0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 5679 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun by A. RASZKA Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
G&G Combat Machine CM16 Predator AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my second primary airsoft gun which I purchased to be used mostly in CQB, Overall the ergonomics are good as the pistol grip is very comfortable and the keymod rail is a .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft Innovations Cyclone Impact Grenade Kit ( Blue ) by T. WOOTEN Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Airsoft Innovations Cyclone Impact Grenade Kit ( Blue ) Product Information: The Cyclone Impact grenade by Airsoft Innovations works and looks great. It's also very easy to reload. Its very durable and can be tossed on to concrete and metal without worry .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) by T. FRANKOWSKI Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2016
Airsoft GI AEG Tune Up / Repair Service ( Return Ground Shipping Calculated ) Product Information: Service was faster than other reviews I've seen, they cleaned and maintenanced my KWA KM4 2GX airsoft gun within 2 weeks after I shipped it out and installed a barrel and flat ho.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 10 Pack ) w/ Lancer .20 BBs Package by B. HENDERSON Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016
King Arms 120rd M4/M16 Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 10 Pack ) w/ Lancer .20 BBs Package Product Information: Works perfect and feed very well, if you dont have a speed loader than you need at least one for reloading these but they cost like $1 on amazon or at walmart. ---* I recommend.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Handheld Radio Pouch ( Black ) by M. MEZA Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Handheld Radio Pouch ( Black ) Product Information: Prefect fit for a Baofeng UV-5R. Fits comfortably inside with the antena having enough room to stick out. It also has great quality stiching. I have yet to test field yet but i c.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G&G GR4 G26 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun (Desert) by J. DONE Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
G&G GR4 G26 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun (Desert) Product Information: G&G g26 is a light little gun that shoots nice and is easy to carry around. This was my first gun and I'm glad I bought it as such. I added a 6.03 barrel and maple leaf bucking w.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun by D. PEREZ Date Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2016
KJW Full Metal M9 Military GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: Pretty nice pistol. Quite heavy and good iron sights. Nice trigger pull and good looking. Pros: Heavy Realistic R-
ecoil feels like something between a 22 lr. and .380 acp .. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A&K 5000rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine ( Motorized ) by W. HORNE Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
A&K 5000rd M4 / M16 High Capacity AEG Box Magazine ( Motorized ) Product Information: Purchased this box for my KWA m4 and it didnt work at all, the motor pushed bbs into the chamber worhout stopping so instead of one bb i had 2-3 at one time which ended up jammin.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
ASG Full Metal CZ Scorpion Vz61 AEG Airsoft Gun by G. VANDAMME Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
ASG Full Metal CZ Scorpion Vz61 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I own this airsoftgun now for 2 years. It does his job at close range good, A good fps because you will only use it for those close range. The extra rail is nice for a flash li.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) by K. ROGGIO Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Elite Force H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force ( Black ) Product Information: I hate this gun it doesnt work at all the gas leaks out of the magazine Pros: Beautiful gun it looks nice and is a good gun in your hands Cons: Gas leaks and doesnt shoot.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
JG M70 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) by R. KRNJAIC Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
JG M70 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft Gun ( Black ) Product Information: Just getting into airsoft and needed a new airsoft gun. For the price i decided to get this sniper. Pros: Comfortable To Hold Realistic Feel Realistic Look Cons: Mag .. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) by M. HALL Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor Shemagh ( Tan ) Product Information: The shemagh was in good condition and shipped in a decent time. Pros: The pros are that I love shemaghs and I like this one. Cons: The cons are it smelled like camel a** .. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) by N. CUTLER Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Combat Machine R8-L AEG Airsoft Gun ( Tan ) Product Information: The first time I held this gun I din't believe it was plastic. It was as light as plastic but strong as metal. I love everything about this gun. The mag has a really nice rubbery.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) by N. HOUSTON Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Single Flash Bang Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: well this thing does fit Thunder B Cylinder B shells but it is a VERY tight fit and i left my Thunder B in there for a day to let it break in....ok idk if this is a con but on th.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( ACU ) by J. MANSER Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2016
Lancer Tactical Crossdraw Vest ( ACU ) Product Information: lancer tactical crossdraw vest. good starter vest ( ive never used any others) acu camo first vest ive used Pros: holster included 4 m4 mag pouches included 3 pistol .. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 5679 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.380 s with 25 queries