0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 6266 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
CYMA CM350MN M870 Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. G. Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
CYMA CM350MN M870 Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I really like this shotgun. Full metal = front of shotgun (not pump grip) + receiver, including loading gate and trigger + trigger guard. Front sling loop is metal but there is o.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ASG US Ordnance Proline M60E4/Mk43 Commando LMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. HEIDEL Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2017
ASG US Ordnance Proline M60E4/Mk43 Commando LMG AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: day one impressions are good. weighs roughly 13 pounds loaded with .25s. low weight means plastic parts. a lot of them. the body, outer barrel, magazine bracket, bi-pod arms and .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Battle Machine MOD-EC Carbine AEG Version 2 Airsoft Gun (Black) by L. ORSIE Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Valken Battle Machine MOD-EC Carbine AEG Version 2 Airsoft Gun (Black) Product Information: This a great gun that is easily up-gradable (if you're into teching), but also comes with some surprisingly good stock components. It has great velocity 350-385 fps, decent rps (.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) by K. BACCHUS Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
Krytac War Sport LVOA-C M4 Keymod Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun w/ $40 Gift Card - Airsoft GI Exclusive ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Very solid gun!I bought it cus my kwa sr10 was not holding up to my standards.then i thought hmmmmmm maybe i shld get a lvoa and boom! ii got it i dont regret it SUPPPERR accurat.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. REED Date Added: Monday 06 March, 2017
D Boy M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: It is a very good starting gun and most of the people that I know that play airsoft have or had this gun is having a great time with it. Pros: Full Metal Good FPS Good Weig.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Daniel Defense 7" Lite RAS Handguard Rail System ( Black ) *No Retail Package* by A. STAMMEN Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Madbull Daniel Defense 7" Lite RAS Handguard Rail System ( Black ) *No Retail Package* Product Information: Madbull Daniel Defense 7" Lite RAS Handguard ( Black ) *NO Retail Package* Pros: Amazing RAS. All hardware included like they say. Set screws already in the proper areas (j.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. DAVIS Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is by far the best pistol I have owned and it's a STEAL at $65! The box says .20's but I like the grouping better with. 28's. It the ultimate sidearm. Pros: High Quality.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) by Y. PRADEEP Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
ASG Dan Wesson 4" Revolver Co2 Airsoft Gun ( Silver ) Product Information: ASG Dan Wesson 4 (Chrome) revolver. silver colour. abs polymer grip. full metal. Pros: 1.good metal finish 2.abs polymer grip(it is fit to hand smoothly) 3.double action 4.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. VONESH Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
Classic Army FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 CQC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I got this gun From a mystery box and I love it. I had never heard of classic army until I got the gun but now I kinda want to look into them. The gun shoots nicely and uses m4 m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) by C. MACRI Date Added: Monday 13 March, 2017
ASGI Single Point Bungee Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: It is a fantastic sling, very durable, just a little big and not adjustable for smaller people. If you are getting this blowout clearance, you can't complain so..... Pros: Ad.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Universal Weaver Base Barrel Mount by K. SMALLEY Date Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017
NcSTAR Universal Weaver Base Barrel Mount Product Information: Its a study little piece. I've mounted a fair few foregrips, lasers, lights, etc. to test it, and it has fit everything satisfactorily. Fits on slim barrels, not sniper barrels. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. LITTLE Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Elite Force H8R Co2 Revolver Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Mine shipped fast and feels super solid. I like that there isn't any wobble to anything in it, no loose fitting parts at all. I love revolvers, and this one is really easy to rel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) by Z. PIERCE Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Elite Force Avalon VR16 Calibur Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Bronze ) Product Information: Well I managed to get this gun a week or 2 back, got it before they decided to make it a pre-order deal. So far, I love the gun. I mean, it is a VFC and they're a trust worthy ma.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by A. STAMMEN Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Kwa K120 polymer mags. Absolutely amazing mags. No regrets! Pros: Nice feel. Feed really nicely. Holds 120 like they say. No break in period. Amazing mags overall. Can u.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G M4 / M16 450 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Grey ) by N. DUMOND Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
G&G M4 / M16 450 rd. AEG High Capacity Magazine ( Grey ) Product Information: What can I say that isn't in the discription? High quality metal G&G hi-cap mags that should work in about any M4 style gun. I've yet to put these through any extended use but th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 6266 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.461 s with 24 queries