0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 6116 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by F. CHELI Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: This was my first airsoft sniper and I love it! This is the more affordable version of the VFC manufactured M40A3 Sniper, so If you love the M40A3 as I do and you want an inexpen.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gen II Molle Battle Belt ( Tan / L ) by M. MORISSETTE Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Condor Outdoor Gen II Molle Battle Belt  ( Tan / L ) Product Information: Best Battle Belt for your budget! I've had this battle belt for 4 years and it has been a great subload. I purchased a condor buckle type belt as well because this product doesn'.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical LT25B Interceptor SPR M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. MCCONNELL Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
Lancer Tactical LT25B Interceptor SPR M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: i bought this about 3 months ago.I have to say its another great product that I have got from lancer tactical.People can say what ever they want about these rifles but I have not.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG 7.4v 1300mAh 2s 25C LiPO Split Battery by I. SITAR Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2017
ASG 7.4v 1300mAh 2s 25C LiPO Split Battery Product Information: Asg 7.4 LiPo 1300 mah of power 26c of constant energy with a 32.5c burst The ASG 7.4v LiPo is actually (IMHO) one of the best in class in the aeg market. Due to its small si.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA VZ61 Skorpion SMG GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. BROWN Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2017
KWA VZ61 Skorpion SMG GBB Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I had bought this gun from a local airsoft field and used a couple times before it stopped firing due to the cylinder return springs got jammed in the piston and the other one so.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Airsoft GI Canadian Compliant Upgrade Package Product Information: This is a great option for all us guys of north. Proper documentation is included which is a load off, especially when dealing with the CBSA...you know what I'm talking about guy.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Foliage ) by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Foliage ) Product Information: Goggles do what they are supposed to, fit nice and offer a wide field of view, while being at a good distance away from your face. Pros: Cost Build quality cloth case wor.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 by KWA 40 rd. Gas Magazine ( Black ) by T. FAST Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Elite Force H&K MP7 by KWA 40 rd. Gas Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: These mags are built great, work amazing during all temps, including cold Canadian seasons. Even though the choices are extremely limited for mags while running the kwa mp7, you .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by T. OUTLAW Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Elite Force Beretta M92 A1 Semi/Auto Co2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: this is my first airlift pistol. it is really a great pistol. it outmatches all my friends and can shoot very accurately and with good range with the right bbs. the full auto is .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spartan STS-7 Desert 1911 MEU GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by K. FLOWERS Date Added: Thursday 02 February, 2017
Spartan STS-7 Desert 1911 MEU GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Got mine today AWESOME!!! so far no problems. Bought this for training BECAUSE REAL BULLETS ARE TO DAMN EXSPENSIVE RIGHT NOW!!! Nice machine Pros: looks good feels good and s.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Wild Hog 13.5" Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. OREGAN Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2017
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Wild Hog 13.5" Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This thing is all around nasty.... Shoots hard, shoots straight, and you can easily pick people off from 200ft. Highly recommend this gun. Pros: Everything C-
ons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA KM4 A1 Carbine M4 AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by B. STARNER Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
KWA KM4 A1 Carbine M4 AEG Carbine Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: Amazing gun, and pretty heavy compared to my vfc. Shoots quite hard will difinitly leave a welt if your just wearing a shirt and are 25 feet or closer so not a cqb gun Pros: .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) by D. POOLE Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017
ASG McMillian Sportline M40A3 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Spring Airsoft Gun by VFC ( Black ) Product Information: As someone who has been playing airsoft on and off for over 4 years, I have never used a bolt action sniper rifle but have had experience with DMR's and multiple AEG's. However, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Valken Tactical Plate Carrier II ( OD Green ) by Z. PIKE Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
Valken Tactical Plate Carrier II ( OD Green ) Product Information: For the price, good carrier. It may look as it has pouches already in it, it does not&#128532; Pros: Price Fits most people Cons: No pouches No product description .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA CM350MN M870 Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. G. Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
CYMA CM350MN M870 Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I really like this shotgun. Full metal = front of shotgun (not pump grip) + receiver, including loading gate and trigger + trigger guard. Front sling loop is metal but there is o.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 6116 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.300 s with 21 queries