0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer reviews
(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)
Customer reviews<br><font size=1>(customer reviews do not reflect the opinions or beliefs of Airsoft GI)</font>
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12179 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) by K. VITIELLO Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) Product Information: Double Eagle M3 Multi-Shot Spring Shotgun Airsoft Gun ( Full Stock ) i love this thing! everyone keeps saying only use it for CQB but they are wrong! I Have no indoor arenas i.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun by I. VARGAS Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well rounded gun that is WAY worth the price. So accurate I set up some own targets and 4 out of 10 shots were bullseyes. Pros: Full metal Real wood High cap mag AEG Hea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun by I. VARGAS Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
CM042S Full Metal / Wood AK-47 AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: Well rounded gun that is WAY worth the price. So accurate I set up some own targets and 4 out of 10 shots were bullseyes. Pros: Full metal Real wood High cap mag AEG Hea.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual AK Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) by I. CAMPBELL Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Dual AK Kangaroo Magazine Pouch ( Tan ) Product Information: These are a great choice for carrying AK mags of any type. They are well made, and feel like they can take some abuse! However, these can only carry two AK mags, not four, as men.. more>>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) by C. FERNANDEZ Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
KWA 120rd M4 / M16 Polymer Mid Capacity AEG Magazine ( 6 Pack / Black ) Product Information: Wont fit every M4 so make sure you test it on your gun before purchasing it. Great Mid Caps, they feel great and they feed great. Can take impacts and will last a long time. Best.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) by R. SEVCIK Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) Product Information: I bought two of these magazines on sale, one was a gift and the other was for myself. During their first outting, my friend's magazine (the gift) broke. The steel cable ripped ou.. more>>

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) by M. HAINES Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Lancer Tactical High Capacity Flash Magazine for AK-47 Series AEG ( Black ) Product Information: This magazine is not worth the $$. It will not even fire a hundred rds before requiring you to re-pull the string. The latch is extremely flimsy bends really easy. I bought two a.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Airsoft GI Custom KWA Full Metal LM4 RIS GBB Airsoft Gun by C. MOORE Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Airsoft GI Custom KWA Full Metal LM4 RIS GBB Airsoft Gun Product Information: pretty sweet gun. accurate enough to be a dmr. having an issue with a piece that is in the upper receiver (square piece with two holes. keeps popping out and stopping the bolt fr.. more>>

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Tan S / M / L / XL / 2XL ) by E. SALDANA Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Mechanix Wear Original Gloves ( Tan S / M / L / XL / 2XL ) Product Information: I ordered these gloves and they are THE BEST gloves I have ever used in my life. I have big hands so I went with a large size and they fit great, obviously there's gonna be spots.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ARES TAR 21 Tavor AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) by M. BRAGDON Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
ARES TAR 21 Tavor AEG Airsoft Gun ( Dark Earth ) Product Information: The Ares Tavor is simply amazing! I have enjoyed the look and feeling of the gun. When I pulled it out of the box the charging handle did not work, I simply pull back the dust co.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Echo 1 Full Metal / Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun by P. EVANS Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
Echo 1 Full Metal / Real Wood RED STAR LMG AEG Airsoft Gun Product Information: I received this gun over one year ago and it is still shooting amazing. I take on my friends 1 vs. 7 and I still win. This gun has its own pros and cons but when you look at them.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vism QR Vertical Grip / Built In LED Flashlight & Red Laser by J. WRIGHT Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
Vism QR Vertical Grip / Built In LED Flashlight & Red Laser Product Information: I bought this foregrip because my friends and I often did night games when we began airsoft and this thing became an absolute stable on my gun for any game in low-light condition.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy Flip Up Rear Sight by M. KLEGIN Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2014
D Boy Flip Up Rear Sight Product Information: I've been looking for a rear iron sight to complete my AGM M4A1 for a little while. This definitely fit the bill and I was aiming for the MGS4 look. Installation is nice and si.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
D Boy 125rd Mid-Cap Magazine for M4/16 by M. VAN DUSER Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
D Boy 125rd Mid-Cap Magazine for M4/16 Product Information: This Magazine does not feed properly into my A&K M16-A4 SPR. And when I went to try it with my friends M4, it didn't feed at all! I bought two of these mags and, after seeing tha.. more>>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun by M. DUCKWORTH Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
KWA Full Metal LM4C PTR GBBR ( M4 CQB ) Airsoft Gun Product Information: KWA LM4C GBBR PTR I got this to move away from AEGs and something more realistic and challenging for games. Mine shoots ~376 fps, and I'm lucky my local CQB field has a higher l.. more>>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 12179 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 1.104 s with 22 queries