0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9233 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple AK Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( OD ) by B. BIGELIS Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple AK Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: I got this pouch for my first AEG when I jumped back into airsoft, and I will say that this is the ONLY pouch that I have. That being said this saves alot of room compared to two.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( OD / Medium - Large ) by B. BIGELIS Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
V-Tac Armored Half Finger Gloves ( OD / Medium - Large ) Product Information: These are the first pair of glove that I got since I first dropped back into airsoft. These gloves held up through one day worth of games with little wear on them.The armor is pl.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun by D. MOBLEY Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
CM028 AK47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: i have had this gun for little over a year now and it has not failed me yet its very nice with the weight since over half the gun is metal and it looks good with any load out .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 Shorty CQR MOD 2 AEG Airsoft Gun by N. UMSTEAD Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
KWA M4 Shorty CQR MOD 2 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: For a gun under $200, its amazing. Comes with a solid body, the reliability of any other KWA, and light weight. Has a nice trigger response and good accuracy. I would recommend t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Mini Red Dot Reflex Sight by C. CRUZ Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical Mini Red Dot Reflex Sight Product Information: This little Red Dot is great on the FNX-45 or when you're using a 45 degree slanted rail when using a high powered scope. This little guy can get the job done unless you're using.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo Airsoft Scope #4: 1.25-4.5x26E Non-Illuminated Short Dot by B. BAE Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
Bravo Airsoft Scope #4: 1.25-4.5x26E Non-Illuminated Short Dot Product Information: This is all around a good scope. It looks very cool on an m4 and I also put it on my SCAR and it looks sick. The build quality is solid, especially for the price. It isn't illumi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type ( Foliage Green / Basic Version ) by W. FREEMAN Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet PJ Type ( Foliage Green / Basic Version ) Product Information: This helmet is nice looking. But it is mostly plastic and not very adjustable. If you have a big head and you know or you think you do STAY AWAY Pros: Looks cool. Has rail.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by J. WILGUS Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Great gun for the money, shoots accurately when properly adjusted and is easily customizable. The 2-piece outer barrel allows you to shorten the barrel length to CQB style by sim.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Foliage Green ) by H. BAUER Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Lancer Tactical JPC Jumpable Plate Carrier ( Foliage Green ) Product Information: I got this plate carrier for a Army Ranger loadout since I'm really thin it is hard to find plate carriers that fit me, I looked at a lot of reviews and thought that this would f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Dark Earth ) by A. GUNKEL Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: This is possibly one of the best guns i have ever had. It feels really solid and has a great kick. It also has a great range and accuracy for such a small barrel. Also it works g.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) by K. IULO Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Tan Body / Black ) Product Information: I love this gun.I got for christmas. I have used quite a few times at my local cqb field and I was very impressed. This gun doesn't come with a battery so you will have to buy on.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) by G. CLARK Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black Body / Tan ) Product Information: The MK 18 is an amazing first or second airsoft gun. Although this gun is a little pricey its worth it. I bought this gun about a month ago and it has had no problems. So if your.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by N. MCKENNEY Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Shot 11 rps in 30 degree weather. Only 120 feet with .25-.28 Pros: It did shoot far enough to hit targets Cons: Heavy.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Arena FlakJak Version 2 Goggles ( Black ) by D. JOHNSON Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Arena FlakJak Version 2 Goggles ( Black ) Product Information: I bought these a few years ago, had some fogging and whatnot. fits over my glasses (medium frame?). recently I decided to mod the 4 little plastic pieces. I used my dremel tool a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Arena FlakJak Version 2 Goggles ( Multicam ) by D. JOHNSON Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Arena FlakJak Version 2 Goggles ( Multicam ) Product Information: I bought these a few years ago, had some fogging and whatnot. fits over my glasses (medium frame?). recently I decided to mod the 4 little plastic pieces. I used my dremel tool a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 9233 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.431 s with 22 queries