0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 9442 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical by W. CRACOVIA Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun by Lancer Tactical Product Information: i like this gun but the part that holds the stock in place broke that was my fault but if you are buying this gun just be careful, mine came shooting 400fps. Don't know why they .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Well M728 Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope Package Deal ) by A. EAKINS Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014
Well M728 Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Scope Package Deal ) Product Information: It's awesome Pros: Nice weight Feel Good scope Nice fps alright accuracy Cons: A little assembly Other than that no more cons.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GOS-V1 Retractable Stock for G26 & M4 Series ( Black ) by L. HUDSON Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014
G&G GOS-V1 Retractable Stock for G26 & M4 Series ( Black ) Product Information: I bought this from a local Airsoft store in Milford, Ohio for my M4A1 and I had to have the stock modified just to fit on the gun and it still doesn't fully lock into place. If y.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) by A. FARRELL Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014
PTS 150rd EPM Enhanced Polymer AEG Magazine ( Black ) Product Information: Honestly they look really nice but that's all they have going for them. I tried to get them to work in my M4 and SCAR and it would constantly double feed and misfeed constantly. .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 200rd MK5 High Capacity AEG Magazine by J. ROADES Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
G&G 200rd MK5 High Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: Good mag if you have a g&g mp5. BTW IF YOU HAVE WATCHED LEVEL CAP'S VIDEO AND CLICKED ON THIS TO GET EXTRA MAGS FOR YOUR VFC MP5. THESE DON'T FIT IT Pros: Would be great if y.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MAG 130rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 8 Pack ) by J. JOYCE Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
MAG 130rd M4 / M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 8 Pack ) Product Information: I have had the these mags for about a year now and just ran into a problem. The mags won't feed bbs into my gun, they fit into the mag well but now well enough, so the mags hang .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by B. CRAIG Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
Full Metal PTS Masada ACR CQB AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: This is a wonderful weapon For CQB and some field use if you know how to upgrade it. My pet-peeve is the fact that the hopup got severely messed up while I was at broken home 3, .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun by J. YOST Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Krytac Full Metal Trident M4 CRB Keymod AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I picked up this gun about 3 months ago for a good backup gun and it quickly became my primary cqb weapon. The gun is light weight and when the stock is retracted it is small eno.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NC Star 1x45 Red Dot Sight by B. PEACHER Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
NC Star 1x45 Red Dot Sight Product Information: This is a magnificent optic. It is crystal clear, full metal, except for the adjustment knobs, and fits flawlessly on KWA KM4 R.I.S. It has seven intensities, which is nice for d.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Competition Black AEG Airsoft Gun by M. GIER Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Competition Black AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I received this gun as part of the summer chiller mystery box about 6 months ago. It is very user friendly and is easy to use and access all necessary parts(gearbox,inner barrel,.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) by C. ESTES Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical Full Metal Gearbox M4 RIS EVO AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black / Polymer Body ) Product Information: This gun is great! I've had it for about a month and played roughly 4 skirmishes with it and it couldn't have performed any better. I recommend this gun to new players and even v.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Daniel Defense Omega 9" AEG Airsoft Gun by J. MONGER Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
Airsoft GI FMG4-A1 Daniel Defense Omega 9" AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: full metal, Lonex gearbox and motor, fast shooting, very accurate. Pros: fullmetal -
dependable good for all conditions Cons: must use p mags and at least .24 ammo.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by R. NICHOLAS Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: Really Amazing Gun!! I got this a year ago and all i can say is wow! I personally have to Danger Werx Flute Valve in it becuase mine shot at 400FPS and it put it down to 345FPS. .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Maritime ABS Helmet ( Dark Earth / Medium - Large ) by A. KOWAL Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical Maritime ABS Helmet ( Dark Earth / Medium - Large ) Product Information: This helmet is awesome and fits great I recommend. (BE AWARE THIS IS ACTUALLY THE FMA MARITIME ITS JUST REBRANDED) though even if it's rebranded it still rocks and I own two of t.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical MICH 2000 SF Helmet ( Foliage Green ) by D. CARTER Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Lancer Tactical MICH 2000 SF Helmet ( Foliage Green ) Product Information: A very affordable Helmet for a tactical look on the airsoft feild with all the velcro/rail space you need to accesorize your helmet. Pros: Comfortable Foam padding Fits goog.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 9442 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.353 s with 23 queries