0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 9315 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by I. RAPP Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: Loving the gun. Kick's a lil harder than my WE M9's. Bought 2 extra mag's with it and haven't had a problem. If you don't have any, buy some Silicone Grease. My gun was dry as a .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 RIS 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun by T. NUTTER Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
KWA Full Metal KM4 RIS 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: KWA KM4 2GX. I've had the gun for about 2 years now and have put well over 20000 rounds threw it... Sadly I found a few problems. The finish wont last on the outter barrel, th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 30th Anniversary Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. EVANS Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
G&G 30th Anniversary Combat Machine CM16 MOD0 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun  ( Black ) Product Information: G&G 30th anniversary cm16 is actually a full metal gc16. Best investment of my life. Seriously, I got a full metal gc16 mod0 for the price of a poly cm16. Pros: Great accurac.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by G. MCWEENY Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: I think that this was a very good gun out of the box. I started to shoot it without the bbs in it and after a couple shots the slide wouldn't come back forward. I think I just sh.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Fully Licensed AR57 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun by J. LOUIE Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Echo 1 Fully Licensed AR57 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: At first glance, I thought this AR57 was pretty ugly. I wanted an AR that was different. I'm not a fan of m4 rifles and I thought this was a unique hybrid. It eventually grew on .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Medic Patch ( Black ) by T. JAMES Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Condor / OE TECH Medic Patch ( Black ) Product Information: It's a really nice looking patch overall, it's high quality for a 3$ patch Pros: Looks cool, cheap, durable Cons: Nothing really.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM036 Full Metal AKM AEG Airsoft Gun by L. VIOLAND Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
CM036 Full Metal AKM AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is awesome you should get this gun. If you want an ak get this gun Pros: Super accurate Awesome rof Full metal Cons: Selector plate came loose after a yea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Masamune 6.01mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for KJW M700 / PSG1 Plus ( 640mm ) by B. BARKER Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Masamune 6.01mm Extreme Precision Inner Barrel for KJW M700 / PSG1 Plus ( 640mm ) Product Information: Barrel is good. Appears to be sprightly quality. It is 10 mm longer than the stock barrel and 0.09 mm tighter bore. The only modification needed is to remove the front sight, the.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Socom Gear Licensed Keltec PLR-16 GBBR Airsoft Gun by A. GRINER Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Socom Gear Licensed Keltec PLR-16 GBBR Airsoft Gun Product Information: I got this gun in the 2015 Mystery Box and at first I was a bit disappointed, but it quickly grew on me. Pros: 1. The gun is very light. 2. Most of the externals are polyme.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun by S. FISHER Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Elite Force Beretta ARX160 Elite Desert AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: this gun is absolutely amazing. I have had this gun for a while and used it in a game and i have no major complaints. the range is great the rate of fire is amazing on a Tenergy .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun by S. SAMER Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
Elite Force Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun Product Information: Awesom gun had it for 4 years with proper cleaning. Always clean the barel and silicone oil every moving part . Had taken it as a primary for almost every cqb game I played. P.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Black ) by A. MOORE Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Black ) Product Information: This was my first plate carrier I purchesed, a little over two yeas ago. I have used it every game sence. It is a basic low profile plate carrier, nothing spictacular. The velcro.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Gift Card $100 by V. LAM Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015
Airsoft GI Gift Card $100 Product Information: A gift card either for a friend, family, or yourself is a great way to introduce people to the world of airsoft. Pros: Allow me to stay focus by saving up for the specific pr.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PTS PDR-C AEG Airsoft Gun by R. MEDAL Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2015
PTS PDR-C AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: ***ADVISE*** My main goal is to assist you with accessory info. BATTERY The space is small but you can fit a 3S 11.1v lipo and the gun can handle the power. The Venom 1300.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G 79rd GR16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine by A. GRINER Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2015
G&G 79rd GR16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine Product Information: I absolutely love these G&G mags. That perfectly in my M4 and work like a charm. Pros: 1.Great fit, no mag wobble 2. Good weight 3. Metal 4. Spring fed (no winding necess.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 9315 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.556 s with 23 queries