0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 7416 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lonex Polycarbonate Piston Head by D. MONROE Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Lonex Polycarbonate Piston Head Product Information: Great Piston head. My compression with this and a lonex cylinder head is flawless. It is a little hard to figure out how to put it together as there are no instructions but is fa.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenergy Li-Po / LiFePO4 Battery Charger by C. KES-LLS Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Tenergy Li-Po / LiFePO4 Battery Charger Product Information: For: Tenergy Li-Po/LiFePO4 Battery Charger Product Information: One thing I want to say first is if you're thinking about ordering something, check to see if it is available at.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
V-TAC Tango Airsoft Goggles w/ 3 Color Lenses ( Black ) by N. MCCABE Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
V-TAC Tango Airsoft Goggles w/ 3 Color Lenses ( Black ) Product Information: These goggles are cool and give a nice look to the right setup. However, they fog soooo bad it isn't even funny. I wore these to Fulda Gap 2015 and because of the rainy weather c.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Hard ) by D. MONROE Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Modify Baton Ryusoku Flat Hop Up Bucking ( Hard ) Product Information: I recommend getting this. its a cheap upgrade to improve the accuracy of your gun. works very well and provides a very straight hop. Pros: Accurate good quality easy to in.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.2 by D. MONROE Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Lonex Aluminum AEG Cylinder Head for Ver.2 Product Information: Very nice upgrade. the double o ring seal works well. it is a tight fit in the stock cylinder so put a little silicone oil on it and push on it. no air leaks at all. Pros: Do.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Coyote/Sz 9-12.5) by M. HAINES Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2016
Under Armour Tactical Valsetz RTS Boots (Coyote/Sz 9-12.5) Product Information: Super Comfortable, but the just dont last. Seams come apart and the sole separates from boot after just two games. I'm on my second pair and already having the same problem repea.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada ACR SPR Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) by T. LARSON Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2016
A&K Full Metal Magpul Masada ACR SPR Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun ( Licensed Trademarks / Coyote Tan ) Product Information: Bought this gun last week, absolutely love it. Pros: -446 fps out the box -hit a target 8/10 shots at 200 ft (I'm using a high end air gun scope 3-9x30) -realistic weight .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) by D. GRIFFIN Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black / DEB) Product Information: This pistol is the EF m1911 A1 TAC. I have found that it is the best pistol i have ever or will ever own. The kick is great, its easy to find parts for it, and over all it just l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by I. VARGAS Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2016
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: i was expecting these to be amazing and the were but then i loaded them up and tried them and didnt feed. They feed the first 4rds and then nothing. I know these work beacuse i .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) by R. AUSTIN Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( by VFC ) Product Information: I received this gun yesterday and I love it. It's perfectly balanced and feels great in the hand. Pros: Full metal Nice fps and rof Nice weight and balance Cons: Wish .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) by C. CROTINGER Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Battery and Charger Package / Tan ) Product Information: overall fantastic gun. you get exactly what you pay for it. 200 is a little pricey, but you get your money's worth. it is great quality and durable. Pros: comes with the nice.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun by J. SAMPSON Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
CM028U Full Metal Tactical AK47 RIS Folding Stock AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun a little under a year ago and i have made no internal mods to this gun. When it 1st arrived i was amazed on the sound of the gun when i fired it with the 8.4v that.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Madbull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
Madbull Gemtech "Blackside" Barrel Extension Product Information: I purchased this item awhile back to make my G&G GR16 Raider stand out from the crowd. I had easily managed to get this put on, and with a barrel extension it looks very nice. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
G&G GR15 Raider Electric Blow Back AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Have had this gun for over a year now, another great job by G&G. As this is a gun at the lower end of the spectrum, I feel that it can compete with the Top Techs and higher-e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight by B. MULLINAX Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2016
NcSTAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight Product Information: NcStar is my go to for red dots and other target acquisition sights. When the box arrived I was given the red dot sight, a small "chip" style battery, a sight cover and 2 alle.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 7416 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.439 s with 23 queries