0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12556 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Multicam / Large ) by J. NEWBERRY Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Multicam / Large ) Product Information: Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Multicam / Large ) Pros: Fit Perfect Work well in all environments Cons: Nothing poor to say. Great product and exactly as advertised. If.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex ( Dark Earth ) by J. SOLLNER Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Umarex ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: I own the black KWA MP7 and I've had the tan one for about a week already. Awesome gun and it's nice to be able to get a tan version of it. The performance is amazing. It is my f.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun by A. DIPIETRANTONIO Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: This is my first serious aeg and I have to say this gun is amazing, durable performs well and looks cool. I would recommend this to anyone in a heartbeat! Pros: Durable Per.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JG Full Metal M4 CQB-R AEG Airsoft Gun by A. HAWTHORNE Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
JG Full Metal M4 CQB-R AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Ive had this gun for several months now, and im very happy with it. The gun has excellent quality and a nice hop up in which is adjustable. This gun is customizable. The only pro.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) by B. DOYLE Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
Condor Outdoor Cyclone Plate Carrier ( Multicam ) Product Information: I've always liked the look of plate carriers, but I never seemed to have any luck with fitting into them properly. I'm not a smaller or larger guy, pretty average at 5'10" 185 lb.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black and Gold ) by S. MANLEY Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask ( Black and Gold ) Product Information: I have owned this face mask for about a year now. I am in love with it. I am a smaller guy 5,7 still growing, so it fits perfectly and covers my entire face. The lens is not only.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Shooting Glasses ( Clear ) by T. PARKER Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Echo 1 Shooting Glasses ( Clear ) Product Information: These glasses are really low profie which makes them great if you use a DMR or sniper rifle. Really love these glasses. Pros: Low Profile Great for snipers/Marksmen Great e.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) by K. HILL Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (BLK / DEB) Product Information: The EF 1911 is in my opinion one of the best sidearms ive held in a while. As with most things out in this world nothing can be perfect. Theres some flaws to it maybe its only me.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun by E. HILL Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: Get this gun if your looking for the most realistic design, feel, kick, and everything else on the airsoft market. Why spend more than this on a gun that doesn't compare to this... more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WE Full Metal 1911 Single Stack Latest Edition Airsoft Gun by K. MODEROW Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
WE Full Metal 1911 Single Stack Latest Edition Airsoft Gun Product Information: This gun is probably the best buy for the money you spend on this bad boy. FPS says 300-330 but i shot this at the Airsoft GI location in CA and it chronod at 355 for the first 6.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Condor / OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( TAN ) by M. PELTO Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
Condor / OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest ( TAN ) Product Information: I bought this vest as my first vest and it held up well. I like the pouches and the included belt. But if you want a customized load out don't get this. Pros: 6x M4 Mags able.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun by A. BOCANEGRA Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Combat Machine MK18 MOD1 DST AEG Rifle Airsoft Gun Product Information: I would highly recommend this gun if you're okay with polymer construction. The gun is very solid, and stands up to beatings as well as my metal guns have so far. Internals are m.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical NVG Norotos Style Night Vision Arm Mount ( Black ) by N. LOCKWOOD Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Lancer Tactical NVG Norotos Style Night Vision Arm Mount ( Black ) Product Information: The NVG arm is nice as far as the construction goes but i bought this to use with the quad NVGs and it is horrible, if you look down even a little bit the arm gives out, slamming.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Multicam S / M / L / XL ) by R. SULLIVAN Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Multicam S / M / L / XL ) Product Information: Original Mechanic gloves.....best all-around gloves ever made! Pros: Carabinier loop Genuine Multicam Cons: NONE.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( 2-tone / Tan Lower Receiver ) by N. GREUBEL Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
VFC FN Herstal SCAR-L MK16 STD AEG Airsoft Gun ( 2-tone / Tan Lower Receiver ) Product Information: I have had this gun since December and have used it multiple times and it preforms almost flawlessly. The accuracy is amazing and so is the ROF. I use an 11.1v 1100mah lipo batte.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12556 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 1.018 s with 22 queries