0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12557 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Condor / OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor ( ACU / Tactical Vest ) by B. BAE Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH MPS Combat Chest Armor ( ACU / Tactical Vest ) Product Information: Acu looks sick. I got this because of its awesome price. It's super nice quality and it's made from condor which is a great manufacturer for tac gear. Get this now Pros: Com.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Exoshield Extreme Low-Profile Goggles ( Black / Clear ) by M. MCALISTER Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Revision Exoshield Extreme Low-Profile Goggles ( Black / Clear ) Product Information: I just received these goggles a day ago and my first impression of them was that they're pretty high quality. They come in a nice zip up carrying case with a soft cleaning cloth .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Flip Up Front Sight for M4 / M16 by E. VON DASSOW Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical Flip Up Front Sight for M4 / M16 Product Information: This sight is a great replacement for those who need a front sight assembly on the M4/16 platform because they have quad rails as opposed to free-floating rails, but want a flush.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH MOLLE Triple Open Top Stacker M4 / M16 Pouch ( BLK ) by E. VON DASSOW Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Condor / OE TECH MOLLE Triple Open Top Stacker M4 / M16 Pouch ( BLK ) Product Information: Commonly known as "Kangaroo" pouches, these types of magazine holsters are ideal for their easy access, budget price, and neat-factor. This particular set is mounted to my condor.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) by J. SHEPHERD Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
UTG M3L Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Product Information: This gun has worked wonders for me at my local CQC field, especially for the price tag. It is also very durable for a polymer/plastic gun, even after being banged into multiple w.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by J. MAUN Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Elite Force M4 CQB Sportline Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this gun I bought it an I've had it for a year and it hasn't broken on me at all Pros: Good cost Great gun Cons: Stock wobbles a little.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Foliage Green ) by I. GOETSCHIUS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
UK Arms Tactical Metal Mesh Half Mask with Ear Protection ( Foliage Green ) Product Information: I got the mask not so long ago and so far I am very pleased with it. It came a little squished in the box but it was easily fixable. Pros: -Fits me pretty well -Low cost co.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun by M. JARMAN Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Good starter gun. Very affordable for the weekend player. Would definitely recommend this gun. Good rof and surprisingly accurate for the price. Pros: Good accuracy good ro.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM040C Full Metal AK-74M AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) by A. TERRY Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
CM040C Full Metal AK-74M AEG Airsoft Gun ( New Version ) Product Information: Cm040c Pros: Great gun fast fire rate Great fps Feels great in your hand Great price for the good quality Cons: Only comes with a trivial charger.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H&K UMP 400rd High Capacity Magazine by K. YOUNG Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
H&K UMP 400rd High Capacity Magazine Product Information: Gotta love extra mags, and with 400 more rounds jam packed into this officially backed and made Hi-Cap by H&K, you also gotta love the end result of that on the field. Its made o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE SMG8 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by E. KELLY Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
WE SMG8 Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: Good gun. Kicks well. Good price mags feed really well Pros: Good Price good gun kicks hard Cons: 1st gen We Tech so i broke down really fast.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Version 2 ) by K. KIRKENDALL Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
G&G Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Version 2 ) Product Information: Bought last month on the 18th when I opened box it looked like it was used. Called them and told them I wanted to return but they said it was considered used because the box was .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( S-L / Tan ) by M. HOWETH Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( S-L / Tan ) Product Information: I love this tactical vest i have used it many times in battle. this vest is something for rookies and pros Pros: 6 pistol pouches a pistol holster comes with a tactical bel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight by G. SALUS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight Product Information: This scope is great. I have been using it for about three months now, and it has not lowered it's performance. It is easy to set up, and is very sturdy. The only thing that i wou.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Save Phace Phantom ( Black ) Full Face Tactical Mask by G. SALUS Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Save Phace Phantom ( Black ) Full Face Tactical Mask Product Information: This mask is OK. This mask definitely does it's job, and protects your whole face from any incoming BB's. On the other hand, this mask is not very comfortable, and after a while .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 12557 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.664 s with 25 queries