0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 10598 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Echo 1 GAT Full Metal ( General Assault Tool ) AEG Airsoft Gun by J. UA Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Echo 1 GAT Full Metal ( General Assault Tool ) AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my first real AEG and I love it. The fire rate on this thing is really awesome! Yes it's a CQB gun but out of box it shoots 360 FPS so you need to break it in. All in all.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by M. FERRITO Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: I honestly don't play airsoft that much due to sports and other things but I wanted a gun that I could compete with on the few occasions that I make it out to fields. So I saw th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal / Real Wood RED STAR AKM AEG Airsoft Gun by J. TILLMAN Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal / Real Wood RED STAR AKM AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Echo 1 Red Star AKM Pros: Solid Internals Nice ROF (i use 11.1v lipo) Accurate at medium distances Feeds beautifully with cyma 150rd mid caps Cons: Knot in the wood ha.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Robinson Armament Full Metal XCR-RDC Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by J. FITZ Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Robinson Armament Full Metal XCR-RDC Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have had one for a while and like it. As delivered, the motor was set too high and some loctite is needed on the screw that holds down the fire selector (if loose, this will ca.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Imperial Logo PVC Patch ( Black / Gray ) by M. MCCOMB Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Airsoft GI Imperial Logo PVC Patch ( Black / Gray ) Product Information: Great patch support your team even if you cant make the events EMPIRE ALL THE WAY!!!! Pros: Good sized path can fit on a chest rig or plate carrier. sticks to really anything.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) by C. ALDERMAN Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: Gyrffon golem chest rig in or green Pros: extremely affordable at 15 bucks Holds a bunch of different mags ak mags fit like a glove Mille real estate Cons: the straps.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun by J. DODDS Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Echo 1 Full Metal AK CPW Tactical AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun at 5 days ago and it has yet to let me down. This has to be the best airsoft gun I have ever bought. It's accurate and shoots smooth and has a very nice sound. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R-Hop Installation Service by A. KURTZ Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
R-Hop Installation Service Product Information: I purchased this for my AMD-65 that I acquired back in September for my birthday and I must say that the performance on it is superb! I can easily reach out and touch people arou.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) by L. PIRATZKY Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Gryffon Golem Chest Rig ( OD ) Product Information: i have played airsoft for about 4 years and this was my second rig i purchased. I love the price of the rig and the durability of it is amazing for the price. The chest rig claim.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CYMA G6 2011 Limited Class Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Metal Slide ( Black ) by L. HUGLE Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2015
CYMA G6 2011 Limited Class Spring Powered Pistol Airsoft Gun w/ Metal Slide ( Black ) Product Information: Great buy and the price is ridiculous. Pros: Weighted pistol grip and magazine Very accurate Great price Cons: Does jam at times Iron sights are very small.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) by C. BUCHHOLZ Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Triple Pistol Magazine Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Great product that I use to store pistol mags, speed loaders, and my MP-001 magazines! Could not be happier with product! Pros: Doesn't take up a lot of space. Well made. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Dan Wesson 2.5" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by H. BAUER Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
ASG Dan Wesson 2.5" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: I have the silver version of this gun, it is really good for a cqb primary as long as you buy lots of extra shells but they are only 10 bucks so its not bad Pros: ok range p.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force LiPo 7.4v 1500mAh 15C Stick ( Battery ) by M. MENDEZ Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
Elite Force LiPo 7.4v 1500mAh 15C Stick ( Battery ) Product Information: it's a solid choice for a 7.4v lipo battery. Pros: Price Battery life 15c Cons: Long length gets tricky sometimes... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine by C. AMOROSO Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Echo 1 370rd Fast M4/M16 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: over all very good mag. fits little snug into my m4 but gets the job done. Pros: very light while fully loaded. Cons: magazine gets scraped up sliding in and out of gun... more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD / Scope Package ) by A. URSU Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
AGM Full Metal MK96 AWP Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( OD / Scope Package ) Product Information: Came in working just fine. Also i wanted to mention that this gun comes with a sling. airsoft gi didnt mention that. Gun works great and functions like it supossed too. Gun jams .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 10598 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.554 s with 23 queries