0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12193 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
High Speed Gear "X2R TACO" Magazine Pouch ( OD ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
High Speed Gear "X2R TACO" Magazine Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: This thing is awesome, it holds the mags perfectly, also there is a divider between the 2 mags so if you have mag assists they wont get caught on each other. Once i got it on my .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt ( OD ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt ( OD ) Product Information: Decent belt for the price, it seems like it will hold up for what i need it to do. the buckle is very beefy so i dont see it breaking. Its a little tough to get into a battle bel.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium (OD) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Gen II Battle Belt Medium  (OD) Product Information: Interesting piece of kit, it didnt fall on me after i took it running with some other gear on it. Just dont over load it and you shouldnt need a harness. Pros: -cheep -we-
ll .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle Clear Lense ( BLK ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Revision Desert Locust Goggle Clear Lense ( BLK ) Product Information: Awesome goggles, they breath really well and sit closer to your face. If you where glasses then i strongly recommend that you get the prescription kit, it works amazing. But you .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Large Foldable Dump Pouch ( OD ) by J. CARMINATI Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical Large Foldable Dump Pouch ( OD ) Product Information: Nice dump pouch, it holds its shape, i dont role it up. easy enough to attach to anything and i dont see it getting worn out any time soon. Pros: -cheap -well made -simple .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 2500rd AK High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine by A. LEFEBVRE Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Echo 1 2500rd AK High Capacity AEG Drum Magazine Product Information: Terrible, I had it for maybe a month or so, and it broke before it could ever even see an arena. its loud, inconvenient, heavy, and cheaply made. please; DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY .. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for MC51 ( 407mm ) by J. FELPS Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
MadBull Ver. 2 Precision Inner Barrel for MC51 ( 407mm ) Product Information: Buy it now! Best upgrade I could have done to my Krytac SPR. Pros: Tight grouping. Cons: None.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. JOHNSTON Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Got this gun about a week ago, and have fired about 1,000 rounds through it with no problems. Very powerful, accurate gun, especially for the money... Pros: Very good FPS Ac.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun by N. COLBURN Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this a while back and it is awsome all in all it is a great gun for all around fun whether it's cqb or field it is Just a hoss Pros: Good sights accurate no major p.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG R2 Skorpion AEP Airsoft Gun by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
JG R2 Skorpion AEP Airsoft Gun Product Information: Just received this gun last night. Purchased for my son after he shot a few rounds through a TM version that a fellow player was using at our last operation. He fell in love with.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tactical Crusader Single Bungee Sling ( Black ) by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Tactical Crusader Single Bungee Sling ( Black ) Product Information: Purchased these for the kids on my team. They are mostly using them for M4's, G36, UMP rifles. Sling works great and fits comfortably. Pros: Good quality Easy to use clip .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cobra CBT Dual Bungee Sling ( Tan ) by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Condor Outdoor Cobra CBT Dual Bungee Sling ( Tan ) Product Information: Received this last night. Great sling high quality materials and comfortable fit. It's convertible from two point to one point if you choose. I purchased it to mainly use as a .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine by R. JONES Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Blackwater 14rd 1911 CO2 Pistol Magazine Product Information: Purchased two of these for my Son's and I to use on the field. Fit perfectly in my Red Jacket 1911 and my sons Elite Force 1911. Pros: Have not fired with these mags yet b.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by J. ROBERTSON Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: A&K Masada AEG Great gun out of the box! I own the black version, and I must say it is quite solid performing. Externals are solid. Polymer is good quality though the handg.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by F. DAVIS Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: I bought this product around Christmas time and used it for about two months almost every weekend. Then I stopped using it for bout two months and when I started to use it again .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 12193 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.542 s with 24 queries