0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12233 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI CRUSADER Version 2 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) by M. MURRIELLO Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Airsoft GI CRUSADER Version 2 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom ) Product Information: I have had this gun for a year and a 1/2. This gun was great it has great range, great Accuracy, and a ok rof Pros: Durable, light for a AEG, Great accuracy , ok rof, and gr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) by T. NARAGON Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Umarex H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) Product Information: I've had this gun for 3+ months now and it still performs amazing! When I first got it, right out of the box it felt awesome and since the real G36c is polymer, I was happy with .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagles M806A1 M14 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by J. MURPHY Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Double Eagles M806A1 M14 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: this was my first assault rifle airsoft gun (before i had pistols) and i loved it. it was my baby. very accurate, i shot cans almost everyday, once you get used to the iron sight.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Kangaroo M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch Insert ( Black ) by E. MAGNUSSON Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Condor Outdoor Kangaroo M4 / M16 Magazine Pouch Insert ( Black ) Product Information: This pouch is surprisingly universal if you really want it to be, besides STANAG and P-Mags this can hold 2 AK mags comfortably although "might" be a tight fit. Works Amazingly w.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Nylon M4 CQB/R Field Pack AEG Airsoft Gun by M. SALAMONE Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
King Arms Nylon M4 CQB/R Field Pack AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It is a really good cqb and field primary if your field lets you have a a 350 fps limit with 0.25 bbs. and it is a good platform to upgrade because you have pretty good internals.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MH Type FAST Helmet ( Dark Earth ) by J. LOBER Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical MH Type FAST Helmet ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: When I opened up the box I saw the box for the helmet said lancer tactical but the helmet is in fact a rebranded FMA (or for me it was) which I was pretty happy about because I h.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Small (Tan) by R. BOYLE Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Small  (Tan) Product Information: This product is a great option if you don't want to buy a chest rig. I haven't got to play with it yet because my dual magazine pouch shipped broken but I threw it on when I firs.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by C. ARQUINES Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: A&k Masada Magpul PTS I had many cons due to it being a project gun opening the internals straight out of the box. Honestly I just threw in a cheap 20$ tight bore barrel 6.03,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type w/ Retractable Visor ( Black / Basic Version ) by S. ISHII Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
Lancer Tactical FAST Helmet Ballistic Type w/ Retractable Visor ( Black / Basic Version ) Product Information: Very good tactical looking helmet but not for airsoft as any glasses cannot fit under visor. Tight fit for Large size head. To change visor remove bolt from rear of rails, then .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by A. FONG Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Okay guys. Just picked one up today. And after owning it just today I am very impressed. Full aluminum receiver, keymod rail, very cool stock which a lot of battery space, and aw.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by J. HAMMOND Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: These are fantastic for me, I have dropped them in the dirt a few times still work(with a little cleaning) and they feed perfectly for me Pros: -you get 6 of them -fit almos.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Glock 17/22 , ATP ( Black / Right Handed ) by T. COE Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
BLACKHAWK SERPA CQC Holster for Glock 17/22 , ATP ( Black / Right Handed ) Product Information: I can definetly tell this hater is high quality I love the holster but it doesn't fit my gun. I have a WE g18c and It's to wide and after I did some research I found out that WE .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bravo 3 Burst Retractable Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun by L. FINN Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Bravo 3 Burst Retractable Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun Product Information: Awesome shotgun! This was my first shotgun, and I was a little hesitant to buy it because I didn't know if it was worth it to buy a gun you had to cock every time. But I was very.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Full Metal FMG4-1 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom / Tan ) by D. ROBERTS Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Airsoft GI Full Metal FMG4-1 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Custom / Tan ) Product Information: This is an AMAZING gun! By far one of the best investments you can make for airsoft. Out of the box, the rifle is in great condition. There's not so much as a tiny scratch anyw.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight ( w/ Mount ) by S. MANLEY Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight ( w/ Mount ) Product Information: About a week ago I received my NC Star Red Dot. It has 3 Brightness levels ,but that really is standard for red dot around this price range. It is well built and you get your mon.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 12233 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.099 s with 23 queries