0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 4781 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Saturday 19 November, 2016
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System ( Black ) Product Information: Great belt system to use to hold extra pouches, canteens, food, radios, or anything else that can fit in the two magazine pouches. It comes with a dump pouch, 2 magazine pouches,.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2016
KWA M4 / M16 120 rd. AEG Mid Capacity Magazine - 6 Pack ( Black ) Product Information: Great magazines overall. They fit completely snug into my JG M4 SOPMOD without any feeding issues. They feel nice in the hand and look pretty sexy compared to the ugly high caps .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Valken V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Clear ) by D. TOBEY Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2016
Valken V-TAC Echo Airsoft Goggles ( Clear ) Product Information: Good glasses for the price. they aren't the most comfortable, but they get the job done. Pros: -Slim, easy to aim down non-raised iron sights -Good protection ratings, these.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery by K. GOVERNSON Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Elite Force 9.6v 1600mAh Nunchuck Mini Battery Product Information: This is a great battery it work perfect and have not had any problems. I use it with my KWA KM4 Commando **Important** battery is not black as seen in the picture it is gree.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 M28 Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by H. ROJAS VELASQUEZ Date Added: Sunday 27 November, 2016
Echo 1 M28 Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have the m28 about a year and a half and have no problems of slam fire, i check the piston and sears but there's no any scratches or wearing piston, the only things that wear o.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by K. BALAK Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Picked this up from Tactical GI Texas on black Friday. We went to the field Saturday morning and played with this baby for about 5 glorious hours and loved every minute of it. Wi.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Trident MK2 SPR Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. HUDSON Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2016
Krytac Trident MK2 SPR Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: PLEASE READ, THIS MAY LOOK LONG BUT IT IS WORTH IT...This gun shoots great and looks great right out of the box. The metal body and keymod rail are nicely balanced so it feels gr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by S. DICK Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: Shipping has taken over two weeks , very disappointed a freind ordered some stuff the day after me and got here in less than 5 days Pros: Very nice Full metal Crisp blowb.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) by S. DICK Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black / Dark Earth ) Product Information: For elite force 1912 tac two tone The best airsoft gbb I have ever owned works great in all situations and weather , great for cqb if you buy more extended magazines rock solid .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LT Operator Multi-Purpose Backpack ( Camo ) by S. KIRBY Date Added: Monday 12 December, 2016
LT Operator Multi-Purpose Backpack ( Camo ) Product Information: this bag is made out of poor materials. when I got the bag in the mail I unzipped the front compartment and the zipper fell off and would not go back on. the belt on the pack wou.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Well MBG25 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Gas Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by A. BOROFF Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Well MBG25 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Gas Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Out of the box this gun is nothing special. The exterior is as low quality as one should expect from a $120 Well product. However, the internals are surprisingly high quality mad.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by E. DEROSIER Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2016
Classic Army Scarab RAC Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I was able to get this rifle early from another source but I offer this review here because of the superb service I have received from Airsoft GI in the past. This is a very nice.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Trident MK2 SPR Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. MITCHELL Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2016
Krytac Trident MK2 SPR Keymod M4 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: First off, let me say the Krytac SPR MK2 is a beautifully designed airsoft gun. Take into account that you can replace internals for a fairly cheap price, but it is very costly t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger by P. GLICK Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2016
Tenergy NiMH / NiCd 7.2v - 12v Universal Smart Charger Product Information: I LOVE THIS CHARGER!!!! This is the first charger I ever used and it is fricken' awesome!!! It charged my Lancer Tactical 8.4v 1200mAh battery (that came with my first airsoft gu.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by C. BRANAS Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
SOCOM Gear Baer 1911 Ultimate Recon GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I originally purchased this Handgun in 2014 as I found the trademarks very attractive and much preferred KJW GBB's regardless. Upon receiving it I was pleased with the build qual.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 4781 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.261 s with 19 queries