0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 10876 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 Polymer Genesis Viktor Airsoft Gun by B. COONS Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Echo 1 Polymer Genesis Viktor Airsoft Gun Product Information: I love this gun i thinks is amazing. I has a huge mag and shots like a dream. The only problem i have with it is the sping on the mag is hard asf to pull but besides that i recom.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Larry Vickers MOH 1911 Airsoft Gun by L. BLAKE Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2015
SOCOM Gear Full Metal Larry Vickers MOH 1911 Airsoft Gun Product Information: Hello again everyone I have just finished writing a review on a gun not too long ago and now I have another really cool gun called the SOCOM Gear Full Metal Larry Vickers MOH 191.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by P. POLIT Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2015
Cyma AK47S Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Pros: Great externals Shoots hard Fairly accurate Good hop up unit Cons: Weak brittle trigger Overly Greasy and poorly shimmed gears Trigger box is not screwed down... more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Tippmann Full Metal M4 RIS HPA / CO2 GBBR Airsoft Gun by B. SANTELLO Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
Tippmann Full Metal M4 RIS HPA / CO2 GBBR Airsoft Gun Product Information: I bought this gun about 4 months ago and it has only had one problem. The recoil is great, it shoots very far, and is accurate. Pros: Recoil Choice between HPA/Co2 Accurac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun by T. LAFONT Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
Apex Full Metal Tactics Bravo 10" RIS CQB M4 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is amazing. When I first got it, I was doing some target practice and I was amazed by the rate of fire. It was great when I finally got to bring it to the field. It was .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS 150rd ( EPM ) Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Flat Dark Earth ) by C. LANG Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
PTS 150rd ( EPM ) Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: All tests and functionality examples were performed with a Krytac CRB, averaging 23 rps. Look: looks great, good detail and texturing, has a realistic bullet window Feel: go.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Elite Series ) by E. YOUNG Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2015
Elite Force IWI Tavor TAR-21 AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan / Elite Series ) Product Information: I bought this gun with the hope of having a great field gun that could shoot accurately with range. This gun is exactly that. This gun just stands out from the rest in more ways .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by C. FLESSNER Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: Like the gun a lot. But when putting a sling on it the back sling mount broke the first day. Pros: Good gun Is ready to get out and play Good rate of fire Sling mounts are.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Long Barrel ) by E. SOUSA Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2015
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Long Barrel ) Product Information: I've had this gun for about 3 or 4 months now an I have to say it was well worth my money. This is quite possibly the best gun for players who are just getting into airsoft for a.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Enhanced Hop-Up for AK Series by J. RAMSEY Date Added: Saturday 01 August, 2015
Lonex Enhanced Hop-Up for AK Series Product Information: I got this because I had good luck with my other lonex parts. But I really wanted the prowin because I have the prowin for m4 and it gave 30+ feet boost. I really like this ne.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness ( Tan ) by E. YOUNG Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness ( Tan ) Product Information: This harness is great. I love the light weight and simple straps. I made the idiot mistake of assuming this came with the belt but quickly purchased the belt to complete the rig... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) by J. CHANG Date Added: Monday 03 August, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: I've had personal experience with these mag pouches in triple form and I can tell you, they are worth it...now, a list of mags I know it can fit Hi-capa, m9, sig226 and other .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K G36C w/ MOSFET AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. WANG Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
Elite Force H&K G36C w/ MOSFET AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this from another website for Christmas. This thing is pretty good. I've done a lot to it, as it's my only gun and I want to make it awesome. I put a suppressor, G&P tan.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) by J. WANG Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
Revision Desert Locust Goggle ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought these from another site that had the lenses in smoked. These are good goggles, but they aren't as good to me as the other reviewers seem to view them. Pros: -looks n.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by Q. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: The Elite Force 1911 Tac is amazing from its look to its preformance and price. The gun is very versatile and has saved me in several games, I had to do some minor hop up adjustm.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 10876 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.156 s with 22 queries