0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 10356 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) by E. SIMPSON Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2015
Elite Force H&K UMP AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Sportline ) Product Information: Great fun. Shoots great and reliable on full auto. I have had some issues with semi auto and locking the motor until I charge the battery, but other than that it's strong and goo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) by J. FLORES Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Strike Plate Carrier Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: This plate carrier is the best but would not recommend to a beginning airsofters bc it is not light weight it's like 10lb after you add the mags etc... But this does make it real.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) by K. OLIVERO Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Airsoft GI Tactical Handy Cap (OD) Product Information: Basic cap with a openback construction. Velcro patches in the front above the bill, on the very top of the hat, and on the back above the adjustment strap for a long patch. Pr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by J. HILL Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: I got this gun about three weeks ago from my friend who is getting out of airsoft. It is awsome Pros: -vfc so high quality externals -metal -looks beast and unique -stock.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Open Top Triple M4 / M16 Pouch ( Tan ) by A. HAWTHORNE Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Open Top Triple M4 / M16 Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: Got these pouches for a good price. The material is very durable and stays on tight onto any molle webbing.The strings are tough to wrap around the mag but it will get easier ove.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by M. GIER Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this gun when it was listed well above $100.00 about 6 months ago, thinking it would be a medium to high quality pistol. When it arrived, it came in decent packaging and.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MICH 2001 NVG Helmet ( Tan ) by M. HUNDLEY Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical MICH 2001 NVG Helmet ( Tan ) Product Information: I've had this helmet for a round a year and played airsoft with it vigorously and did perform really well. The helmet is made with a durable heavy plastic. The rails how ever are.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine by G. JOHANNES Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
Cybergun 2500rd Motorized AK Series Drum Magazine Product Information: This thing is a Beast! Ran it all day on my CYMA 042s and it was a blast! Fits in the gun very well with no wobble and send a steady stream of BBs down range. This Drum is a must.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Gen II Battle Belt Medium Multicam (MC) by C. MILLER Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor Gen II Battle Belt Medium Multicam (MC) Product Information: I got this rig a while back, still holds up like new. I would prefer another brandname flyye, crye precision, pantac. But if you want a good bang for your bucks this is it. I've .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM042A Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun by D. PELLETIER Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
CM042A Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: It is a good gun, I am a beginner, and this turned out to be a very good gun. It is accurate as heck! I can shoot a tree 50 yards away and hit it in the same spot every time, alm.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Skull Balaclava ( Glow In The Dark / Black ) by E. WEITZEL Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical Skull Balaclava ( Glow In The Dark / Black ) Product Information: I ordered this not too long ago and was very upset when I unboxed it because I had received the wrong balaclava or the picture just lies because I got one with goofy looking teet.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQB Competition Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) by C. GORZALLA Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2015
Elite Force Next Gen. M4 CQB Competition Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun ( Flat Dark Earth ) Product Information: One of the best m4 CQB guns for the price and quality. I have had this gun for about a few weeks and I never had any problems with it. It has a great rate of fire on semi and ful.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest ( Tan ) by D. ANHAISER Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest ( Tan ) Product Information: I bought this vest and I have to say that it is a great vest that fits comfortably and is well built. It has pouches for everything that I need and then the molle on the back jus.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms Full Metal SIG 516 Tactical Patrol Airsoft Gun by R. NAGABHIRAVA Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
King Arms Full Metal SIG 516 Tactical Patrol Airsoft Gun Product Information: If you have any questions, you can just ask me. I will try and hopefully answer any questions about the gun. I have recently purchased this gun. I got it for 220 with out any att.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by D. STARKWEATHER Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: For Lancer Tactical AK74U: I bought this for my younger brother, and for a 90 dollar gun it performs well above expecations. It has a solid build, but being made of plastic it d.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 10356 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.536 s with 21 queries