is fantastic! Fired about 50- 60 rounds no problem. It is very well made and has solid construction and an awesome look. I did write a review before but discard it since.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo 3 Burst Long Barrel / Retractable Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun by D. THORPE Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Bravo 3 Burst Long Barrel / Retractable Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun Product Information: Highly Recommend this gun. if you are interested in this gun and will be playing at a field with mostly AEG's you will be playing COMPLETELY different than you would with an .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Black/Sz 12) by J. GEROSA Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Black/Sz 12) Product Information: I've owned these for about 2 weeks now and when I first purchased them I was wildly disappointed. After giving my $120 purchase a chance I came to realize they just needed to be .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal G300 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Long ) by S. MCBRIDE Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
A&K Full Metal G300 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Long ) Product Information: Just purchased this gun seems good from what I expected of it though there are some small aspects of the gun that kinda dissapointed me Pros: Full metal Sturdy build Nice m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 w/ Daniel Defense 9" Lite Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom / Tan / No Iron Sights ) by N. MOORE Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Airsoft GI Desert G4-A1 w/ Daniel Defense 9" Lite Rail Blowback Version AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom / Tan / No Iron Sights ) Product Information: The rifle worked well for about two months but my eventually died the anti reverse latch is a pain and the entire gear is not high quality I really wanted a metal one and bought .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. NORTON Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
G&G Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Tan ) Product Information: i got this gun and it shot high fps and it was accurate. and i love the feel of the rifle Pros: .shots great .feels good .looks good .the iron sights are nice Cons:.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.3 by B. FENTON Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.3 Product Information: The build material is pretty good, only problem is it doesn't fit in my ak. I purchased this to go in my cyma cm048 and first off the nozzle is to short and the lip on makes it s.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
CM048 Full Metal / Wood AK 74 AEG Airsoft Gun by B. FENTON Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
CM048 Full Metal / Wood AK 74 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I have been playing airsoft for about 6 years now, never have I felt a more solid gun. The build quality is better than my vfc scar l ($380). It weighs a pound under my real stee.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch ( TAN ) by D. BUTRON Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2014
Condor Outdoor Belt Mounted Magazine Recovery Pouch ( TAN ) Product Information: Really nice material, felt like high quality canvas. Color matched my coyote tan plate carrier perfectly. Attachment straps and snaps-on were high quality and I was confident the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-C Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Short) by Z. MILORADOVIC Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2014
Robinson Armament Polymer XCR-C Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Short) Product Information: I have not bought this gun, but I used it as a rental and it was amazing. I had a very low opinion of polymer guns but after handling this gun, my mind was blown. The gun is very.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC Full Metal VR16 Fighter Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by W. MA Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
VFC Full Metal VR16 Fighter Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: awesome toy, great looking gun, over all I love it Pros: 1. The metal structure is very solid, I can't hear any noise when I shake the gun. 2. Very consistent shooting perfo.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by A. FARRELL Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well I tried to like this gun, I really did but it was a really unreliable gun that I really cannot salvage. The first time I shot it, the hop up unit couldn't feed to save its l.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagles M901C AK-47 Krinkov CQB AEG Airsoft Gun by R. URBAN Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Double Eagles M901C AK-47 Krinkov CQB AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Wanted a decent AEG for a good price. Saw all the reviews and ratings that I could find on the internet. Got the gun and tried it out, and it was AMAZING!!!!!! It is VERY solid a.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12283 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.107 s with 25 queries